Wei Yip Exhaust

Originally posted by et5828@Jan 25 2005, 23:37
the wei yip cheras branch also got attidude prob
mahai...i go there fix some piping....then ask for bargain
the boss show face...then said don wan do my business!!!!!!!!!!
MAHAII!! I DAM KAU ANGRY TAT TIME
i rather play double than goin to his shop again!
fuck & curse them :angry:
woi...sorry to hear that...... :o

No worries dude.....go for Jiang Hang !! so far they have given me a very satisfied exhaust system well of coz, pricing is not to say cheap,

NEVER GO FOR CHEAP IMITATIONS :)

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 26 2005, 09:03 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 26 2005, 09:03 )
--QuoteBegin-et5828
@Jan 25 2005, 23:37

woi...sorry to hear that...... :o [/b][/quote]
Sure BoH?!?...

This kind of attitude the owner of all the "Wei Yip" outlet
must be a freakin rich guy then...

Never been there bfoRe.Maybe I should gO there with a
few carS of my mates,do some con bargain..let'S say Xhaust
done up for all of ouR cars in 1 shot ,when they agree,we reject their
offer!ThaT should give them a lesson!

They should reallY pisSed off!!!.... color]

3g's, sounds like a good retribution to wei yip. imagine you have 5 cars, all revving your way to the shop. ask the fat guy to quote the most expensive exhaust set for 5 cars, then just when you're about to close the deal, tell him straight off his face got people complain your service sucks and just drive off. i have his tel no, maybe i should make false appointment with them saying i'm coming with my F360 modena or M3 and ask them to reserve the whole day for me to do up my exhaust.

Originally posted by et5828@Jan 25 2005, 23:37
surprisingly i bargained 40 bucks off my quoted price and he still accepted it willingly. but i bargained with the nicer guy, not the fat ass.

is it Wei Yip or Wai Heng in Puchong? I'm confused.

Cause I went to Wai Heng in Puchong once, and there was this fat boss there also, but he was very very polite. And the Wei Yip in Puchong, I never notice any fat boss there, but I did notice that the place is filled with young looking kids as workers.

Prodigy, the one you went to, is it opposite a few restaurants or just behind the Nissan showroom?

cow, i was at wei yip exhaust. if not mistaken, the shop is right next to nissan showroom. i dunno who the boss is for wei yip but quite rightly said, there are a few young looking kids working there. one of them, certainly not the boss is a fat ass with colored hair. probably only 18 to 20 years old. thats the guy i'm pissed off with. as for wai heng, i don't know them, never visited them but enough is enough, i'll never step in a shop that 'promises not to cheat customer and will never add 1 cent'.

I tried Wei Yip in Cheras before and their service really sucks ler.. you see those price in the Motor Trader so cheap, when you go there, they quote you much higher price, reason given is those ads in Motor Trader is different one.. wtf ?!?!

Then JFA Sunway also cannot say 100% satisfied one, Jaafar only entertain nicely those people who drive nice and expensive cars like Evo 7 or Supra or Skyline those categories.. I drive an old Civic EF, he like don't bother much about my car, then quote the prices super high one... then their workers also quite fucked up.. especially those new ones.. got one Malay guy new one.. the front no teeth one.. he cut my muffler bracket until kena the muffler and got hole liao.. then just simply weld back to cover the hole... mutha fucker... the muffler is original 5zigen Border 304 leh.. not some cap ayam muffler.. knn... then I say why he simply cut the bracket and made a hole in the muffler... he was giving me the look like " what you wan now ? wan to do or not.. if not then leave" .... na beh.. and Jaafar doesn't really bother much about all this things.. then do the exhaust pipings oso cin cai and so ugly... you see if nice car come in, they do it so nicely and professionally... haih.... I guess driving old junk car meant to get all this kind of shitty treatment from what ever workshop I go... :(

i did notice some new faces in jaafar's place. there used to be 3 malay guys who are quite experience and working there quite some time. then the last time i went, saw some new faces there. next time u talk to jaaffar, tell him u want him to personally do and piping work must be neat.

Originally posted by prodigy@Jan 29 2005, 14:46
i did notice some new faces in jaafar's place. there used to be 3 malay guys who are quite experience and working there quite some time. then the last time i went, saw some new faces there. next time u talk to jaaffar, tell him u want him to personally do and piping work must be neat.
Well, everytime I go also insist that he does the job, but he doesn't seems to bother one cause my car is a Civic EF... he will say ok ok... then later on he will go out here and there then ask one of his workers to do it... then end up the workmanship like cock but price is sky high... worst of all is if those new workers do the job... if those old workers still ok.. they're still polite and does reasonably good work... at the end of the day, it still depends what car you drive.. sigh...

Look at N1.. if I drive my car there... I will be like a glass in the shop, no one will notice me... knn... :angry:

Only shell is EF ma... engine still DOHC Vtec what... no need give this kind of treatment gua... :blink: