Do u think all the MultiLevel marketing person like to BULLSHIT?

acbc:

i check on the product.. it has a wording on each package this word "DILULUSKAN OLEH KKM" MAL 20020782T

and according to http://www.bpfk.com.my

http://www.bpfk.gov.my/pdfworddownload/hologram%20update%20May%202005%20v2.doc

says here that :

"
1.1. Due to the concerns of the Government in respect of counterfeit, imitation and unregistered products being manufactured or imported and sold, and in an effort to streamline the manufacture, import and sale of genuine products, the Ministry of Health has issued a directive on the use of a hologram security device to authenticate and verify that products sold have been duly registered with the Drug Control Authority (DCA). The directive can be referred under the Circular Section of the website ( www.bpfk.gov.my ).

1.2 The security label is only one of the many means that will be employed by the Ministry of Health to complement its enforcement activities to ensure public safety.

1.3 The requirement for the affixation of this security device (called the MeditagTM) to product labels, is only applicable to pharmaceuticals, including traditional products and health supplements. Cosmetics are currently excluded from the exercise. Implementation on the use of the hologram label will be carried out in 2 phases.

1.3.1 Phase 1 beginning 1st January 2005 for products which are non-parenterals, i.e. not in the form of injections ; &

1.3.2 Phase 2 from 1st July 2005 for parenterals/injectables

1.4 Products like vaccines and biologicals which are temperature sensitive and require cold chain maintenance are exempted from the requirement of security labelling.

1.5 The local manufacturer (meaning also the repacker for products which are imported in bulk and packed locally) or the importer shall be responsible for affixing the security device onto the individual unit packs.

1.6 With the affixation of the hologram security device onto the product label, the requirement to label OTC products with “diluluskan oleh KKM“ does not remain and may be considered optional."

and in the FAQ section

· Will registered manufacturers and importers be liable if their assigned MeditagTM (serial number) is found in unregistered products?

· What happens if they are caught distributing unregistered products? Who would be charged? The importers or the product holders?

There are security features, both overt (visible) and covert (hidden) that can be used for verification of label authenticity.

The MeditagTM labels supplied to registered importers and manufacturers will carry unique serialised numbers. As such each label can be traced to its “owner”. If genuine MeditagTM labels are found on unregistered products, the owner would definitely have some explanations to do.

which means..... it is approved by the Biro Pengawalan Farmaseutikal Kebangsaan (BPFK)
of the Ministry of Health, Malaysia

http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/107/imag21599nx.jpg
( *the pic kinda blur)

* i am not trying to sell the product.. but just telling u that i talk no bullS... so u can't say that ALL MLM ppl talk BULL

ehem...i wonder y no ppl stand out for lamp b...ger ar?
tot u burger guys said is public listed in msia??? and u guys make a lot of money?
where??? where the burger guys? :D :D

Hock said:
Okay, I agreed with you that MLM might can earn big money but I can gerenty the fellow is bluffing you. I'm working with DELL for almost 2 years and so far, there is no any manager resign except myself(I'm resigned from DELL 1 month ago). And for your information, the DELL manager level salary range is from 8k to 12k. If 20k per month, i think that is VP level. So do you mind to tell me what his name? I can guaranty that you have been cheated. You can go to DELL and ask which stupid VP will resign? Beside that, all the upper level is been paid by the this MLM to acting. So, what is your comment now? I knew you not from MLM, but please think and check properly before say. I can prove you that I'm working in DELL previously. I think some of the member here also from DELL. I think they all also think the same that yopu have been cheated. Any comment now?

Hock, check your PM.

wah, u are in manager level...then the paid should be at the range of RM8k-12k (is just the basic or included commision)...mind to tell why resigned? is it bcos too much pressure or found better offer? hmm, that guy say he was as a sales manager, i think the amount is including the commision? is it possible up to RM20k?

can u please pm me your name also, so i can ask my fren to test the guy, see whether he know u or not since u r working in dell for 2 years ago & he left dell about 1-1.5years ago.
btw, how many branch dell have in M'sia & u are in which? or there just have 1 branch?

Hock said:
Beside that, all the upper level is been paid by the this MLM to acting. So, what is your comment now? I knew you not from MLM, but please think and check properly before say. I can prove you that I'm working in DELL previously. I think some of the member here also from DELL. I think they all also think the same that yopu have been cheated. Any comment now?

I have think before say but i didn't check properly bcos something is beyond my ability, thats why i'm saying just my 2cent & discus with u guys here....

hmmm, my comment is....
then how about you? did u check properly & guarantee ALL upper level is been paid to acting? U confirm ALL other zthian who work in dell b4 think i'm cheated? u can guarantee i'm be cheated? you 100% confirm? u think & check properly b4 u say? (actually i don't mind if the fact is i'm wrong & be cheated, in fact i'm really love to find out i'm been cheated or not, bcos i'm want to help my fren whom skilless & being pull to join LB.)
just hope that u don't conclude something too soon during a discussion. unless u have something to proof that. if we can guarantee this & that at here without the evidence, you & I also BullShit right here, same with those BullShit MLMer, the different is, we are cheating ourself.

Just my 2cent. :)

differ said:
yeah the only way to make money in the MLM scheme is tackle it when it's still a virgin. simple philosophy. that's why it's called a PYRAMID SCHEME. those at the apex will be laughing all the way to the bank while the rest suffer their butts off.

and you don't need a 10k salary to drive a brand new BMW 328.

Agree, you don't need a 10k salary to drive a brand new BMW, but u might need it if u own a property which cost RM700k to RM900k. & u might need more salary if u own more than 1..:D

acura said:
acbc:

i check on the product.. it has a wording on each package this word "DILULUSKAN OLEH KKM" MAL 20020782T

and according to http://www.bpfk.com.my

http://www.bpfk.gov.my/pdfworddownload/hologram%20update%20May%202005%20v2.doc

says here that :

"
1.1. Due to the concerns of the Government in respect of counterfeit, imitation and unregistered products being manufactured or imported and sold, and in an effort to streamline the manufacture, import and sale of genuine products, the Ministry of Health has issued a directive on the use of a hologram security device to authenticate and verify that products sold have been duly registered with the Drug Control Authority (DCA). The directive can be referred under the Circular Section of the website ( www.bpfk.gov.my ).

1.2 The security label is only one of the many means that will be employed by the Ministry of Health to complement its enforcement activities to ensure public safety.

1.3 The requirement for the affixation of this security device (called the MeditagTM) to product labels, is only applicable to pharmaceuticals, including traditional products and health supplements. Cosmetics are currently excluded from the exercise. Implementation on the use of the hologram label will be carried out in 2 phases.

1.3.1 Phase 1 beginning 1st January 2005 for products which are non-parenterals, i.e. not in the form of injections ; &

1.3.2 Phase 2 from 1st July 2005 for parenterals/injectables

1.4 Products like vaccines and biologicals which are temperature sensitive and require cold chain maintenance are exempted from the requirement of security labelling.

1.5 The local manufacturer (meaning also the repacker for products which are imported in bulk and packed locally) or the importer shall be responsible for affixing the security device onto the individual unit packs.

1.6 With the affixation of the hologram security device onto the product label, the requirement to label OTC products with “diluluskan oleh KKM“ does not remain and may be considered optional."

and in the FAQ section

· Will registered manufacturers and importers be liable if their assigned MeditagTM (serial number) is found in unregistered products?

· What happens if they are caught distributing unregistered products? Who would be charged? The importers or the product holders?

There are security features, both overt (visible) and covert (hidden) that can be used for verification of label authenticity.

The MeditagTM labels supplied to registered importers and manufacturers will carry unique serialised numbers. As such each label can be traced to its “owner”. If genuine MeditagTM labels are found on unregistered products, the owner would definitely have some explanations to do.

which means..... it is approved by the Biro Pengawalan Farmaseutikal Kebangsaan (BPFK)
of the Ministry of Health, Malaysia

http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/107/imag21599nx.jpg
( *the pic kinda blur)

* i am not trying to sell the product.. but just telling u that i talk no bullS... so u can't say that ALL MLM ppl talk BULL

acura,

Means good news la... the product is safe for everyone and approved by the Government.

In case of dispute, they will refer to the manufacturer with help from the distributor. If no parties can help, the consumer will lodge a report with the Health Ministry and everyone will get into trouble.

product oso mentioned that they are also covered by a Product Liability insurance from Sime AXA Assurance Bhd.

totti said:
Anyone here familiar with this MLM company called LUXOR? In my area (Damansara, especially TTDI and DU), this SEEMS to be the latest popular MLM.

A lot of people that I know have joined.
A few tried to recruit me but of course I didn't want to have any of their bullshit stories (e.g. "can buy a BMW in just a few months", "this MLM is better than the rest", "my friend is earning RM1 Gabillion a month now after joining", and such)

A particular friend who is in this Luxor (strangely enough, he didn't try to recruit me) told me that it's different than rest, that's why he joined. He said the joining fee is only RM50. I didn't bother to find out more though, as he might think that I'm interested.

Interesting, I've also joined this LUXOR thing recently, haven't paid for anything except for the registration fee (got free bag mar lol), the people seem to be different, although they still over-exaggerate at times (they all like that one actually lol), but it doesn't bother me too much, as its the "opportunity" I'm in for, wanna give it a go.

Still in the process of research and learning, and make sure each penny I spend really COUNTS, this seems to be a good and reliable company, and I do see some successful examples, some that are younger than me (which is such a big impact, or maybe they're just lucky). My study comes first, I see this as my part time "thing", if it works for me, then good, if not, I'll just move on to other stuff, since I'm graduating soon also. Never try never know, just make sure you take each step carefully.

p/s: btw this thread is good, learnt heaps of stuff here.

my friend just give LB ppl cheat 2k plus.....

anyone wanna join me to LB to "chai cheong" ?

G-4 said:
my friend just give LB ppl cheat 2k plus.....

anyone wanna join me to LB to "chai cheong" ?

how he go cheated mind sharing??

ok..the story it like this....

my friend join the LB membership n buy the stupid product n cost around 2k plus..
somemore the stupid fella LB say need 35K to be on the pyramid there then intro to other friends n join him to pay 35k so he will rich in 6 months....so my friend feel strange why 1 to pay 35k then my friend quit loh..my friend take that stupid product to LB to change back his money loh but the LB guys dint bother to serve him....

G-4 said:
ok..the story it like this....

my friend join the LB membership n buy the stupid product n cost around 2k plus..
somemore the stupid fella LB say need 35K to be on the pyramid there then intro to other friends n join him to pay 35k so he will rich in 6 months....so my friend feel strange why 1 to pay 35k then my friend quit loh..my friend take that stupid product to LB to change back his money loh but the LB guys dint bother to serve him....

what is the product need 2k so expensive??

acura said:
product oso mentioned that they are also covered by a Product Liability insurance from Sime AXA Assurance Bhd.

Another good news... remember to state the policy number as well.

change back money? lol.

they want people to buy in big bulks....this is because this sort of things will not sell in normal retail way.

this indirectly is forcing people to stock damn huge amount of stocks.....yeah those magic lamps.....

rm2345 yea? that's the minimum......i heard they have lots more more expensive.

acbc said:
Another good news... remember to state the policy number as well.

state to who??
who wanna noe??
i dunno the policy number.. they just print on the package
"This product is covered under a Product Liability Insurance Policy"

u wan to see u come see the product package loo.. the wording to small ... i cannot take picture

Zeroed said:
On what basis are you stating that? Show me a report done by a reputable party stating that ALL direct sale products are crap. Say the facts. Dont only spurt out what you *think* is right in a manner as if you know everything.

Personally Im not involved in any MLM, but I have used some direct sales products and found them to be effective. Have you studied marketing? direct sales is just another type of marketing.

Im not supporting direct sales, just pointing out that youre speaking nonsense.
Peace out

I'm not saying is related to DELL. and it doesn't related to DELL . But the problem is, he saying that the manager earn 20k per month. Also resign and joining this Lampu Begger. Please la, if you want to bullshit, bullshit that some one don't know and don't just bullshit that something not true one. You not involving any MLM, but you are doing direct selling. May I know any direct selling that not related to MLM? Come on la........ We doesn't say MLM is bad or bluffing people. But the way the MLM people's like to BULLSHIT...BULLSHIT

acura said:
state to who??
who wanna noe??
i dunno the policy number.. they just print on the package
"This product is covered under a Product Liability Insurance Policy"

u wan to see u come see the product package loo.. the wording to small ... i cannot take picture

Not me la... for your potential customers who may ask...

hey hey guys ... why don we put it this way ...

do u know the highest bankrupcy is due to 1 student loan , and credit cards . actually both
of this are neutral , they don cause the problem . its the people who is not using it correctly or not being responsible thats why the prob is there . same to mlm , u guys think its a kinna scam ....yes back in the 80s-90s there are , but now things are different don think like the 80s already . the society is slowly developing in to a newer n newer society . ppl say mlm cant work and shit is because they do not even understand it . There are ppl using dirty tricks to con u up to their company but we cant blame everything on the mlm industry because of some "ppl" . u said the products not good this and that , so what ? if don like it then don do la . if its not ur cup of tea then don do la , if ur fren keep on persuade u to do then shut them up la !

Slivia said:
Hock, check your PM.

wah, u are in manager level...then the paid should be at the range of RM8k-12k (is just the basic or included commision)...mind to tell why resigned? is it bcos too much pressure or found better offer? hmm, that guy say he was as a sales manager, i think the amount is including the commision? is it possible up to RM20k?

can u please pm me your name also, so i can ask my fren to test the guy, see whether he know u or not since u r working in dell for 2 years ago & he left dell about 1-1.5years ago.
btw, how many branch dell have in M'sia & u are in which? or there just have 1 branch?

I have think before say but i didn't check properly bcos something is beyond my ability, thats why i'm saying just my 2cent & discus with u guys here....

hmmm, my comment is....
then how about you? did u check properly & guarantee ALL upper level is been paid to acting? U confirm ALL other zthian who work in dell b4 think i'm cheated? u can guarantee i'm be cheated? you 100% confirm? u think & check properly b4 u say? (actually i don't mind if the fact is i'm wrong & be cheated, in fact i'm really love to find out i'm been cheated or not, bcos i'm want to help my fren whom skilless & being pull to join LB.)
just hope that u don't conclude something too soon during a discussion. unless u have something to proof that. if we can guarantee this & that at here without the evidence, you & I also BullShit right here, same with those BullShit MLMer, the different is, we are cheating ourself.

Just my 2cent. :)

Okay, Let me explain. I just left DELL 1 month ago. I'm left becuase i got the better offer in KL. Beside that, my family is in KL. That the reason I'm back here. There is no sales manager in DELL. The only have is account manager. The commisen only pay every quote and not everymonth. If everymonth he can make RM20k sales, do you think he will leave? Some more, I don't think DELL will pay so much for those Sales people because the salary is below 3k and even he can fullfill his target, he will only get RM20k per quoto (4 months). You can ask johnson lam and ED. Both of them in DELL right now.

Why I said all the upper level of MLM person are acting. Are you free next week, I will prove it to you. I having 2 friends who are working with Prudential and also Elken, both of them having PHD from University of Texas(State) and University of Liverpool (UK). One of them worked with Halliburton as the Chemical Specialist and another one working with GE in Singapore. Both of them have been offered to give a talk about AIA and acting as one of the successful agent. He get pay RM7k for every talks that he attend. If you want to know him, come and see me on next week. Or you are welcome to call me at 0126116906 (Hock). Same with Lampu Begger, if the manager can earn rm60k per month, are u think 't he will driving a wira and wearing the made in china (cheap) clothes and even can't speak english?

I'm not saying that MLM not good. just the way the people who are joining it. But for lamp begger, i'm sure this "Skim cepat kaya" is fake. All is bullshit. I have make a report to kementerian perdagangan dalam negeri and hal ehwal pengguna and also BIRO pengaduan. So we wait and see what will happen soon.

Hock said:
Okay, Let me explain. I just left DELL 1 month ago. I'm left becuase i got the better offer in KL. Beside that, my family is in KL. That the reason I'm back here. There is no sales manager in DELL. The only have is account manager. The commisen only pay every quote and not everymonth. If everymonth he can make RM20k sales, do you think he will leave? Some more, I don't think DELL will pay so much for those Sales people because the salary is below 3k and even he can fullfill his target, he will only get RM20k per quoto (4 months). You can ask johnson lam and ED. Both of them in DELL right now.

Why I said all the upper level of MLM person are acting. Are you free next week, I will prove it to you. I having 2 friends who are working with Prudential and also Elken, both of them having PHD from University of Texas(State) and University of Liverpool (UK). One of them worked with Halliburton as the Chemical Specialist and another one working with GE in Singapore. Both of them have been offered to give a talk about AIA and acting as one of the successful agent. He get pay RM7k for every talks that he attend. If you want to know him, come and see me on next week. Or you are welcome to call me at 0126116906 (Hock). Same with Lampu Begger, if the manager can earn rm60k per month, are u think 't he will driving a wira and wearing the made in china (cheap) clothes and even can't speak english?

I'm not saying that MLM not good. just the way the people who are joining it. But for lamp begger, i'm sure this "Skim cepat kaya" is fake. All is bullshit. I have make a report to kementerian perdagangan dalam negeri and hal ehwal pengguna and also BIRO pengaduan. So we wait and see what will happen soon.

Hmm, then i think u r rite, & that guy was bullshit at me about hi previous RM20k salary since there was no such so called sales manager & monthly commision.

Regard with upper level of MLM person are acting, may be some of it or most of it are acting, but not all lah... Bcos i really believe that the MLM is one of the good marketing plan...BUT it will only benefit those at the top of the piramid.

The manager which earn RM60k per month wich still driving wira...i agree was bullshit....but this "Ken" i think was 1 among the few who success lah...(Even is not from dell or just a small sales person in DELL)

hahaha, finally i get know something from you Hock during this peacefull discussion...if there is any news i will update here...hehehe :D