I got a funny REPLY via PM.

Crashvenom

Dude,
Why you so angry? It's a decent question with good manner. Just trying to understand. How do you survive in a public forum with that closed mind of yours?
As for your information, it's already been replied nicely and politely by some educated Muslim friend in this forum and the thread is closed.You are wasting the inbox space.
Like I say, can't take it don't read it.

............. nick is taken out :wink: said:
1)Why malay have to be born as muslim? Can't he/she choose? What is wrong?
It's their life and yet why all the forcing?

YOU STUPID ASSHOLE IDIOT...THERE ARE CHINESE BORN AS MUSLIM SUCH AS IN CHINA....THERE MUST BE REASON THAT IF U WERE BORN AS MUSLIM, YOU ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO SWITCH RELIGION LIKE SOME PEOPLE DO OR HAVE 2 RELIGION AT THE SAME TIME LIKE CHRISTIAN + BUDDHIST...FUNNY RIGHT IF U HAVE 2 CAPTAINS IN ON SHIP ?.....

2)I always thought that religion is about teaching, to willing soul. Yet why
it seem to be a MUST law (forcing people to do) for malay/muslim? Even set up
a SPECIAL TASK FORCE (like FBI) to catch people who sit by the beach ******?
IT IS FOR MUSLIM NOT FOR NON-MUSLIM.....Y DO U NEED MAKE A FUSS ABOUT IT ? U CAN GO AND FUCK ANYBODY U WANT (EXCEPT MUSLIM LAR STUPID)...AND NO TASK FORCE ARE GONNA CATCH U....UNLESS U GO AND SODOMISE SOME BOY...IT'S DIFFERENT STORY

3)same goes to fasting! When PUASA, why they are being force not to eat? to get starving?
What kind of LAW that is? What do they do wrong?
THERE ARE GOOD REASON FOR PUASA....IF U CAN'T TAKE IT, THEN FUCK OFF... R U JEALOUS COZ WE CAN FAST AND STILL DOING THE SAME THINGS LIKE OTHER PPL DOING (NON MUSLIM)...IT'S THE WILL POWER...TRAIN U TO BE PATIENT ETC...STUPID KAFIRUN!

4)Why women are not allowed to pray in mosque? God set a status in between man and women? or god is basically a man, so man are meant to have higher status, that why 4 wives is allowed?
WHO SAID THEY CAN'T PRAY IN MOSQUE...U HAVE SO LITTLE KNOWLEDGE AND BRAINS, OUR GOD IS DIFFERENT THAT UR GOD, WE DON'T WEAR SKIMPY DRESS TO PLEASE GOD ETC DURING HUNGRY GHOST FESTIVAL ETC....HAVE U SEEN ANY OF THE GOD EATING ANY PORK CHOP/FRUITS/FOODS PRESENTATED TO SOME GOD? FUNNY HUH!

5)what gender is their god? cos i know st. mary/anne is a women, jesus is a guy, buddha is a guy and etc...U WANNA TO KNOW ABOUT ALLAH...ASK OUR MUSLIM SCHOLAR...IT'S TOTALLY DIFF THAN UR GOD....TOTALLY...

cheers, just some q, please do not get offended! if you do.. skip my reply!

pow! whammo! ouch... name oso got show oledy. :lol: hahaha

crashvenom, u'd be surprised at how many ppl are still narrow these days. however i'd attribute that response partly (PARTLY) perhaps bcoz he was having a bad day. that and the inevitable "misperception" of online posts (he just cant see that u're not posting in a provoking manner). i guess he was imagining u trying to discredit certain knowledge.

just excuse him, not many are aware that many non-muslims in Msia still dont understand the religion (thus ur questions). i hope the educated forummer answered ur questions to ur satisfaction. :D

dang man, that is so pwned :lol: PM kena put up buta2... may i suggest u leave the nickname out? not that i side with the guy or anything.. just PM pity, it WAS meant to be a personal message innit? :p

AE80TypeD said:
pow! whammo! ouch... name oso got show oledy. :lol: hahaha

crashvenom, u'd be surprised at how many ppl are still narrow these days. however i'd attribute that response partly (PARTLY) perhaps bcoz he was having a bad day. that and the inevitable "misperception" of online posts (he just cant see that u're not posting in a provoking manner). i guess he was imagining u trying to discredit certain knowledge.

just excuse him, not many are aware that many non-muslims in Msia still dont understand the religion (thus ur questions). i hope the educated forummer answered ur questions to ur satisfaction. :D

dang man, that is so pwned :lol: PM kena put up buta2... may i suggest u leave the nickname out? not that i side with the guy or anything.. just PM pity, it WAS meant to be a personal message innit? :p

no no .... we need to be know people like this .... so that next time we can avoid asking him important questions and get a dumb narrow minded reply ....use vulgar word some more ...aiyooo ...so bad lah this fella ....got guts means should have just posted in the forum ....takut ....thats y pm

hahahaha oh well. its really up to the topicman. mine was just a suggestion. kesian a bit got la, but not at his vulgarity. unhealthy debating i call it.

damn malu weyh :lol:

http://img372.imageshack.us/img372/6528/owned5b15d5wy.jpg
http://img372.imageshack.us/img372/8712/signlmao021tb.jpg

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

I'm as muslim apologises on behalf of that person ( I don't know who but he fail or in a middle of corrected himself to be a good muslim, so do I, I'm soory if my reply on other topic hurt anybody, my bad, sorry).

As muslim we are human just like everybody else which is package with bad/god character. That why we muslim believe to be a good human we need to absorb islam moral into our life to defeat a bad character inside us.

I know, so many issues around make non-muslim are curios. I admit even some of the non-muslim already made a conclusion about the teaching. I just want to clear 1 thing, Islam is not violence religious, same like others. If u want to clear your curiosity please ask. If I'm not capable enough to answer we will get some one better to explain. But please ask as polite as can to avoid an anger take part.

We r malaysian right, somemore 'merdeka' is coming ... please value our freedom we have ... Every Malaysian has responsibility to keep this country in good condition. Let start with not flaming each others. peace

bobkidi said:
I'm as muslim apologises on behalf of that person ( I don't know who but he fail or in a middle of corrected himself to be a good muslim, so do I, I'm soory if my reply on other topic hurt anybody, my bad, sorry).

As muslim we are human just like everybody else which is package with bad/god character. That why we muslim believe to be a good human we need to absorb islam moral into our life to defeat a bad character inside us.

I know, so many issues around make non-muslim are curios. I admit even some of the non-muslim already made a conclusion about the teaching. I just want to clear 1 thing, Islam is not violence religious, same like others. If u want to clear your curiosity please ask. If I'm not capable enough to answer we will get some one better to explain. But please ask as polite as can to avoid an anger take part.

We r malaysian right, somemore 'merdeka' is coming ... please value our freedom we have ... Every Malaysian has responsibility to keep this country in good condition. Let start with not flaming each others. peace

Cool, dude. Now I can ask all those sensitive questions to an open minded person like you.
1.) Does jihad mean "Religion war" or "Holy war"?? Do other religions have such special word for this??

2.) Do Mulim zealots have another name in Quran??

3.) When/where did Islam form?? I heard that it was formed in India, how true is it??

haha, it'd still be a danger asking them in this open space. god knows what kind of forummers are lurking around :p

not meaning that u shouldnt ask them btw. dont get me wrong hehe.

AE80TypeD said:
haha, it'd still be a danger asking them in this open space. god knows what kind of forummers are lurking around :p

not meaning that u shouldnt ask them btw. dont get me wrong hehe.
I think they're pretty general. I don't think anyone can find any excuse to flame me for this one.

mindrunner said:
no no .... we need to be know people like this .... so that next time we can avoid asking him important questions and get a dumb narrow minded reply ....use vulgar word some more ...aiyooo ...so bad lah this fella ....got guts means should have just posted in the forum ....takut ....thats y pm

i second your quote.
That is so .....piggy replies. :biggrin:

why umnor youth need to revive NEP ? malay youth this country can't survive on their own feet ? :biggrin: