How often do you wash your car(s)

dat's pretty bad.... perhaps it's a wise choice fr yr fren to 'shift' to other places instead

Yeah, he's still living there and will be shifting sometime at the end of the year.

I get frightened when i go there too. My car dirty is one thing, you'd be sneezing and when you come back, you find that your phlegm has funny colors.

no worry la man......car got air filter, human also got air filter 1 ma..... BULU HIDUNG

HAHAHA almost 2 weeks never wash already.

Car looks like........

cow: raining la nowadays... summore got haze.. sure koyak...

blackie: ya man, damn hazy today!

sigghhh, how to enjoy starlight cinema like that

haha......how nice if the starlight cinema is in a car park; than can see movie from the car.........largest LCD sreen/monitor around........
but than again; I can't see from my car because of my large 12" blackened windscreen.....kekekeke
but anyway, back to the topic..........I would wash every other day if I could. But when u get home from work and feeling tired; u wouldn't be doing all those hassle....

*sigh*

b00n said:
haha......how nice if the starlight cinema is in a car park; than can see movie from the car.........largest LCD sreen/monitor around........
but than again; I can't see from my car because of my large 12" blackened windscreen.....kekekeke
but anyway, back to the topic..........I would wash every other day if I could. But when u get home from work and feeling tired; u wouldn't be doing all those hassle....

*sigh*

how do you drive la wey?

I can't be the first at the traffic light.......
hahaha.......
but if u look at my car; generally it's fitted quite diagonally........and the last owner used to be a shorter lady.....thus the 12" to keep the sun away....
now if I'm to take it off; I need to re-tint cos this one is sticked inisde and have eaten into the tinted windscreen........
*sigh*

okie.....topic..........I hate the most to wash my rims....so tiring; 10 spokes!

Yeah, i just wonder how those guys who are using BBS multispoke rims, wash their rims. Worst if they use high performance brake pads that sheds tonnes of brake dust. Gonna be a real hassle to wash those rims.

esepcially when my rim is white in color somemore........
*sigh*

will have hand muscle pain after washing rims.........kekekekeke

i wash my car everyweek n wax it...
wont let ppl wash cuz dun trust d material they use...
worry will leave swirl mark!!!
then ill cry...
so better wash ownself
hehehe... its our babe anyway, must wash on self ke ma!

d@mn the haze....yesterday was bad.......
so after work drove home.....just used water and cloth....
waste my effort in washing it last Sat....
*sigh*

at least u better than me..
me last last week... on mon wash liaw...
then after washing my babe bring her out for a fresh air... just go subang kai kai la..
u know sjmc there consruction!!!
niama i saw at ssky suddenly got water flying towards my car...
no way to escape cuz i was in d middle waiting for traffic light to turn green...
then kena la... so reach home just use water spray it lo then lap...
but cant believe, its not water... but yellow sand!!!
fucking hell... gotta wash my car again!!! half of it... malam malam wash car..
me wash not more than 3 hours gotta wash again... sigh...

ahahhah... who ask u go kai kai after u wash ur car??? hahhahah

i always wash my car once a week.. SURE

or when dirty.. coz i dun like my car looks dirty... haha

ahaha... after wash bring my babe kai kai very syok ya know...
then listening to... ridin'.... they c me rollin, they hated, petrolling trying to catch ridin dirty!! hahaha
wow, so which mean u sometimes wash more than once in a week...
i still remember few months back... rainning day... wtf!!!
everytime rain i wash my car once... got 1 time i was my car 3 times in a week!!!
thanks to d rainny season la!

yah i hate raining day.. sometimes juz ask my maid to wash it.. wash until tulan.. haha