GTR said:i m not a test driver. last time i work in a sportcar shop in penang. so i have chances to drive different cars. sometime i drive sport car go home for weekend and bring my gf out.
oh ya, Nissan Fairlady auto 185kmh. got speed cut oso.
If this post is true, you may have your own meanings and opinions but to me, you are nothing more (perhaps a lot less than that too) than an irresponsible whatever-you-work-as in that whatever-company that you work in. While customers trust their cars (whether it is cheap, expensive, etc.), in the care of your company, you take it back and drive it like your own car. Even if the car is a showroom car, there will be customer's who will be buying that car at the end of the day, unless your company buys those car that you drove and makes it a company staff car, which I doubt your company would do so. Here's my opinion.
1) You are a man/guy/boy/whatever without substance. You take other people's vehicle and use it like your own. Whether you have their permission or not is a different story.
2) You are a man/guy/boy/whatever without responsibility. You take other people's vehicles and take it to the limit/near limit/thrash it. Even though you didn't even lay a scratch on the vehicle, you would not have the authority to drive the car till those speeds that you have mentioned earlier on. Unless you personally bought all those cars, then I will tie my fingers.
3) Sorry to bug into your personal life but I think your gf is also like you, stupid and irresponsible. A smart, good and responsible gf would tell you NOT to take other people's vehicles and drive it like your own over the weekend. Of course, unless you have a specific reason to drive the car home for work related issues, then yeah, taking the car home would be deemed as part of work.
4) Your company has an irresponsible management, allowing their staff to drive home cars (be it showroom car or customer's car) and use it "over the weekend" and "take gf out". If I was the management and I found out my staff did something like that, I would give one first and last stern warning to them.
It is already bad enough that there are many untrustable workshops and business organizations around Malaysia, and considering that the Malaysian's Consumer right law is nothing more than some writings on toilet tissue, you only make matters worst. Can't you imagine that one fine day, while you're cruising in a Nissan 350Z at 170kmh in a road full of pubs with your gf and the owner sees his car being driven when it was supposed to stay well in your company. If I was the owner, I'd file a law suit instantly.