Santa claus is leaving the town....

I notice something about Pak Lah's speeches and whatever. He seems to always "talk" about malays la. And most of the time, it's always somehow criticizing them, and the way they are. Now, this could be just me but I got all that from the newspapers following the recent UMNO TT sessions. Anyone else notices it from the papers?

Yeah i noticed that as well.Hope what he said is what he will do la...previouslly during mahatir era,he even cried during the TT session.But,looks like the fried keropok outside the hall is much more tastier after everyone leave the hall.

"org melayu mudah lupa" - Dr M himself. Im sorry coz i should be more mindful but honestly, i got tired of EVERY and ANY malaysian ministers' speeches long ago. they call themselves leaders. i call them clueless. sigh. i never listen to any of this political stuff anymore but if its like what u said. all i want is Pak Lah will DO as well as TALK. the rakyat wont start improving themselves, that much is obvious.

see keropok, all the advice go out from both the ears. its my weakness too. my only aim i hope to manage rite now is to reduce my expectations/reliance on "cables" and "handout opportunity" unless its something well within my capabilities. hey, its not easy finding the right job these days wei :p hahaha. can reduce abit good enuff for starters, but it must never end.. if we are to succeed. god give me strength to live up to my word.

For the past few ArmNoh AGM over the years delegates talks with enthusiasm and the will of an Iron man................but after that nothing happens, balik macam biasa kat warung Mek Nyah.

The wide mouth youth chief who could easily put 3 microphones in his mouth was talking a lot of crap if you asked me. Most was talking a lot of yesteryears crap in there. It seems to me these hypocrits are living in their own small world trying to show off their oratory skills and to compete to see how wet can the microphone get.

Bumi this ,bumi that............for the past 30 years and the youth is still beggin for the NEP to be revived. There was improvement for the first 18 years but since then till date it has gone backwards for most bumi's.

Lim Keng Yaik has a very good point. No matter if it's bumi or not it's a Malaysian problem. We need more of people with Keng Yaik's caliber and none of the MCA's as they too are a pile of crap, Chan Kong Choy agreeing to everyting Pak Lah says....like a pet poodle.

MIC? heh heh...what about them?

http://www.jeffooi.com/archives/NEP_Hisham_Keris.jpg

armnoh youth are acting like rouges, can't they be more mature in their dealings? When ever the wide mouthed turk bloodline opens his supersized blabber that will fit a nacho in one go I felt like puking.

NEP has failed the bumi's and the gomen is assuring the people that it will work this time and the "bumi - less" won't be affected ,who are they trying to kid? We have been through all that for generations and look at where it got us?

Education has gone down the drain, Uni's are filled with half baked potatoes and graduating to be come unemployable jokers who are later retrained with taxpayers money to adapt to the real world.

The bumi-less are shrinking as they are deprived of many things thus they have to struggle more than the rest to keep their heads above the waterline. I can go on and on but it is pointless.

If NEP is revived I am sure most the armnoh-putra will benefit as history has shown us no matter how good their intention is with NEP it will be abused once again.

I cry for my country.

santa leaving? i dont think so....

is the NEP revived? OMG...30 years not enough?

they are those really smart malay.But many of them didnt come abck to msia. Do you guys know actually the group who studies the fuel cell got one malay? he is now in europe and will not back to msia. Heard from frens he dislike the way the G is doing here so he rather stay in europe....many more capable ppl left msia..especially chinese and indian....scientist...doctor...engineer....spore is laffing that msia gave them so many talents....the lady who running the "new water" project for spore is msian....and many other professionals working in spore are from msia.

but G dun care about this, they just hope they monkey business can run...better all ppl are dumbass so no one will threat their undertable trade..too bad..they under estimated msians...

sigh, like an article in thestar pointed out (thestar online at least), these buggers keep on yapping2 and got too obsessed with things that cover their asses and sheilds that do no good.. that they never even thought about terrorism and other global issues which could be of use or affect to the rakyat's livelihood and the nation's economy. terrorism was like a sidenote and insignificant matter compared to how much money they have to protect in their pockets. whole rakyat's interest? my ass. only the well connected survive.

lets see the looks on their faces if somebody ever bombs downtown KL (touchwood, i know i shudnt wishing my loved ones to be involved). im not trying to divert the heat away from bumis, just pointing out the obvious obsession and shortsightedness of these...... sigh.

This evening on The Edge program on TV3 7.30pm.

umno Deputy youth badut khairy j will be debating NEP with MCA's VP clown Jui Meng.

This half an hour take should be interesting to watch.

After all these years umnoputras has failed and betrayed the nation,bumi and the bumiless alike. Imagine for the past 30 years or so the bumi-less has been disadvantaged in al aspects in our boleh land. bumi-less parents had to work extra hard to send their children for education overseas as they can get into their local uni due to the one sided quota system,have to work extra hard to buy a decent house and subsidizing the rich bumi's house purchase at the same time.

Personally, I think the sacrifices made by the bumi-less could have been considered worth the while had the income, wealth and economic opportunities of the country been distributed productively and equitably within the bumi community. But what happened?

The wealth,economic opportunities sacrificed by the bumi-less and the bumi's has been squandered by the umnoputras to buy themselves bungalows,send their spoilt brats overseas for education but asks us to remain in local Uni which we all know is hopeless.

I ask you ,is it fair to ask the bumi-less to sacrifice once again for God knows how long for the sin commited by the umnoputras to the bumi's ??

Reintroducing NEP would be tantamount to a repetition of the failure of NEP before this. Why do we want to repeat a failure ? unless the umnoputras are running dry and need a source of income .

the big mouth in above picture?......ask him to reveal his assets...see how much $$$ he has got from the so call NEP...he was slim few years ago and see his size now...you will roughly know how much he got...yet...always attack ppl and stir up the racist sensitive issue...He supposed to be the one who got ISA first becoz he always promote racism to cover his ass...

pak lah says the new malaysian agenda will be fair to all..........let us see how fair and how effective this is going to be.

escaflowne said:
Yeah i noticed that as well.Hope what he said is what he will do la...previouslly during mahatir era,he even cried during the TT session.But,looks like the fried keropok outside the hall is much more tastier after everyone leave the hall.
hahahaha Eh, what fried keropok outside the hall? hahaha I don't really get it but it's kinda funny la hehe