magixk,
Yeah, true. Certain races may be offended but I don't see a reason why. People are only using verbal words to say something, not physical actions. If someone says, "muslims are stupid because they don't eat pork", then the muslims should just be at peace and say, "and what evidence do you have to prove that?" rather than "you bodoh. I will bunuh you and keluarga you sebab you cakap tu". Get what I mean? The thing is that humans just want to "be on top" all the time and "be on top" of everybody else. Because of this need to be superior, fights and wars and whatnots follows along, as an act to "teach them who's boss on this matter." Worst still, they go and start a fight in the name of their religion. I just personally feel that any religion that teaches their believers to go and "war" against those who wronged against them, even just verbally, are called "ajaran sesat" or what I would simply call, "cult religion."
Think about it. It's just words. Must humans really go and fight/war/etc. just because some fella said something? And many muslims just so happen to practice that. People may say, "muslim tak guna" but that is their own mouth. If 100 people said that, it's the mouth of 100 people. Who does anyone at all have the right to tell those 100 people, or anybody for that matter, to shut up and not talk about sensitive issues? We, as humans, live our own life based on our own efforts/etc. Thus, we can say what we want and should we be corrected, it should only be done verbally, without any feeling of hatred or anger. It is because humans ALWAYS follow their own wants, needs, feelings, etc. that they want others also to follow it. Well, to me, it's just too bad. If I feel that a certain group of people are just a piece of shite because I've seen more of their kind doing shite stuff, then I'll just say, "that group of people are just shite". This is my life, this is my mind, this is my mouth and this is certainly MY OWN OPINION. Nobody else except God have the authority to govern what I can or cannot say. If anybody don't like what I said, then prove me wrong by giving my facts and figures and if that's not available, sense and logics will work fine too.
And no, I'm not rebuking you or anything. Just sharing with you on my thoughts.
Now, who here is still interested to go dim sum? nia mor. Ask so many times but nobody wanna go early morning dim sum. dengz...
hehehe
Yeah, true. Certain races may be offended but I don't see a reason why. People are only using verbal words to say something, not physical actions. If someone says, "muslims are stupid because they don't eat pork", then the muslims should just be at peace and say, "and what evidence do you have to prove that?" rather than "you bodoh. I will bunuh you and keluarga you sebab you cakap tu". Get what I mean? The thing is that humans just want to "be on top" all the time and "be on top" of everybody else. Because of this need to be superior, fights and wars and whatnots follows along, as an act to "teach them who's boss on this matter." Worst still, they go and start a fight in the name of their religion. I just personally feel that any religion that teaches their believers to go and "war" against those who wronged against them, even just verbally, are called "ajaran sesat" or what I would simply call, "cult religion."
Think about it. It's just words. Must humans really go and fight/war/etc. just because some fella said something? And many muslims just so happen to practice that. People may say, "muslim tak guna" but that is their own mouth. If 100 people said that, it's the mouth of 100 people. Who does anyone at all have the right to tell those 100 people, or anybody for that matter, to shut up and not talk about sensitive issues? We, as humans, live our own life based on our own efforts/etc. Thus, we can say what we want and should we be corrected, it should only be done verbally, without any feeling of hatred or anger. It is because humans ALWAYS follow their own wants, needs, feelings, etc. that they want others also to follow it. Well, to me, it's just too bad. If I feel that a certain group of people are just a piece of shite because I've seen more of their kind doing shite stuff, then I'll just say, "that group of people are just shite". This is my life, this is my mind, this is my mouth and this is certainly MY OWN OPINION. Nobody else except God have the authority to govern what I can or cannot say. If anybody don't like what I said, then prove me wrong by giving my facts and figures and if that's not available, sense and logics will work fine too.
And no, I'm not rebuking you or anything. Just sharing with you on my thoughts.
Now, who here is still interested to go dim sum? nia mor. Ask so many times but nobody wanna go early morning dim sum. dengz...
hehehe