Whats wrong with this company??

Originally posted by delimaputih@Jan 24 2005, 23:53
before you assasinate the headman...bring your advertisers to me la heheh
no problem lah.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Crashvenom@Jan 27 2005, 16:37
One word!
Bounce cheque! = Financially unstable!!
i have checked already and i received the cheque that bank send to me....no date

Originally posted by AE-86+Jan 27 2005, 17:26 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Jan 27 2005, 17:26 )
--QuoteBegin-Crashvenom
@Jan 27 2005, 16:37
One word!

i have checked already and i received the cheque that bank send to me....no date [/b][/quote]
oic, then should be fine lo.
Dont simply leave a job due to things like that la, even u go to other company.. u will still find others thing about the next co. that you dont like about. We r typical malaysian working for typical malaysian... especially if your boss is a chinese.. it makes the things worst.. but working is working.. tolerate and days goes by get your money and be glad about it...

Originally posted by Crashvenom+Jan 27 2005, 17:34 -->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Jan 27 2005, 17:34 )
Originally posted by AE-86@Jan 27 2005, 17:26
--QuoteBegin-Crashvenom
One word!

i have checked already and i received the cheque that bank send to me....no date

oic, then should be fine lo.
Dont simply leave a job due to things like that la, even u go to other company.. u will still find others thing about the next co. that you dont like about. We r typical malaysian working for typical malaysian... especially if your boss is a chinese.. it makes the things worst.. but working is working.. tolerate and days goes by get your money and be glad about it... [/b][/quote]
but the salary always late and somemore over 7th of every month....KNN CCB... and ask us to do more....OT no money to get.... :angry:

guys....this time i really need ur help....this problem actually strated about few months ago....but now i really cant tahan this pukimak fellow....and now i really confused about letting this company go...should i go back to my own hometown basically in Johor,batu pahat....i really fed up about this boss asking me to tour around the selangor area....examples: starbucks,coffee bean, dome & etc...the reasong is to promote our company mag...he is asking me to go alone...and somemore i m a sales person...i feel that this is not my job...and the pay is not really high....so guys should i go???if yes i will resign and chao back to johor... and i intend to open a airbrush shop in johor....that will links to Nitro Design but i still haven talk to Aaron(boss of Nitro designs) even i f he don agree then i will open the shop wif 2 of my friend....they would like to invest...bu the thing is should i quit this shop bcos i cant really tahan this pukimak boss wif always ask for more but pay less to the workers and treat workers like slave....

Originally posted by Crashvenom@Jan 27 2005, 16:37
One word!
[snapback]703003[/snapback]​

Thats more than one word :o :D

Originally posted by ambayah+Mar 23 2005, 13:19 -->
QUOTE(ambayah @ Mar 23 2005, 13:19 )
--QuoteBegin-Crashvenom
One word!
[snapback]703003[/snapback]​

Thats more than one word :o :D
[snapback]833663[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
this company always late to give their stuff salary 1.... :angry: :angry: :angry:

Wah ,this thread hav gone very long already.Do car sales la Honda or Perodua,they make good sales an most of the salesman are very happy.Just an idea

unhappy with the current working conditions = leave find new job or find new job then leave whichever you feel comfortable with.. ;)

no point staying on and then bitching about it over and over, why torture yourself mentally and physically over that? :huh:

In case, I left the company last week (17th) and currently setting up my own Interior Design and Renovation company (all done now waiting for name approval).

Boy, what a relief... no need to think of server uptimes or customer support. I felt relaxed and most importantly, I can now sleep peacefully. Previously, I could not do so because if the server goes down, I will be in deep shit from the bosses. :(

Prior to my release, I had an argument with one of the bosses, he said I will never succeed by changing line. His excuse was that an IT person will forever stick with IT until death. Because of this lame story, I will prove him that anyone (be it in IT or whatever) can succeed if they try hard enough. :)

One thing for sure, starting own business is not easy... but you will gain something very important... time. :o

A wise forumer once told me this... and I will never forget it. B)

good lor aaron...become boss edi :P

ae86, aiya pack yer bags and lari lar...wat for stick to this company...

i have thaught of leaving but due to my qualification...i don even have a cert.... how am i going to find a proper job??? :(

AE, you are lack of self confidence, go and look for a better job....

But dun quite before you have confirmed the new job, we need money to survive anyway...

Good Luck~ :lol:

Originally posted by ahfai@Mar 30 2005, 14:16
AE, you are lack of self confidence, go and look for a better job....

But dun quite before you have confirmed the new job, we need money to survive anyway...

Good Luck~ :lol:
[snapback]853539[/snapback]​
yah...u r rite...i m always lack of self confidence....now i m planning to open an airbrush shop in Johor....i have plan all the thing fow few month and the final part of homeworks is CAPITAL....where to look for so much money....around 50k... :(