x gf giving shit

if your are pissed at her ....... humiliate her in front of public

if you want to get revenge..... get her back and two time her....

if you just want a happy life.... forget about her and live life full on

Originally posted by NOSkill@Mar 28 2005, 09:34
That's why we take naked pics of our GF's. When it's the time to leave, they'll leave quitely.
[snapback]845983[/snapback]​

wah noskill .... need or not

later she go to police the nyou future finish.... no more programming then u know
lol
:lol:

Originally posted by boonyloh+Mar 28 2005, 09:58 -->
QUOTE(boonyloh @ Mar 28 2005, 09:58 )
--QuoteBegin-NOSkill
@Mar 28 2005, 09:34
That's why we take naked pics of our GF's. When it's the time to leave, they'll leave quitely.
[snapback]845983[/snapback]​

wah noskill .... need or not

later she go to police the nyou future finish.... no more programming then u know
lol
:lol:
[snapback]846083[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

By Malaysian laws, having porn is legal as long as you don't present/expose them.

Of course this idea is merely for entertainning. :P

just ignore la bro..
what she need is your attention,anyway it not your fault la..
girl is always like that,when we are hers,they dont want to appreciate,
but when we are not there,then they feel lost..
and desprate to get your attention..

the conclusions is : appreciate someone that you love.

p/s : not all girl like that ok..dont fire me..based on my experience.
experience may vary from one person to another.

i think she is actually using YOU as a reason for her to do all those stuffs....
then put the blame on you....

she dont have to do all those stupid stuffs is she love herself...

when she dont even love herself how can she expect ppl to love her?

and by doing all those FREE SEX, what can she gain? maybe better sex skills but her dignity is down the drain.. ppl will only brand her as "SLUT, BITCH, FREE FUCK"

and u just have to tell her........... GO DO WHAT EVER YOU WANT TO DO AND PUT THE BLAME ON ME IF THAT HELPS YOU FEEL BETTER. BUT YOU ARE OUT OF MY LIFE AND I AM OUT OF YOU LIFE! LIVE WITH IT YOU BLOODY FILTHY SLUTTY PATHETIC GIRL! i dont feel a lil guilty at all you lil naive girl. ask her to continue with what she is doing...

sorry eh... if it's a lil too much.... dont shoot me....
but she is a lil too boring i guess she disgrace her whole family too...what a bitch.

agree somewhat with speedspirit
if u can somehow get the friends of hers that believe u to have sit down talk n clarify things, then they will probably start spreading the word that u are innocent, u have to let them know the person u are right now. in actual fact if u are a nice person and u show that u are a nice person where ever u go then there is very little point for more ppl to believe her
another thing, u could (could only lar) try writing a letter to her family if they do not want to talk to u, at elast they might read the letter.
in the worse case.... go MCA visit Mr.Micheal Chong lor and get publicity if its getting out of hand to the extent it might be affecting ur work n chasing ppl frm working with you.
just my opinion

her mum is still pestering me to get back with her
her whole family wierd 1.i saw her mum once in midvalley.she walk up to me and ask me go back with her.why no call her la,why no see her la and stuff lidat.talk and treat my present gf like invisible 1.and sometimes she go overnite at diff guys house she tells her parents she go my house.v charm ar me

Originally posted by juzanormalguy@Mar 28 2005, 13:46
her mum is still pestering me to get back with her
her whole family wierd 1.i saw her mum once in midvalley.she walk up to me and ask me go back with her.why no call her la,why no see her la and stuff lidat.talk and treat my present gf like invisible 1.and sometimes she go overnite at diff guys house she tells her parents she go my house.v charm ar me
[snapback]846807[/snapback]​

wow...mother also involved ar?
sounds like rojak case

now i am closer to my exgf's mom than her coz i go visit their dog often :lol:
she will only stay in her room while her mom come chit chat with me

SpeedSpirit,
After she go and commit suicide la. hehe

juzanormalguy,
Guess now you can't be just a juz a normal guy with all these things happening around you. I'm close to speechless but the only thing I could say is "wish you all the best"

a bitch need planta gang of zth...

calling for planta gang...Blackhowling frenz..forgot his name....
[snapback]845586[/snapback]​
[/quote]

ahahhaa...ya ya. blackhowling was the chairman of the planta gang. along with sdf and eclipse. i just cameraman only. hehehe. planta gang still around, but now under the covers only.

juzanormalguy

i really pity you.
you may need to see a counsellor and ask his/her professional opinion.
AND please bring her mom along. (maybe?)

Originally posted by jinkl@Mar 28 2005, 13:15
look at NOSkill signature..
whts the text there la hehehehe...
[snapback]846717[/snapback]​

Wah brother Nigel,

Long time no see. How's life? Don't like that la, take gal gal nude photo. No good la. If u take the photo mean you going to share ur gal gal body with other. But if you want to see, ask her open and let you see lo. No need to snap the photo one. Later people charge you trying to sell/keep the NUDE/Pornographic. No good, will kena rotan and minimum 3 years jail. Don't play play

just call her up and tell her u have a bunch of guy friends who is seeking for a gangbang party, ask her if she's interested. That shall show how interested or how much u care for her, probably wont bother u anymore.. :lol:

Originally posted by Hock+Mar 28 2005, 15:41 -->
QUOTE(Hock @ Mar 28 2005, 15:41 )
--QuoteBegin-jinkl
@Mar 28 2005, 13:15
look at NOSkill signature..
whts the text there la hehehehe...
[snapback]846717[/snapback]​

Wah brother Nigel,

Long time no see. How's life? Don't like that la, take gal gal nude photo. No good la. If u take the photo mean you going to share ur gal gal body with other. But if you want to see, ask her open and let you see lo. No need to snap the photo one. Later people charge you trying to sell/keep the NUDE/Pornographic. No good, will kena rotan and minimum 3 years jail. Don't play play
[snapback]847277[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Hahaha, Hock, I'm very fine, thanks for asking.

You guys shouldn't take it too seriously. Also, we've seen too many porn that when we see another nude pic of an ametuer, we go like "just another girl". Take the Inti girl for example, I didn't find it amusing at all.

Another friend of mine once told me, "Make the girl dump you. Who cares about face?? But I only care about the consequences."

Some girls might threaten you about killing themselves. But don't worry about that, most of them will forget about you after they get really drunk and accidently found a new BF when they're drunk.

About my sig.
http://img201.exs.cx/img201/9089/edazimatop6bv.gif

In addition.

The case of the porn of those MAS flight attendents. As I remember, none of those main actors/actresses were charged for anything. Only the person who leaked the video was charged.
The Malaysia media anounced something like "Keep those homemade porn to yourself and keep them in a safe place."

So I guess having porn is prety much legal now.

a bitch need planta gang of zth...

calling for planta gang...Blackhowling frenz..forgot his name....
[snapback]845586[/snapback]​

ahahhaa...ya ya. blackhowling was the chairman of the planta gang. along with sdf and eclipse. i just cameraman only. hehehe. planta gang still around, but now under the covers only.
[snapback]846951[/snapback]​
[/quote]

Fuyoo, Ramtoya brother:

Long time no see, busy with F1 and your new car is it, hahahahahahaha? how's you DIGI advertisement? Beside that, how's your starkiss's business? Still in Cyberjaya ka? So long time never join planta gang already, heard that you joining the minyak sapi gang already, no wonder you don't want to join planta gang. hahahahahahahahaha. Just joking only okay

Originally posted by satria_95@Mar 28 2005, 13:52
SpeedSpirit,
After she go and commit suicide la. hehe

satria_95,

i doubt she will commit suicide.

juzanormalguy,

why dont u call her mother up and tell her wat her lovely innocent daughter's behaviour is when she steps out of the house. tell her how slutty she is and stupid she is. tell her she disgrace her whole family and tell her she lied that she is staying overnight at your house when she is some where sucking some guy she just know's cock. how come her mum ask u to get back to her and at the same time she told her mum she is going to your house? contradiction here right?

anyways.... u have to tell her family or else when something happen to her.. her parents will blame u cos they thought all this while her daughter is with you.. get wat i mean? if she is gang raped and murdered, when the parents make police report, who is the BF? who she hangout with? who she stay with? whose house she go to? be on the safe side...then to be sorry later :)

plz dont come kill me if i said something wrong....

if for me i will not give a damd bout it and life goes on wif ur gf!!dun k her!!!!what ppl say is nothing as long as u know that u are right!!!! ;)

go on with ur life dude... ignore wat she have said frens who knows u n thrust u will know whos rite or wrong... :)

anyway try to call "Tanjung Rambutan" to chekc if they have vancacy to fit her in or not :P