adjustable..

no lar jin.just curious about the price cos mun lee also selling those taiwan adj.
just want to compare the price.that all.:thefinger:

i rather get the Tw 1... coz at least they got their own factory & R&D... even thor just copy, but into quality, they using T6061 alumi for the bracket... thats looks more pro... hahahhaa.... just like D2, been using for a while, then sell of coz got better option... very good suspension indeed...

ooo.....mind to share the brand bro???just want to know what abs did super jin use on his ride.:rofl:

If my budget is below RM1000 what absorbers can i get? I just swapped my stock absorbers to APM and it su** co**s. Im driving a Satria 1.3. I prefer comfort and safety

what i meant by "su** co**" is that it makes those springy sounds like a see-saw in the playground. I feel like im riding a horse even at speed below 80km/h . Or is this my spring problem also? I've been told that using an adjustable means springs + absorber. no need to buy both izzit?

What is the cheapest Adjustables i can buy in the market.
Which is more comfortable.. hard or soft ?

JIN - i'll take your advise and check out the Kayaba newSR. but u want me to get a "used" one?

GT AUTO - the springs is a sports springs(very low without potong) dunno wat brand i bought from a guy here in ZTH. The absorbers im using is the APM wan la. Those that cost about RM140 for one pair.

what i meant by "su** co**" is that it makes those springy sounds like a see-saw in the playground. I feel like im riding a horse even at speed below 80km/h . Or is this my spring problem also? I've been told that using an adjustable means springs + absorber. no need to buy both izzit?

supposed comes together la... normally.

if wira/satria definitely i suggest R3 springs + R3 absorbers...
vely good comfort & handling wise

What is the cheapest Adjustables i can buy in the market.
Which is more comfortable.. hard or soft ?

JIN - i'll take your advise and check out the Kayaba newSR. but u want me to get a "used" one?

GT AUTO - the springs is a sports springs(very low without potong) dunno wat brand i bought from a guy here in ZTH. The absorbers im using is the APM wan la. Those that cost about RM140 for one pair.

mostly is used 1, coz local got no new 1. if u got ppl to order new 1 for u, then good la.