kkho99 said:wei....guys dun talk too much lah.....later got ppls not happy lah....kekkkekekek dun 4got we got ISA.....tahan u without reason one lah.....
headache said:True also e.g. petrol. But, there are some taxs that are avoidable e.g. don't go to restaurants that pays govt tax. Stop buying new cars, like I do. Buy Unker Ho's VCD instead of going to the cinema. Many more...
DR78 said:haha good recomendation la bro... fuc#ing idiots keep raising our petrol n toll charges..
doesn't toll charges suppose to remain the same or reduce wiv time after covering the cost for building the roads??? maintenance only rite after dat?? wat else... wtf..
we support mamak n coffee shop which no need to pay gov tax la.. for all u know this bastard might start implementing gov tax to all mamak n coffee shops as well..
uncle ho is the man la.. cheers to him..haha..
but kesian the singers,actors etc in between who got to suffer as well in da process.. ask them sing for uncle ho's recording studio..haha
kkho99 said:wei....guys dun talk too much lah.....later got ppls not happy lah....kekkkekekek dun 4got we got ISA.....tahan u without reason one lah.....
hahhaha.........if our gvm not contro our newpaaper, it oso won't show up vocabularly such as "niama ka hai", "cibai" ......DR78 said:ya la now scared a bit... but wish our country will be a free country in near future la like the almighty usa.. our newspaper also controlled by goverment..no freedom to voice ourself properly.. but i guess if its not controlled i'm sure our newspaper will be more educating la wiv vocabularly such as "niama ka hai" , "cibai" etc...hahaha
I dun think our PM is involved, it is the minister who approved the project. Our PM just lost his dearest wife, I dun even think he have mood to renovate the PM's house. Must be great idea from those who want to untung from the project.SkYwAlKeR said:no wonder petrol price keep increasing la... because he wanna renovate his house... aiseh... we pay so much for his personal thing... got nice bungalow for him to stay good enough lo... why need renovation??>..
headache said:I only buy from Unker Ho those Hollywood movies, niah.
Toll, ar? That farker, Semi Value, did not nego well, mar. Or, maybe, there's a udang di sebalik batu. Anyway, I try to avoid toll roads whenever I can. You'll be surprised that it's only about 20km shorter for KL - Ipoh route. Since travelling at a slower speed, petrol cuntsumption also better, mar.
Plenty more of money saving habits, lar.