your signature i saw b4 leh....

sticking on Waja rear screen

is that u ah lol

if not wrong the Waja is Silver color 1

Goh, I'm not driving Waja lah....I'm driving a 206.:regular_smile:

Not just a 206, but a super nice 206....hehehe

from andee
52) Rather get ouself wet than driving out when rain !
53) Use SK 2 to wash !

and from Me

54) We must investigate and fix even the faintest creaking sound found in the cabin, even we had to dismantle the whole dashboard, interior panels, seats etc.

55) We sub-conciously know that standard headlight bulb is not up to standard, even though it has been approved by relevent Authories in Malaysia. We tend to replace them with the highest power light bulb we can find.

ken yeang said:

:emoticon_U: Mine is just a normal 206 lah Ken...where got the word "super" woh....You won't even want to see it ah...:emoticon_U:

56) when our car hit a pothole the pain induced to you is greater than a broken arm....really ah ??:confused_smile:

57) Already have a very nice performance part but when your friend have a better one you will want to have it too...

58) Always complain horsepower not enough even driving a 600hp car....WTF??

59) When there's a lot of ppl at the road side mamak, you will purposely slow the car down to let ppl admire your ride....

frankly speaking, I dont wash my car, I dont care about my car's horses, I don't spend on any accesories...sigh~ am I or am I not a car lover?

60) We don't mind sitting in our home toilet for hours (while doing business), provided we have our favourite car magazine in hand.

TitanRev said:
ken yeang said:

:emoticon_U: Mine is just a normal 206 lah Ken...where got the word "super" woh....You won't even want to see it ah...:emoticon_U:

hehe...that is nice for me, Titanrev. I drive an old beat-up ke30. slow and old. You can't imagine the amount of ferrous oxide flakes dropping off from my car on to malaysia road....

hell yeah... all above mentioned r exactly wat i feel..

49) take out spare tyres/ jack to reduce weight but leave huge ass subwoofer..haha

hehehe...just noted that my last point was at no. 60
then Jeremy added a point and it should be at point no. 61.

Anyone wanna add a point, it should be point no. 62 and onward.....

thankz!

No 62 : We alwiz say in our heart wtf..i spend a shithole of cash on this car..man this gonna end!...new product came out...no matter how expansive..u will ultimately save cash to buy it...WTF?!

64) You can spot the differences between charcoal grey, sky grey, gun metal grey, slate grey and ash grey from the paint colour of a car while no other ppl can tell the diference.

Hey ken, ur siggie very cute lah....I also have lots of cats in my house. 2 dogs and 8 rabbits...

Titanrev,

thank man. She is my gerlfren's cat. We rescued her at Sri Petaling pasar malam. My gerlren calls the cat "Yu-Tan" (fish ball). We found her lost near the fish ball stall. heheheheh!!!

Titanrev, u got so many pets at home. Do you take them out for kai-kai??