How To Retrieve Ur Ex From Others Hand

Originally posted by Yong_5290@Apr 20 2005, 01:00
call 4 bomoh help https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />
[snapback]912085[/snapback]​

yeahh !! i agree.

and dont forget to bring some limau nipis :P

"dun ever touch back your ex who is not single at the moment"

i bet princehamsap sure has a gf curi from someone else...

or boggy's exgf is princehamsap's gf now haha :P

if your made the decision in the first place to break-off then stick with it!

if your partner made the decision, be thankful coz u know u'll gonna get someone better!!

Eyes are created by god to look infornt not behind!

Originally posted by mysupra@Apr 20 2005, 13:51
eyes look in front only ah?

then if car tailgating you, u don't need to look back? hahah https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]913434[/snapback]​

aiyah u turn all the way back to look at a tailgating car or look through the mirrors
IN FRONT and side of you???!! ;)

hey guys,
I really really want to get beck with my ex now.

I dont know does she have a bf now or is she still single.

If she has a "bf" now,i'm sure that I can be better, or at least as good as him.

I DONT CARE!!!
I MISS KIM!!
I MISS KIM
I MISS KIM!!

i dont want to "move on"
I know that she is the best I ever had, and I know she is for me.
Just like jewel's song "you were meant for me"

sorry guys, I just had to rant it out.

I really want to get back with her, but dont know how.

Originally posted by boggysv@Apr 20 2005, 23:01
sorry guys, I just had to rant it out.

I really want to get back with her, but dont know how.
[snapback]914888[/snapback]​

its your life up to u

Originally posted by boggysv@Apr 21 2005, 00:00
hey guys,
I really really want to get beck with my ex now.

I dont know does she have a bf now or is she still single.

If she has a "bf" now,i'm sure that I can be better, or at least as good as him.

I DONT CARE!!!
I MISS KIM!!
I MISS KIM
I MISS KIM!!

i dont want to "move on"
[snapback]914885[/snapback]​

aha my ex oso called kim...................ai i has forgetted her fr d day v broke up.....................haha................. :lol:

Originally posted by boggysv@Apr 20 2005, 23:00

[snapback]914885[/snapback]​

yeah when i break up also I thought she was the one for me..
Just like mariah carey's song my all
howie day's song collide
lifehouse's song you and me
or to make it simple every artist who has a break up song la

hahah my point is, that's just how the way u feel when u break up... i garenti if some pretty amoi or hannah tan want you as her bf, u sure forget about her already liao!

The same goes for her, if she got a bf already, she'll forget about u....so not worth it la.. better go crazy for hannah tan than some ah lien name kim ahha no offence ah! :P :lol: