EU's envoy blast Malaysia's privileges ...

oiii satria...in pj donno laaa where to find nice soup.....but i know one near heritage row.....not that spicy or come to ampang theres one taiwanese style beef soup.....not spicy at all...

ya laa dude..
the soups in Jln Doraisamy near heritage row...
i think worth goin' there S95 if you're from PJ...24hrs..not really that spicy...

drag addict,
actually, i don't even know where is heritage row. hahaha come la, we all go there one day. hehehe we bring convoy of 50 cars. hahaha

Taikor, drink soup oso need 50 cars meh...... PM see liao oso beh sooong ar...... Becos your escort bigger than his....... hehhehe...

lennon,
PM? You mean prime minister? You mean to say our country has a prime minister after Tun Mahathir stepped down? Gee... i never knew we had a PM. wow. I only know that we have a sissy gay crap who pretends to be a PM. haha

You're lucky you dunno our shitty PM!!! Everytime i see his pics in newspaper make my blood pressure high......

lennon,
hahaha then just dun give a shit about him lor. dun even vote cos I certainly am not going to vote. wasting time. haha