Malaysian Car Lover??

hehehe...me not really pet lover. My gerlfren is. I just the pet handler only......you know,the cat cleaner and grooming guy.

Gaga the car more than the bini, and of course the bini sleeps with someone else. Bwahaha..

65)u alwasy wanted to have sex in the car rather than big room
66)u always claim that u buy toy car for ur son but endup u r the 1 playing it
67)u spend more time in ZTH rather than spend time with ur wife
68)u rather seeing beautiful cars rather than seeing beautiful girls
69)ur home have alot of car sticker and poster but dont have ur wife or gf pic
70)u talk to ur car more than talk to ur love ones

we tend to go to de extreme in modifying our cars.. sometimes not taking into account whether our ride can take those extreme modifications or not.. *no offence ZTH brothers*.. :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

"39) we have the impression that when we wear sunglasses/shade when driving our car (no matter our car is kancil or M3 beemer), we instantly feel very handsome, feel like f**king giood driver and gerls will be dying to jump into our cars."

HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAA