How Do U Pujuk Ur Other Half?

guys also have feelings...sometimes between zero to hundred...there at least 1 / 2 (or more!) they cant escape from merajuk. well...sometimes cute faces (every girls is cute right?) cannot 100% help, should have some follow-up. Like holding his hands, lift it and kiss it n saying "Whats wrong dear??" (or something like dat laa!haha..) OR hugging him from back kiss him on the neck (but dont overkiss, later diff stories starting!!) n saying "Sorry" (or or something like dat laa, IF u know the situation is ur fault). Hmm wat else aaa...haa, OR surprise him by holding his hands and tarik him SLOWLY(this is important to make sure his feelings NOT to be more dirturbs than it oledy is) into somewhere far from public / into a car / into a room(not recommended because if different stories happens, the merajuk thing still hanged/unsettled completely) and hug him gently. Sometimes cries can helps...in certain cases merajuk guys can revive if the girls cries BUT...please dont be a faker/pretend to cries. I'm sure in your heart, you know how your guy/man better. Be yourself...show him, love him and appreciate him.

*i like girls wearing specs...they have hidden beauty. XD

Wah!

This I GOTTA comment man. :D

Ka_ren and THTEH going out issit? Then all the people here are just digging THTEH's GRAVE! HAhaha.. THTEH DUDE... You shouldn't have written in here and just pretend you never came across this thread!!!

Ok.. my own comments : Ang gu gu and cheek grabbing will only piss me off further than I already am. I have a bad temper (as most ariens do) and I do not take lightly to non-willingness to resolve issues. So if you really wanna pujuk people like me, you're gonna need to get serious, talk serious and resolve whatever it is you think is the problem. Show sincerity in your reply and don't friggin yell at me. Then and only then let me cool off for about 10 minutes and everything is back to normal.

Another good thing to do is to analyze the prob, find the cause, fix the cause and discuss it openly and get it done and over with so you can continue whatever relationship it was you were having. Of course don't make the same mistake again (applies to both guy and girl btw).

Alvin is the HERO of all girls here... hahaha.. *RESPECT*

Btw, I think it's also a "to each his own" thing here. My gf would love to have flowers and stuff sent to her if I were to try to pujuk her but she'll effectively screw me upside down for spending so much on something so small that could've been resolved if I had been sincere in the first place. Besides, flowers work only once. So to Ka_ren, I think it's up to you to decide whats the best way to sort things out with your boyboy.

Ka_ren, you asked if all men were hamsap? I ask you, WHO ISN'T? It's all a matter of how well you control and hide it that's all. And since internet is nothing more than a computer in front of you then there's no control required. Meet them in person and see how many dare to talk the way they talked here in this thread :D Hell.. if guys weren't hamsap the world wouldn't be reproducing the way it is. :D

Some girls like to be pampered, some don't. Some guys like to feel the superiority or "righteous of the situation", some don't bother. All depends on the individual and all depends on how well you know your partner. Took me a whole damn year to figure out mine and I'm STILL finding things to try to cope with. *sigh* The things we do for women. :D

thteh taitailoh.. hehehe.. well.. whatever it is you doing with ur gf.. hope the ang ku ku worked... hahaha

Girls are gods next most mysterious creation.. next to microcompressors.

wah..got so serious meh? girls are simple creatures.. hehe.. u just need to understand us that's all.. anyway..izso.. u r one serious man..can't mess with u ...erm.. not cant..it's NOT DARE.. :)

n..i started this topic for fun le..no special hidden agenda..it's purely innocent so no harm done is he sees this or even post here.. :)

n.. ang gu gu always works for me.. both ways too..

okay okay.. all men are hamsap.. this is the fact of life.. ;)

n izso.. thanks for sharing so much info.. really appreciate it.. thanks

yes i do agree girls are simple creature.
Too simple until its so so so hard to understand them.

thank u.. thank u.. told ya we r simple....
dun understand us? is it u r the one with a complicated mind? hehe ;)

NO I NOT HAMSAP! Hahahaha.... no, i not kidding... !! hahaha....

narx,
hmmm...Play too much DotA huh? narx is one of my fav hero oso.

ka_ren,
SM = super marah.... hahahaha....

Izso,
No lar... no HERO lar... just an average joe.
I totally opposite of u man... I quite patient with my gf lar... sometimes she bad mood, anything and everything I say also I kena screw... just have to understand that my gf's attitude is liddat loh. She quite siu hey wan summore... little bit wanna show face liau... then all kinda emotions also come out lar. Sometimes its damn turn off ler... but whut to do, end of the day also its all worth while lar, coz' happy when i'm wit her mar. Sometimes when she too much liau till piss me off oso she'll do something for forgiveness... give and take loh.
One thing I strongly agree with u also, pujuk techniques works ONCE only. Then u'll have to figure another way how to pujuk ur gf/bf the next time around u piss them off.

ka_ren,
Sorry ah... i dun agree that girls are simple... Girls are COMPLICATED!
I'm sure of not all, then MOST of the guys will agree with me on this.

When guys say ABC, they mean ABC
When girls say ABC, they mean XYZ

GUYS are the true 'simple' minds! Girls always think we're PSYCHIC!

Here's an everyday example... boy's thinking vs girl's thinking
(the bracket is what they're REALLY trying to say)

CASE 1:
Girl calls up guy (Assuming girl has feelings for guy)

Girl: Hi... u free to talk? (like for an hour or so?)
Guy: I'm in the middle of something... can I call u back later?
Girl: Oh... its okay lar, no need to call back... I got something to do anyway.. (Oh yes, please call me, I'm just trying to act busy)
Guy: Oh.. okay... bye bye
Girl: Bye... (really good bye meh?)

And then the girls waits patiently by the phone hoping he'd call her back... but she doesn't wanna call him back, coz' she doesn't wanna seem too desperate... and she's read too much love novels that says these kinda thing the guy must take the first move.

CASE 2:
Guy calls up girl (Assuming guy has feelings for girl)

Guy: Hi... u free? (Hi... u free?)
Girl: I'm in the middle of something... can I call u back later?
Guy: Oh... okay, I'll wait for your call... (Oh... okay, I'll wait for your call...)
Girl: Oh.. okay... bye bye
Guy: Bye... (Bye...)

But then somewhere in the middle of waiting the guy gets impatient and calls up the girl again before she can return his call !!

p/s: Might have exaggurated a little... hahahaa.... or a lot... hahaha... but u get my point right?

Hahaha!! Alvin you da man :)

My gf is as siew hei as yours la.. I think it's a common trait among girls. Hehe.. Ka_ren and Mindysy sure gonna shoot me for saying that. Anyway, I have patience as well la. Just that I don't have as much as you do. :D Anyway, my parents are my role models in terms of relationships and my father gives way to my mom most of the time, however when it gets serious, my mom does know when to let it go. So half the time I expect my gf to do the same. So far it has been that case with me la. Heh! Anyway, like you said man, at the end of the day it's all worthwhile to be with her la hor?

And to add to your case scenarios : (real story)

Girl : woooooooooo... so cute la this toy! *hugs*
Guy : Come I buy for you..
Girl : ehhh.. no laaaa.. so expensive.. don't want la
Guy : ok.

(Everytime go to 1utama, must go see the toy and repeat conversation above)

Finally..

Guy : Nah.. buy you the toy already
Girl : EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKK.. really? Waaaaaah.. *HUGS* tankew tankew tankew

So basically the girl will have to hint at least 4 times before the guy can get the hint. Hehehehehehehe.. Well.. in my case at least.

Ka_ren : Scared of me for what la? I'm just hot tempered, not short tempered. My tolerence is quite good! But if I ever do get angry it'll last quite a while la. That's hot tempered for you. And yeah, serious is as serious gets so no worries. Hehe.

Haha.. I tell her go fly kite la.. no money how to buy her car. soft toy still ok! :D

hmm....interesting..

ok ok.. when i say that girls are simple creatures, wat i really mean is "simple creatures"

hehehe... ABC = XYZ ma...

hahahhaa

but i dun think i personally am so siew hei lor.. not that i notice la.. hmm.. ya all must ask thteh lo... :p

I nv Pujuk 1 wor.. if normal normal 1 pujuk la.. if damn tulan liao dono wut to pujuk den i jz keep quiet and she wil pujuk me back..haha

rayz85 said:
I nv Pujuk 1 wor.. if normal normal 1 pujuk la.. if damn tulan liao dono wut to pujuk den i jz keep quiet and she wil pujuk me back..haha

100% like my bf...... eh.. no.. no..... 101%

Izso,
WAH! I kena same scenario man... bought for her this softtoy she refers to as 'fat fat'... every single time passed by memory lane must go in and see see, poke poke, hug hug... i purposely wait till almost no more then i buy for her... keep for a lil' while till she notice that there's no more left... den she sad... den thats where I come in "TAA DAA!"... hahaha. Thats instant happiness for you right there... i think the thing can really sell or something.. coz' after a while they restock it! And although i bought for her liau, we STILL have to go in every memory lane to see see, poke poke and hug hug. But now really no more liau lar... =Þ

MY gf is siu hey... and if I tell her she siu hey she'll get angry at me again... so I made the conclusion that siu hey people either dun notice it... or purposely dun wanna admit it! Hehehez... but she also knows when to give in lar of course, when things gets a lil' outta hand. Most of the time its me giving in anywayz... i take it as a way they wanna get us to manja them more lar... =Þ

I_lost_my_username,
If that REALLY happens... you tell her, OK! I MEET U THERE! Then change ur address and phone number...! hahaha...
Those kinda girls are seriously not worth it lar... I've had my fair chances with these kinda chicks...

aiya liddat pujuk oso tak ada guna, for me action louder than word. take out d condom from my wallet and telling her tat " v going to hv 12 hours endurance battle" hahahah kidding

Damien, hahahahaha!! I doubt you'd last that long :D Women can outlast men anyday unless you're some sex-god and know ALL her spots. LOL!

Alvin : I hear you bro.. CURSE those memory lanes!! haha!

Ka_ren : Aiya.. basically bottomline is everyone is different and everyone have their own requirements in terms of getting along. If THTEH has no objections, then no action required from you la.. it's all give and take la. Wish you happy long life relationship good la. Hehehe

Yeah... me oso wish u guy sa happy and long relationship. =)

Izso,
women outlast men coz' usually only men do all the work... hahaha.