An Open Letter to Pak Lah, from theSun

those suicde bombers, one word... STUPIDIDIOTCOWARDFUCKER... why would a wise person strap bomb around himself then blow himself at market where civilians are aplenty. They are also coward too, bomb those unarmed ppl.
How come a person become a how to spell the word liaw.. matrys something by killing children and women. weird ppl.

Violence can be used for good.

"The ultimate result, the true genius of the plan, was the fear. Fear became the ultimate tool of this government."

Why do u think we fear higher authorities so much that we eat up every single shit that this country gives us ?

evo3 said:
....... why would a wise person strap bomb around himself then blow himself at market where civilians are aplenty........

simple bro....because of that moment there are unwised.......hahahhahahaaa

but which suicide bomber are we talking about?
the indonesian doesnt make sense at all......at least the palestinean and iraq do make lil bit of sense tho' it is incorrect.....

nitrus said:
Violence can be used for good.

"The ultimate result, the true genius of the plan, was the fear. Fear became the ultimate tool of this government."

Why do u think we fear higher authorities so much that we eat up every single shit that this country gives us ?

nitrus....Hmmm... your word sound very familiar. Don't know i heard from where already....

Oh by the way...i'm quite curious that why the G didn't ban the movie V wan....cause it some how telling the citizen to go head on with the G.

The underlying message in V for Vendetta is very relevant in our times. After I came out of the cinema, I hoped that everyone who watched it caught the message.

What is democracy? An election? An elected government? Nope. Democracy is power to the people. The elected are merely representatives and the people are their masters, not the other way round.

Similarly, our government equally use fear to maintain control. They prey on our insecurities. The fear of change and uncertainty. They sew discord and choose to divide the people by constantly reminding us of our differences. For they fear a united Malaysia because they would no longer have reason to exist.

At every opportunity they warn us not to question them, and the people quiver. Rubbish! It is our right in a democracy to question and challenge what they do. They are our representatives. If they do a good job we reward them. If they do not, we should criticise them. If they do not improve we should remove them. That is democracy. That is the power of the people.

Silverfish, i agree with you. I didnt go to the cinema for the movie V but i bought the DVD just 3 weeks back and i watched it. The movie is not just a story about a super hero with super power....it has a deep message implanted into the movie. When i finish watching the movie it kept me thinking too. he was just an ordinary man but became the experimental subject of the G to test their bio weapons.

The G use ISA and other thing to silence those who stand up against them. Its a fact as you can see a lot of citizen is afraid to speak out their taught because they are afraid and we all live under fear. Its not freedom...its just fear wrapped up nicely by the G.

Glad i'm not the only one who believes in the underlying message of that movie .. I just cant stop feeling that bursting feeling everytime i watch that movie or hear those words.

evo3 said:
TUN is an Iron Fist PM.... everyone scare of him but now, *sigh*
Iron Fist has been taken over by Faggot Fist. I'm kinda starting to suspect that pak lah and anuar ibrahim are probably practising reverse parking together. Softies. hah

links said:
perhaps they will say that model is a spy for genghiskhan who are plotting for a mongolian invasion....so the man discover the true identity of the spy..so he followed this gal to check whether she got any more gang member in the town...but then halfway the gal kena kidnapped by the artic avenger and planted with a C4 bomb.....

Actually he was trying to defuse the bomb to save the girl...but then he didnt carry the defuse kit so the bomb blew..and then he heard the sound..."terrorist win"......
wow.. the SUN.. (pun intended, reference to hitz.fm)

All umnofuckingputra leaders,all only look after their own pocket and interest, take a walk around kampung area and street, u will see more poor malay peoples then there is in actual figure, the only person that are racking in all the money are those fuckingumnoputraccb people,those few ccb head on the top post. They say they fight for the malay benefit n futures, all i can see is bullshit, pakcik and makcik working day n night selling nasi lemak by road side everday! This is not moving forward to 2020,this moving backward to 1920!:(

Tohsan said:
All umnofuckingputra leaders,all only look after their own pocket and interest, take a walk around kampung area and street, u will see more poor malay peoples then there is in actual figure, the only person that are racking in all the money are those fuckingumnoputraccb people,those few ccb head on the top post. They say they fight for the malay benefit n futures, all i can see is bullshit, pakcik and makcik working day n night selling nasi lemak by road side everday! This is not moving forward to 2020,this moving backward to 1920!:(

cant agree with everything ya said.......not all of them are like that.....my dad is a cabinet minister of this fuckingumnoputraccb since the past 7 years (and 4 years since '81 before he rebel aganinst Mhathir and form Semangat 46) and guest what im driving....a freaking 15 years ol' Saga Megavalve (hence my name Saga Continue). Only now i can afford a second hand waja....f*** i even got an offer to study in San Francissco but couldnt go because my dad doesnt have the money........while rest of other minister sonz driving rides that u can only dream on (and sometimes few of them)....but not all of this fuckingumnoputraccb people racking all the money.....there a few others......but as i said cant agree with everything u said....but there is alot of stuff that u said i agreed with.....most of them are as we know there are......

i agree with saga...

its not all of them.. its only some of them.. and whoever rules...this same thing may occur... believe me.. i met all of the types of person 'available' in malaysia..

Saga Continue said:
cant agree with everything ya said.......not all of them are like that.....my dad is a cabinet minister of this fuckingumnoputraccb since the past 7 years (and 4 years since '81 before he rebel aganinst Mhathir and form Semangat 46) and guest what im driving....a freaking 15 years ol' Saga Megavalve (hence my name Saga Continue). Only now i can afford a second hand waja....f*** i even got an offer to study in San Francissco but couldnt go because my dad doesnt have the money........while rest of other minister sonz driving rides that u can only dream on (and sometimes few of them)....but not all of this fuckingumnoputraccb people racking all the money.....there a few others......but as i said cant agree with everything u said....but there is alot of stuff that u said i agreed with.....most of them are as we know there are......

its pity the feeling of muhibah among races is growing thinner each day due to the propaganda by those few idiot fuckingumnoputraccb,especially the one that like to show his keris in the UMNO assembly. I hope next year elections the rakyat will be wiser in their choice of leaders.:regular_smile:

Tohsan said:
I hope next year elections the rakyat will be wiser in their choice of leaders.
Yeah. I hope the rakyat will be wise enough NOT TO vote at all. Then the babi G's will know who's who.

if that day comes.....our whole country have those kind of mentality.....ill bet we will be world economic power already....

right now, the worst gossip that i heard is that the "Pelan Induk" is all bullshit things, they don't have $$$$ to launch them!

satria_95 said:
koolspyda,
the thing is.... the muslims seems to be over doing it with their authority and it seems that they are so focused on "this is a malay country" thing that they are bla bla bla bla.... i also fed up of typing already la. As long as I get my salary and my monthly dose of dim sum, then I'm cool. I just wanted to blabber some crap here only. hahahahahaha so u coming for dim sum or not? hehehe

satria_95,

dim sum ? catch up another time. been busy trying to make ends meet mah. like any malaysians these days everything is also so $$$$. higher bills this, that ,this. not funny sometimes.

i know everyone is "kuan" about politics these days, luckily now; unlike a decade ago, all kena ISA. commoners & opposition ministers (& number of parliament bill(s) were passed without proper debate.) maybe malaysian these days prefer the old days . all oppositions are locked up in detention & hurriedly motions are passed without hassle.

i think thats the "democracy" young malaysians prefer. "smooth" & "trouble free"

stand up for your rights. alone you too can make a difference.

mature people discuss intellectually & negotiate for a solution & enforce it with commitment.