walau.. alvin.. nice nice! i hear also i tak marah... aakhakahkaha... im not gay la.. im straight... eehhe damn creative.. i like dat t shirt part!
Originally posted by alvin24@Apr 25 2005, 17:32
If really very very very angry:
ice-cream... works for me !! =) my gf gila ice-cream mar...
Another way... would be to get her something she likes. But for this to work, you gotta be very observant! You gotta really pay close attention to her reaction to everything, everytime u're out with her. There's always certain things that she likes that she's shy to ask u to get for her. So if she's angry, and u pop up with something she really likes... waalllaa !! How can she resist! =) It not only makes her happy getting it, it also shows how much u really pay attention to her... kinda makes her feel loved and all jazz lar...
Last but not least... give her something 'hand-made'. Girls always knows how to appreciate stuff like that... guys usually don't however, so doesn't necessarily work the other way round. HEhehez...
If just a little angry... but feel sorry anywayz...:
Now this is DIFFICULT! Reason being u gotta be creative all the time... as most of the tricks can't be used more than once... here's some tricks
-send her an sms saying "I LOVE YOU" the whooooole message long
-send her an sms noting all the things you like about her
-grab 2 stuffed toys and make them talk to each other... better still act out that they're fighting, den make up
-tell her she wore her shirt backwards, and when she says "no lah, where got?", then u answer, "oh, then its probably just me".. of course you're going to have a figure out a way to get your shirt terbalik first without her noticing lar.
well... figure more out yourself lar... be creative! =) Being sweet, or funny always works. Don't ALWAYS have serious talks to talk your way out of it...
[snapback]926289[/snapback]
Originally posted by Glocker@Apr 25 2005, 20:11
Writing a poem always works if the guy wanna pujuk the girl back.
For girl to pujuk guy back, just need sexy underwear, Benny Benassi and lap dancing. LOL.
[snapback]926662[/snapback]
Originally posted by ka_ren+Apr 25 2005, 20:56 -->
QUOTE(ka_ren @ Apr 25 2005, 20:56 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]926743[/snapback][/b]
Originally posted by ka_ren+Apr 25 2005, 04:03 -->
QUOTE(ka_ren @ Apr 25 2005, 04:03 )
wat do u mean by we girls always do things against u men? how do u noe that this is always the reason we have to pujuk our bf?
[/b]
Originally posted by ka_ren@Apr 25 2005, 04:03
that is just my way to make up...n guess wat? it works.. n oh.. no thanks to the suggestion on putting my photo here... my cute face is not for u or anybody else to judge https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]924406[/snapback]
men does not need pujuk pujuk? whoa... u'll be really shocked to find out that ur own kind of species actually do like that..
n by the way, ur gf sure have a tough time if she wants to pujuk u back when she had done something wrong...
alvin24 said:Last but not least... give her something 'hand-made'. Girls always knows how to appreciate stuff like that... guys usually don't however, so doesn't necessarily work the other way round. HEhehez...
alvin24 said:If really very very very angry:
ice-cream... works for me !! =) my gf gila ice-cream mar...
Another way... would be to get her something she likes. But for this to work, you gotta be very observant! You gotta really pay close attention to her reaction to everything, everytime u're out with her. There's always certain things that she likes that she's shy to ask u to get for her. So if she's angry, and u pop up with something she really likes... waalllaa !! How can she resist! =) It not only makes her happy getting it, it also shows how much u really pay attention to her... kinda makes her feel loved and all jazz lar...
Last but not least... give her something 'hand-made'. Girls always knows how to appreciate stuff like that... guys usually don't however, so doesn't necessarily work the other way round. HEhehez...
If just a little angry... but feel sorry anywayz...:
Now this is DIFFICULT! Reason being u gotta be creative all the time... as most of the tricks can't be used more than once... here's some tricks
-send her an sms saying "I LOVE YOU" the whooooole message long
-send her an sms noting all the things you like about her
-grab 2 stuffed toys and make them talk to each other... better still act out that they're fighting, den make up
-tell her she wore her shirt backwards, and when she says "no lah, where got?", then u answer, "oh, then its probably just me".. of course you're going to have a figure out a way to get your shirt terbalik first without her noticing lar.
well... figure more out yourself lar... be creative! =) Being sweet, or funny always works. Don't ALWAYS have serious talks to talk your way out of it...
Ronald_loulan said:I noe 1 way tat works...
U try to pinch his face but not hard and say "Ang gu gu" wif ur cutest face....
he definely wont angry anymore.... :D