Altezza Tuning Workshop - Kuchai Lama

nematoth

Jan 16, 2007
Hi everyone..

My mate just told me he thought there was a specialist altezza tuner in kuchai lama who used to work for TRD in Japan.. Can anyone confirm this? And where is it exactly as my mate wasn't sure...?

N.

nematoth

Jan 16, 2007
thanks mate... not sure where that is exactly though.. is it when you come along jalan kuchai lama right to the end, past ajinomoto on ur left.. then to the lights.. turn left.. past petronas gas station and left before the toll... in there somewhere is it?

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
yes ... u are rite

let say from ajinomoto, go straight, turn left on the traffic light, go straight and u gonna pass pertonas on ur left, go straight and keep left and u gonna reach the toll, after the toll, keep and turn left left ... now u are at Taman Sungai Besi already ... go straight a bit and u gonna reach the traffic light and turn left again, go straight a litle bit and TRIAL is at ur left ... on the second row of building

happy searching

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Hey..Jahax...have you installed yr HKS Fcon V pro to yr car yet???
Interested to know the outcome and the pluses that will bring to the car lah....so any useful info??
Asking coz also thinking of outting in a HKS Fcon IS or Vpro lah bro...hehehe.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Woooww..care to let us have some details of yr BIG plans bro..hehehe..
So..does that mean that u no longer want the HKS Fcon V anymore..?????

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
cant say anything yet ... as nothing is certain at the moment

i will still need the v-pro ... hehehe ... sorry ... not for sale

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
So..hmmm..must be a turbo kit project then..hehehe...
The hunger for torque and power is a never ending chase...hahaha.
Hmmm..maybe I will just go with the Fcon IS then...

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
with regard to my V-pro ... let see how it goes bro ... if i wanna sell it ... i will let u know

oic ... both of u are online now laa ... father and son ... such a good sportmanship u have ... kakakka

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
We both have the same interest lah...cars....hahaha...

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
yupyup. Eh got angin i heard from my seniors that after July this year the license min age requirement changing to 21?? sucks lah... is it true or not? =="

we're online now cuz we miss you ma.. haha..

Jun 25, 2007
Trial Tuning Spirit Sdn Bhd

No.8, Jln 2/10C,
Taman Sungai Besi,
57100 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel 03 7981 9992

Look for william chong

XD

Lamborghini's striptease of its 'display model' for the 2010 Paris Motor Show has been going on for some weeks now, but the past couple days or so have been the most revealing.

While Lamborghini has been releasing teaser images of some parts of the car with clear definition, this low-res image is an apparent leak of the car that's going to be on display at Paris.

The Lambo in the image is...