--QuoteBegin-davidlow7
@Nov 27 2004, 09:17
my friend juz do so small modding
not sure what he change but probably never do any big operation on the engine

emmm is a 1.6 auto..
and he can go 220km/h top speed...
but pick up.. lose to a stock waja.. of coz :lol:

1.6 auto can go until 220km/h?
dont bluff me lah, if the gearbox change to perdana i can beliave... but for stock that is nonsense man...

i also use 1.6 auto last time, the max is 185 with rpm at 7000rpm (already rpm cut ma) when change to overdrive gear the speed get lower...

and now i'm using 1.5 manual gearbox, top speed just 190km/h but the pick-up can side-by side with putra... [/b][/quote]
i believe u

Originally posted by clawhammer@Nov 28 2004, 09:46
The original 4G18P isn't a powerful engine and I had modded what I needed to but basically, it's not worth it in the long run and the difference ain't that big after all.

If we want power, transplant is the way to go :D
u modded nothing at all....

what injector u installed??

a RM40 stuff??

what a laughing stock!

Originally posted by Rigid+Dec 21 2004, 05:04 -->
QUOTE (Rigid @ Dec 21 2004, 05:04 )
--QuoteBegin-clawhammer
@Nov 28 2004, 09:46
The original 4G18P isn't a powerful engine and I had modded what I needed to but basically, it's not worth it in the long run and the difference ain't that big after all.

If we want power, transplant is the way to go :D

u modded nothing at all....

what injector u installed??

a RM40 stuff??

what a laughing stock! [/b][/quote]
So tell me, what have you modded that gives such a big difference ? :)
Basically "hot airs" like you could only "talk" so share with us, what are good mods that gives great performance increase ?

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

c u again in AW

Originally posted by clawhammer@Dec 21 2004, 06:37
So what's with it ? Nothing to share ? Hmm
im "a man who trip on his own dick" remember?
c u in AW

Originally posted by Rigid+Dec 21 2004, 06:39 -->
QUOTE (Rigid @ Dec 21 2004, 06:39 )
--QuoteBegin-clawhammer
@Dec 21 2004, 06:37
So what's with it ? Nothing to share ? Hmm

im "a man who trip on his own dick" remember?
c u in AW [/b][/quote]
I'm sorry but I can't recall :(
Perhaps you're taking things too personally but there's no point asking people to go here and there

Please share what you feel are "good mods" for stock WAJA as I'm sure plenty of us would like to know

its not about personal...its PAYBACK time....

claw...ur too arrogant...i never entertain arrogant unless u know what is the value of being humble...

c u in AW

Originally posted by Rigid@Dec 21 2004, 06:44
its not about personal...its PAYBACK time....

claw...ur too arrogant...i never entertain arrogant unless u know what is the value of being humble...

c u in AW
Stay with the topic and it's pointless to shout like a madman when you have nothing to prove or say

You should hang yourself up and become a saint go around telling people the way of being humble and at the same time shout about what great mods you did on your Waja :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Rigid@Dec 21 2004, 06:51
have u solve ur driveshaft issue?? :rolleyes: :D :lol:
I don't have a problem with it but will surely seek your recommendation and advice if I need to :) You're the "expert" of Waja - I always know that :rolleyes:

well...im busy now....i got job u know :D :lol: :rolleyes: :D :lol: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :D :lol: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Rigid@Dec 21 2004, 06:55
well...im busy now....i got job u know :D :lol: :rolleyes: :D :lol: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :D :lol: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
Ok sure, have a nice day with your job :)
Thanks for all the help and "expert" comments although it's a little unhelpful but appreciate it :lol:

Originally posted by clawhammer+Dec 21 2004, 06:56 -->
QUOTE (clawhammer @ Dec 21 2004, 06:56 )
--QuoteBegin-Rigid
@Dec 21 2004, 06:55

Ok sure, have a nice day with your job :)
Thanks for all the help and "expert" comments although it's a little unhelpful but appreciate it :lol: [/b][/quote]
only for u...if other wajarian...
i will sure to help no matter what cost...
thats a lesson for being lansi siow siow with me...i give u qudraple more lansi siow :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

adios hammer head

First of all, I do not need your help because you're nothing special, just another lamer. Do you think you're so good ? I don't see anything good or professional in you. Do you think adding up SAFC and all other stuffs makes your WAJA "fast" ? Perhaps it does to you :)

Secondly, mind your own business as your kind of attitude could easily get yourself into trouble. I wonder if you do this to everyone you feel they are "arrogant" ? If so, the next time I see someone in the papers getting slashed or killed, it might well be you because you happen to offend others. You need to know not everyone is considerate.

A word of advice, be smart in the society and if you don't like others, keep it to yourself. For now, you're just being a no brainer - grow up kid

Well, I have been adviced by people to stop debating with someone like you because it's pointless. I have no idea where you came from. It's out of a sudden where you're blaming/accusing me for insulting you in another forum which totally doesn't make sense

I hope you'll get your brains back someday but at least, a memory recovery. In fact, I wouldn't insult others unless he's a total real jerk (like you)

I'm sure you've been offending people a lot so spend some time thinking about it yourself. It's for your own good and again, grow up. Good luck and take care.

Originally posted by clawhammer+Nov 22 2004, 06:39 -->
QUOTE (clawhammer @ Nov 22 2004, 06:39 )
--QuoteBegin-benzkumar
@Nov 22 2004, 03:00
well u wanna know how fast can a waja go ...well mine is a manual 1.6 standard not yet modified and i have done 210 km/h and i can easily reach 190 km/h but the 210km/h will take a while ...well i have so far beaten perdana V6,WAJA 1.8,SATRIA GTI ON THE HIGHWAYS and at times can keep up with some continentals around the same c.c ...i reach singapore in 2 hours and ipoh jelapang in 1 hour 5 minutes..lolz...well your car is a auto or a manual and are u using bigger diameterr rims,and what fuel do you use ???..
byezzz..and i did 210 with 4 people in my car including me and all are big sized..

perdana V6,WAJA 1.8,SATRIA GTI can do 210km/h and you beat the driver, not the car :) [/b][/quote]
:lol: agree, agree to da max coz i'm driving a Waja Manual too and i've beaten by a GTi and Putra once... :D