The govt wants to hear you!

Sounds like May 13 will strike again. British or some white dudes should really come and take over this country again.

dont understand some of u...when no chance given u all talk a lot...but since now gahmen open door for you to give your input...oso you all talk a lot...seems that NATO works both way innit?Truly Malaysians

I beg to differ, if the goverment were to accept inputs from us citizens, by just simply looking into the feedback provided by newspapers(not much since its controlled), protests made over the last 2 years, it can be easily seen as to what the citizens want..

Instead they chose to use an EMAIL base complain service which is not transparent nor is open to public to know what complains have been made, and I bet the complains would just be deleted and if u are lucky , it will be given some general replies by some office boy..IMHO, its truly not a feasible way to receive opinions as it would be treated like spams.

infernal,
If oil money runs out, then how ar? hehe As long as dim sum, or bak kut teh, or chicken rice, or chee cheong fun, or prawn mee, or hokkien mee, or any kinda food doesn't run out, I'm good to go. hahaha

grimster,
In short, the govt is not the people's government. Meaning to say, they don't rule for the good of the country and citizens but rather, for themselves.