TRUE STORY U MUST KNOW

Originally posted by CiViC TYPE R 99@Oct 25 2004, 00:16
amoil jacky is good la... he sometime busy only... i am their regular customer, i am not rich... but they still treat me good even the mec also...

ksp, ss racing, amoil, dmt (dyno only), hyper racing, links all good.... except n1 and best feels.... !!!!

for goken information, jun9970 done his car 100% in amoil... anyway now sell already. Dun simply post until u find the facts...

that my opinion... cheers man!
agreed with u mate..
jacky is a nice person, no matter how pist off he is o how busy he is, he always greets u and with a smile as well...and not to forget the mechanics as well...cheers' to amoil...

even ksp people as well..cheers' to u 2 mate...

that son of gun N1, enuff have been said about them..and best feel, u r true, when they r in old shop, they r better...

cheers'

sikit sikit lama lama jadi bukit
pasti tak tipu castemer :D

Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Aug 24 2004, 09:38
i heard N1 oso sold imitation parts...
not really imports from japan but it is a immitation from taiwan..

just heard ppl sayz
100% sure. Have a look their Blitz's BOV...it is local made not even in taiwan.

NEVER EVER GO N1 again EXCEPT they CLOSE DOWN... :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

I will thumb UP and say: Good Decision.....

:lol: :lol: :lol:

some postings were deleted. weird.

well. still standing my ground here... FCUK N1!

this story was when Reincarnation n I went window shopping in Sunway...

we went around looking for some assesories. then we went into N1.. a sales guy came and ask us what we wanted. Rein said he was looking for a ZEX nitrous bottle heater. the sales guy was like :o can explode wan wor!!

i was looking at Rein n we walked put of that place n started laughing at them.

:lol: :lol: :lol:

IDIOTS!

not flaming anybody but if any of u who has the p/w for or links to n1's e-damage pls pm me..

if u dun like n takut kena potong kapla....just dun go that shop anymore la... simple as that!!!! go for e-bay.... u can fine almost anything there n cheap oso... or if takut kena potong jgak... go to kedai potong lor...can order lagi wat.. luckily for us in northern region we have a lot of chop shop here n in reasonable prize here.... not to mention even the thailanders oso came here to buy....... but kena potong la coz they r thais... muahahha... kena potong pun still cheap... for comparison la..... halfcut rb26dett with 600 hp .... not to mention alot of performance parts inside... and have spec n details oso.... rm14k.... mahal ke murah? thats prize 4 thais... but for msian...around rm12-13k ..... rm11-12k if u nego or u know the penjual.... 4 ur fact... im not the chop shop owner but same as u guys... the car owner...... and i like to go n see around the chop shop just to see wat is new there.... and sometimes i can order for a reasonable prize... but ur PR must be good...muahaha.... and oso 4 ur info..... if the penjual is the shitty guy n his shop oso is a shitty shop.... dun go next time... u have to go n see around la... may be a little far from ur home but if there is a nice n good shop.... why dun u just go there... if u have a complain about a custemer service u can go to CAP la... and u can publish in a local newspaper...so next time others know dun go there anymore...n 4 sure the shitty shop will change their attitude....hehhehhe.... the prob wif us is... if we want that kind of parts...we wan it as soon as posible.... don wan to wait wait... passion man...passion is the key.... go and see around 1st... surf the net......that is net for rite other than porn! cheers!