someone must die only then they start acting

I read that news,in fact that is the fate of all "hua xiao" chinese based primary shool(should i quote it this way??no racist here.tq)
the community are trying their best to build school by collecting the fund by themselves.Apply,request to Go men...no repsond or throw here and there like a basket ball.
politics it is....

speaking of schools, our education is already a f*cked up mess in the first place. it is becoming too secular, pity the children of tomorrow.

what i pity most is the way how 'education' is fostered in Malaysia... all the kids are studying FOR examination (and tests), not for knowledge since primary school. Too many theories but very less practicality. The balance of theory and practical should be around 40-60 where our students should have more hands on experience rather than just be a bookworm.

I saw the news last night about the poor guy and the poor school... damn semi value said "still waiting for Min of Education respond"... still do nothing... what a sorry state we are in, and our kids will be in. Someone still wanna talk about having more professionals in the economy industry while the education system is not going that way but having a group of ppl who can memorize the whole textbook wihtout understanding shit about it...

Kopi said:
what i pity most is the way how 'education' is fostered in Malaysia... all the kids are studying FOR examination (and tests), not for knowledge since primary school. Too many theories but very less practicality. The balance of theory and practical should be around 40-60 where our students should have more hands on experience rather than just be a bookworm.

I saw the news last night about the poor guy and the poor school... damn semi value said "still waiting for Min of Education respond"... still do nothing... what a sorry state we are in, and our kids will be in. Someone still wanna talk about having more professionals in the economy industry while the education system is not going that way but having a group of ppl who can memorize the whole textbook wihtout understanding shit about it...

you took the words right out of my mouth. i'm no einstein but i have on more than 1 ocassion challenged teachers here during my school days. reason being they only know how to solve problems 1 way. use another formula and they are baffled and claim you are wrong. in college i managed to get a 1 yr exemption from english as they were still teaching pharagraphs.

in oz you will notice that the vast majority of asian students are very quite in class and have to literaly be forced to participate. damn shy ler being asian myself. the system back here does not encourage interaction which is the main problem. we just memorise from books. in my case, it was about 10% memorising, 45% talking cock, 25% spotting questions and 20% erm... not playing by the rules.

differ said:
please get one thing straight. the govt does not do anything even tho someone is killed.

what actually happens is they "PRETEND" to do something, ask for investigation, bla bla bla, but at the end of the day, once the public forgets, they sweep it under the rug.

AND TO REITERATE, I HOPE ALL OF YOU WILL KNOW WHO TO VOTE FOR COME ELECTION DAY.

pretending to do something is right. i had a tree just outside my house that was infested with termites or something. my neighbour then called MPPJ to have it chopped down. for 2 months no one came. then on one fine day, MPPJ sent a letter to my neighbour informing him that they've chopped the tree down and thanked him for reporting this issue to them. how nice and curteous of them right? wrong. the tree was still there. they did fuckall. i fail to see the logic in them telling such a lie as it's not hard to notice the tree, it being smack in front of my house. eventually we hired an independant gardener to get the job done. another reason to hate paying taxes.

4agze said:
if then why vote for BN?

never....vote for keadilan is better..eventhough they are no good also..but still better than BN..only know taking $$$$

ok this is my view of this incident.

i think most of the SJK(C),SJK(T) or SM(C) (non National
Malay School) is having this problem. Because the Gahmen
never helping or give single cent for this type of school to
repair or buying new cabinet!

When primary school i study in a SJK(C) in KL, this school is a
formal rubber factory which been shut down in 50's and
become a school. Most of the table and chair in this school is
very old and all got sign of repaired. Whenever the table or
chair is vibrate or not stable or somepart of the table is
removed, the table will be repair by adding nail or some wood
to it. The structure of this school is just like in 40's with all
window is glassless. The roof is using zink so when every
raining we have to talk loud. Only the wall is concrete and
others still using timber. Some part of the roof in this school
is bent. Toilet using kontena. Each classroom only have 1
ceiling fan. Whenever a renovation of repairing have to make,
a donation have to make. The main road condition to this
school is sand with alot of lake.

Secondary i studying in a typical malay school. When i step in
this school is just only 6years old.Everything seen like is free at here.
All table or chair which only vibrate/shaking will directly
throw away. Every year got few lorry bring new table/chair to
this school and all is given by Jabatan Pendidikan.Every year
there got renovation, 1st year they built all concrete wall
fence (pagar) + new teacher office, 2nd year new toilet
renovation + second school hall, 3rd year a new 4 storey
building with another new school hall. 4th year a new surau
inside school. 5th year teacher office renovation again +
toilet renovation again!

So this our Gahmen which always blame other race is too
sensitive together with the fuking Umno. Say more they use
ISA to stop u.

(sorry if this reply is too sensitive for you all, but i'm just telling the truth.)

warent "Keadilan" leader is the same people in go men who rip our money b4 bad fate bestowed upon their leader?

nuh...vote DAP....more action as they say...but my they never put a candidate on my constituencies...anyway...my viw on the party is not been good since they said Chin Peng is the real father of independence. Yeah rite...the leader of communist b*astard that killed 3 of my family members are father of independence....bulls....

anyway...why we dont give PAS a chance....so we all can feel how to be kelantaneese.....go cinema with lights on....no liquors....separate m/f ques in the supermarket...even cant find dikir barat and wayang kulit in our culture centre....and following "hudud" as national law....

BN as usual....NATO.....

well..now who should i vote....ill vote the candidate who can give my constituencies the development it needed....currently the BN parliment candidate is doing a good job in developing the area but not the DUN barger...after 4 weeks as YB already bought a BMW 5series...haih....and only once a month can see his face at his "kawasan"...now bout time to kick him out dont we....

WBH8668 said:
ok this is my view of this incident.

i think most of the SJK(C),SJK(T) or SM(C) (non National
Malay School) is having this problem. Because the Gahmen
never helping or give single cent for this type of school to
repair or buying new cabinet!

When primary school i study in a SJK(C) in KL, this school is a
formal rubber factory which been shut down in 50's and
become a school. Most of the table and chair in this school is
very old and all got sign of repaired. Whenever the table or
chair is vibrate or not stable or somepart of the table is
removed, the table will be repair by adding nail or some wood
to it. The structure of this school is just like in 40's with all
window is glassless. The roof is using zink so when every
raining we have to talk loud. Only the wall is concrete and
others still using timber. Some part of the roof in this school
is bent. Toilet using kontena. Each classroom only have 1
ceiling fan. Whenever a renovation of repairing have to make,
a donation have to make. The main road condition to this
school is sand with alot of lake.

Secondary i studying in a typical malay school. When i step in
this school is just only 6years old.Everything seen like is free at here.
All table or chair which only vibrate/shaking will directly
throw away. Every year got few lorry bring new table/chair to
this school and all is given by Jabatan Pendidikan.Every year
there got renovation, 1st year they built all concrete wall
fence (pagar) + new teacher office, 2nd year new toilet
renovation + second school hall, 3rd year a new 4 storey
building with another new school hall. 4th year a new surau
inside school. 5th year teacher office renovation again +
toilet renovation again!

So this our Gahmen which always blame other race is too
sensitive together with the fuking Umno. Say more they use
ISA to stop u.

(sorry if this reply is too sensitive for you all, but i'm just telling the truth.)

true... even Sekolah Menengah Agama (SMA) oso like det... been a temporary teacher for an SMA... and pretty sad how the school is... one whole room of 35 students only 1 ceiling fan?? No wonder my boys always ponteng skool...

OK here is another story about G-man. masuk Uni thingy or UPU , I resgister this UPU crap n waited la. Soon the result came byk org gagal to get a scholarship UPU especially people who got good results like people who got 7 A's. Guess who get the UPU thingy ??? 50% of rich bargers yg resultnye teruk daripada i n can say worst la got the UPU to study in Universities n etc. Well my x she did got the scholarship (well my x she mmg gila kaya bcoz her step father is an ADUN Ahli Dewan Undangan Negeri) n she rejected it bcoz she .. well u know la byk sbb bodoh dia tu, she even hates to join MATRICULATION Scholarship that she got. Weeks later, i received a call from this bitch named Joanna (A malay that looks like chinese), i call her Ju-onn. She was a mother f*ckin rich bitch, berlagak, konon-nye she is pro in Ragnarok Online, sniffin 24-7 like she took drug n always underestimate people who are shorter than her n she told me when she is big married, her husband will get her a driver (lame what happens if she gets a simple husband) . So Ju-onn had a corvesation with me. Of course i was havin a family dinner n this place was small.

Ju-onn : Hello, can i speak to ..... plz plz plz
Me : YA speakin why u called n how the hell u got my no. ??
Ju-onn : Romeo i got ur no. from *** (my x)
Me : What is it then u called me ???
Ju-onn : Did u get the UPU scholarship ?
Me : No,
Ju-onn : HAHAHAHAHA......I knew it, the goverment wont help poor people like u. HAHAHAHA. They help rich people like me n i have a scholarship
Me : BITCH, buat apa u call i, anyway i m studyin at ..... so kalau tak dapat masuk uni, biar la i can study here.
Ju-onn : HAHA i dah tau u mesti tak dapat punya.

*Ju-onn puts down the phone.

Teruk la G-man givin UPU to people who are not going to make this country better but to make this country worst. Just imagine if u get a politician like Ju-onn ????

Just about shows you who the Government serve. Their own people and themselves. NEP? Help the poor Malays? Cow's Testicles! They want it back so there is more money and more excuses to load up their own pockets. The AP scandal is a good enough example. Meant to create and help more bumiputra entrepreneurs, BUT end up making a few well connected fellows filthy rich.

driftkingII, that bitch for sure worst then the gomen. Childish. lol

ambayah said:

Thanx n she is, kat tutiton i tak boleh tahan with her. Sampai i cannot sit in front to study n sit behind bcoz she annoys me. She will sniff n steal my book when i m writin. BITCH.

I remember when my x was in a emergency, she want to borrow my phone to call her cousin. Well I know my x's cousin b4 my x. So i gave my hp with her no. dialed to her cousin.

After my x finished the conversation with her cousin. Ju-onn masuk campur n said with her sniffin to my x.

Ju-on :Sniff sniff... err XXX (my x) how does xxxxx (driftkingII) knows ur cousin ??

My x cant answer.

I replied

Me : I got her cousin's no. bcoz we were frens on the internet

Ju-onn : HAHA Liar Romeo,

Anyway who wants Ju-onn friendster account n soon i will post her pics in handphone pic. I cant post Ju-onn's pic now bcoz got probs with my pc.

mayb that gal like uler..see movie also gotler..like arnold..haha..helga lov arnold but she afraid to tell him so she keep stick her ass up arnold business...haha

ambayah said:

Ambayah here is the childlish bitch, Finally i found her pic.

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/7626/juonn4pe.jpg

driftkingII said:
Ambayah here is the childlish bitch, Finally i found her pic.

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/7626/juonn4pe.jpg

is this a boy who wearing skirts????