Whats wrong with this company??

Well, I guess alot of us is in a similar shoe.
Why not we sit down and work on something together?
Something that we can start of with minimal budget.
At least be our own boss while we find something better.
If the project is successful, can run into something bigger.

Sometimes, big companies started off that way.

wow.. ur boss is really shitty.

my company only the sorhai accountant dunno how to do work, salary also slow come out. but the boss is damn nice la, even gonna sponsor my studies in engineering. :lol: u envy leh?? :P

just quit ur job and find some better 1s. look for some japanese companies la.

Originally posted by williamclw@Jan 20 2005, 23:01

my company only the sorhai accountant dunno how to do work, salary also slow come out. but the boss is damn nice la, even gonna sponsor my studies in engineering. :lol: u envy leh?? :P

qualification not enuf.... :(

Originally posted by AE-86+Jan 20 2005, 23:17 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Jan 20 2005, 23:17 )
--QuoteBegin-williamclw
@Jan 20 2005, 23:01

qualification not enuf.... :( [/b][/quote]
qualifacation not enough?? u kidding me? :lol:
me only got form 6 qualifacation. :lol:

Originally posted by williamclw+Jan 20 2005, 23:27 -->
QUOTE (williamclw @ Jan 20 2005, 23:27 )
Originally posted by AE-86@Jan 20 2005, 23:17
--QuoteBegin-williamclw
@Jan 20 2005, 23:01

qualification not enuf.... :(

qualifacation not enough?? u kidding me? :lol:
me only got form 6 qualifacation. :lol: [/b][/quote]
brother...i only got form5 cert and i year education in automotive engineering.... i give up the 2nd years cos the college are sucks....FIT(FEDERAL INSTITUTE of TECHNOLOGY) now already closed down.... :angry:

Originally posted by zique@Jan 20 2005, 23:00
Well, I guess alot of us is in a similar shoe.
Why not we sit down and work on something together?
Something that we can start of with minimal budget.
At least be our own boss while we find something better.
If the project is successful, can run into something bigger.

Sometimes, big companies started off that way.
but what we need to do??? :( :unsure:

Originally posted by simplythebest@Jan 21 2005, 23:21
Tell him to give if not report to polis. Then his company finish!

What about your colleagues?
1 of my colleagues are in same boat wif me while the others are my boss's schoolmate(can be counted as) :angry: they all got no balls to make a sound

You see, if you are unhappy, you must solve the problem quickly. You will be thinking about it everyday, how can you focus on work like that? Why must you suffer because of some jackass, right? If you're planning to resign, then you should call up polis or go make polis report. Your boss now like taking advantage on you, he thought you need this job badly, thats why. Prove to him, you don't need him!

Me? already go to his room and *#&$#&*&$ him. :lol: , your boss doesn't care about others. People need to pay monthly car, house installments what. Even if you still have money to pay for all installments, by right that person must also pay you on time.

J/K part: You take a planta put on top of his table, see he scared or not. KNNCCB! :lol:

Originally posted by AE-86+Jan 24 2005, 10:29 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Jan 24 2005, 10:29 )
--QuoteBegin-sinkalan
@Jan 22 2005, 02:06
COMPANY'S PROBLEM?

OR

OWN PERSONAL ATTITUDE PROBLEM?

his own personal problem lah.....this boss very cibai 1....he got 1 kind of attitude....what he promise u would take a long time to make it or either forget what he promise....very fuck 1....until now i still don have my personal name card....shit him....i hope he will die in road accident...with his useless perdana.... somemore still using 18inch sport rim...everytime complain to my editor that his car need a lot of petrol....cos that rim....fuck him lah..... :angry: [/b][/quote]
thats why he need mo money and f**k all of his workers (becoz of the rim)... we used to be in the same boat, in fact my boss even worse (3 bosses each drive 5 and 7 series and the other one drives a mercs)...

though its their right to charge monthly instalments and car maintenance to the company but don't let the workers salary even claims to be banked in late (usually until 18-20 of the coming month even worse at one time hold until 2 1/2 months)...
why don't drive a perdana for a change (at a lower instalments and maintenance)... some more family pigi klinik also claim until bosses grandma also claim...

what i did was find another job at the expense of the company, slowly packed ur things and simply go once u get one...

nowadays seems like many problematic companies around.....

mine current companyalso quite rediculous although it is big but still the boss run it like family business.

they hire a lady who knows nothin to be the manager, then this lady always cocked up the thing and throw to normal staff like us.

then the boss also put every management position with his family members...his 2nd brother is the worst...he always make crap policy...he didnt hold specific position and just go around and cocked up any department he likes...very disturbing...cut the electricity of our company accomodation, sent security guard to search our room quietly and tot we dont know....ask 3-4 person to share one computer while the workload is damn heavy...really he is a jackass....know nothin but try to act smart....

then got another few shit people...go around to look for small things and report to the boss, try to lick the shoes of the boss with their "findings"...

then they always act blur...got staff kena 3 month without pay becoz the boss claimed the HR didnt notify him to sign for the payment!!...then got people 3 years never have appraisal....they just act blur if you dont go 69 them...

really feel like hell here...counting down my last day..hope it comes soon...

thanx gooodness ur boss not gay :lol:

btw .... tis kinda boss normal lar ...
learn how to live n counter it ...

else fast fast after bonus ... change !!!! :lol:

think its best to goreng sotong your boss
sound him nicely, then u sack him
i am gonna do that to my boss too hehhehe

henry...

if i were you...start looking for another job, with or without qualification, i know you have to have guts to go and approach people, beg if you have too. And maybe the job is temporarily not suitable but what the heck... go fo it in the meantime. As long as you manage to put food on your table. During this time, try to save as much dough you can for rainy days.

Or...

if you still sayang that company, pakat with the rest of the gang to mogok. Say to your boss that if you cannot make the people in the company, no way in hell you're going to make money in this world. Buck up! Tell it in his face spot on! And try to work out the best solution for all of you as you know there could be hidden problems that needed to be solve first hand. But if this problem comes from solely the asswiping dude you call boss, then i'd say

Fock it! and get another job...

No use staying on a sinking Titanic... better to jump, chances of survival higher than to stay on-board. :P

y i m the 1 who meet this kind of fucking ppl....like my boss...any one got assassin lobang.... <_<