How Do U Pujuk Ur Other Half?

yes i agree, but our job is to love a woman not to understand them. if u try to understand gurlz...you'll go crazy.

goosfrabar said:
yes i agree, but our job is to love a woman not to understand them. if u try to understand gurlz...you'll go crazy.

absolutely rite dun try to understand gurls.................... i will bcome siao.............. juz love dun understand

alvin24 said:
Yeah... me oso wish u guy sa happy and long relationship. =)

Izso,
women outlast men coz' usually only men do all the work... hahaha.

Hahaha.. SURE BOH? I wouldn't say that about certain people I know.. anyway.. *ahem* let's not get into that.

Don't understand women.. I imagine women would say the same about men.. So let's try to summerize it a little (this I read off a joke magazine.. dont take it seriously) :

1. To please a woman : Bring flowers, sing and romance her in the rain until she lets you into the house. Then don't drip the rain onto her rugs unless you want her to kick you out again

2. To please a man : show up naked and bring beer.

:D

Hahaha... good one... =Þ

Men don't understand women because women always say something but mean something else...

Women don't understand men because men always say something, and women mistakens it as a 'hint' for something else !!

haha..

Haha!! *hi5* Agreed. :D

Anyhow, I hope after all this Ka_ren doesn't get all ballistic on THTEH.. haha

hahaha.. =)

THTEH will always have the best of our wishes... =)

alvin24 said:
hahaha.. =)

THTEH will always have the best of our wishes... =)

woi woi.. wat best of ur wishes? say till i so hak pok like that.. dun la... i treat him very good wan.. n of course..vice versa.. =)

Ka_ren : Hehe. I'm sure you do treat him nice la. Otherwise THTEH would have a lot to say hor?

Btw, I just saw your signiture.. I got another one :

A duck for a f*ck,
Or a f*ck for a duck
forty bucks for a f*cked up duck

:D

hey guys...lol
nvr actually...knew wat was goin on in here...just noticed karen posted it up hehehee... LOL

twisted! Was wondering when you'd contribute here! :)