Wei Yip Exhaust

Originally posted by arrowhead@Jan 25 2005, 10:08
no point calling their HQ and complaint. Just SMS the malay mail and it will be posted on the newspaper the very next DAY! :lol: :lol: beat that!
You sure they're that fast ar? If yes, there's a lot of shops that I don't like la. I even kena halau out from one camera shop before just because I was whispering the prices in that shop with me friend. The owner suddenly tell us, "Can you please discuss outside? If you want to discuss about the prices here, please do it outside this shop ok"
I was working that time so I couldn't do shit. Else, I would have smashed his head right into the glass display. Bloody father sucker.

JINEIL2EN,
Burn shop is not a good thing. Tie up ALL the staff there, and burn them alive. While they're burning, take all the exhaust and smash them with it. Then, make a video of it and post it on the internet ALL over ! This is what happens when staff gives fucked up service.

Originally posted by satria_95+Jan 25 2005, 10:15 -->
QUOTE (satria_95 @ Jan 25 2005, 10:15 )
--QuoteBegin-arrowhead
@Jan 25 2005, 10:08
no point calling their HQ and complaint. Just SMS the malay mail and it will be posted on the newspaper the very next DAY! :lol: :lol: beat that!

You sure they're that fast ar? If yes, there's a lot of shops that I don't like la. I even kena halau out from one camera shop before just because I was whispering the prices in that shop with me friend. The owner suddenly tell us, "Can you please discuss outside? If you want to discuss about the prices here, please do it outside this shop ok"
I was working that time so I couldn't do shit. Else, I would have smashed his head right into the glass display. Bloody father sucker.

JINEIL2EN,
Burn shop is not a good thing. Tie up ALL the staff there, and burn them alive. While they're burning, take all the exhaust and smash them with it. Then, make a video of it and post it on the internet ALL over ! This is what happens when staff gives fucked up service. [/b][/quote]
ohh.. that i'm not sure.. i just assume. Haha.. but im pretty sure that they will write it out.. :lol:

Originally posted by arrowhead+Jan 25 2005, 10:22 -->
QUOTE (arrowhead @ Jan 25 2005, 10:22 )
Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 25 2005, 10:15
--QuoteBegin-arrowhead
@Jan 25 2005, 10:08

JINEIL2EN,
Burn shop is not a good thing. Tie up ALL the staff there, and burn them alive. While they're burning, take all the exhaust and smash them with it. Then, make a video of it and post it on the internet ALL over ! This is what happens when staff gives fucked up service.

ohh.. that i'm not sure.. i just assume. Haha.. but im pretty sure that they will write it out.. :lol: [/b][/quote]
i'm nice person....i dun killing....but i like to see their suffer..ehehhehee :lol:
i wan see their kill themself.....hahhahaaa :lol:
i'm kind......

Originally posted by lekalo@Jan 25 2005, 09:53
Prodigy>
sorry to hear abt yr predicament.

Hell, why didn't you try Wai Heng instead? muehehhehe! :D
Wai Heng is even worst .....f....ed up fellas quoted a certain amount to do the whole exhaust through but end up he said this one gotta add extra coz hard to remove gotta cut but luckily i asked him to jack up and give me a quote and make sure it is the correct price. I told him is either i pay u the price u agreed on earlier or u take off the whole system & i drive off. End up i didn't pay a cent more but will never go back there again.....bunch of conman's

Wei Yip experience in Puchong also like shit already...price expensive and after fixing exhaust take ur car and tekan max like there is no tomorow. Stupid S....hole.....really bunch of Ah Beng's. Last time their ex-supervisor was very good and polite and was a good leader in watching the Ah Beng's but since he left the price is high and the service sucks. So now i go to this exhaust shop in Puchong Perdana which is the same price as Wei Yip but customer satisfaction NO.1 ;)

looks like both wei yip and wai heng offer sucky services. there's a price to pay for cheapo exhaust services but thru this lesson, i'll never step into these janji tak tipu customer shops anymore. besides, i do know a couple more reliable exhaust shops its just that due to convenience coz i was nearby there and price, i decided to give wei yip a try. boy, i was shocked by their attitude. throwing temper around right in front of their customers nose.

thank you for your suggestion of burning down their shops and so on but the easiest way to take revenge is just to spread the word around to NOT visit wei yip. guys, please take my words as an advice to not get yourself conned.

anyways, to look on the brighter side, my car is now de-cat and i notice a slight improvement from 3000RPM onwards. wouldn't say a hell lot of performance difference, but the car revs easier at higher range. next mod, apexi induction kit!!! anyone care to give opinion. kakimotor quoted me 400 plus for complete installation.

Improvement eh? Well, that's cos yr xhos work was done with a lot of anger in it. So now your car garang already! hahaha!

KP61> Yes.. xhos shops mushrooming like mad.. all promising cheap exhos works. They Wai Heng towkey drive mercedes la.. I oso think I wanna open a cheap "TAK TIPU CUSTOMER" shop too lah.. so I can drive a R34 GT-R.

QUOTE (sleepy @ Jan 25 2005, 10:15 )
lesson : dont go to cap ayam shops...hehehe

"u rich mah.... "

u cari pasal ah bugger... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: kakakakkaaaa

Scary lar u guys cursing shops and fellas. ZTH curse car thieves, next thing you know a car thief and gf gets killed in accident. So anybody got share in these exhaust shops better pull out the money fast before the curse comes true! ^_^

prodigy,
u oso from klg rite? next time u go to dis exhaust shop facing the pin hwa secondary school one at klg here at jln goh hock huat.. price oso affordable lor n service good oso.. their work oso not bad ler.. sorry ler i forgot de shop name liao but u surely can see customer waiting while their car exhaust is being fix at dat time.. not to say very crowded but their business is good lor :)

Regards,
Mike

trd16v, don't think i'll be doing up my back muffler coz i can't tolerate the noise. thats why i did up my extractor and cat-con thats all. anyway thanks for the tip. i think i know where the shop is. btw, do u guys always have klang TT? mind telling me where u guys normally have TT session?

prodigy,
de klang TT are mostly held at 2 places which is one at bukit tinggi kajang sate or de bbk indo mee mamak same row wif the corner bakery but mostly at bbk lor.. :)

Regards,
Mike

mike,
kajang sate is really near my place. i live over in taman klang jaya. just drop me a line if u guys are having TT over there. never met any of the klang forummer before, though when i meet them, i'll probably recognise them as my school mates or so. thanks anyway.

the wei yip cheras branch also got attidude prob
mahai...i go there fix some piping....then ask for bargain
the boss show face...then said don wan do my business!!!!!!!!!!
MAHAII!! I DAM KAU ANGRY TAT TIME
i rather play double than goin to his shop again!
fuck & curse them :angry:

then i go try at kepong exhaust shop
omg....when i step outside the shop...they already invite me to enter their shop...
the boss said "come in,i don mind see ur exhaust setup and see what i can do with it.don worry,its free of charge"
from the moment he told free of charge...walan good service....good price also...can bargain... :)

i met a few exhaust shops, they tend to be arrogant and lansi when u ask for price, they will show their attitude problem and try not to do our business.

once i went to enquire for a APM lowering sportec springs, he quoted me a reasonable price la, then i jokingly asking whether can nego or not, he straight ask me, u wanna buy one anot, don't wanna buy siam la, don't kacau my business...wah liu, i straight kept quiet and I just said I'll do it tomorrow, then he quoted me a better price, but I eventually went to another shop to fix it, with higher price.

As for your case, good for u not to let go your anger, if I were you, I would've complaint to the boss or I would've said: Nevermind about it d, I changed my mind, Ill pay you the workmanship double, sorry about it. Then after I got my car, I'll shout at them with the angry way, shout everywhere near, that Wei Yip Exhaust Shop Workers GOT MENTAL ILLNESS, Don't Go There...

Originally posted by KP61@Jan 25 2005, 10:36
Wei Yip experience in Puchong also like shit already...price expensive and after fixing exhaust take ur car and tekan max like there is no tomorow.
agree...same thing is happening in cheras branch...the road aredi so sempit....still can drive like rally there...for potential customer(if there is any) my advice is wait there or at least be there when it;s almost done...or else they will be whoring around wif ur car...imagine ur car is being harrased by a bunch of morons.... :angry:

Originally posted by prodigy@Jan 25 2005, 23:13
mike,
kajang sate is really near my place. i live over in taman klang jaya. just drop me a line if u guys are having TT over there. never met any of the klang forummer before, though when i meet them, i'll probably recognise them as my school mates or so. thanks anyway.
sure dude.. if we got TT there i'll pm u :)

Regards,
Mike

how come almost all exhaust shop are like that.... last time i go to an exhaust shop..forgot the name liaw...and ask for the pricing for exhaust...then the tauke say if u wan to buy, then we talk.... i was like wtf...of cos i wan to buy or not why i wan the price for...sheesshhh....

hehehe....now go to my mechanic shop and diy.... FOC lagik...hehehe