F con V Pro for auto altezza??

ahlian

Hi brian/ porosaki/ etc,

Heard you guys mentioned bout the F con Vpro alot.
I dont know much bout it, but does it work for auto altezza??

I have spped cut liao, just wanna find out more about increasing the performance for NA engine

what bout the problem of O2 sensor + altezza ecu auto setting back to original?

leng lui,
for na car, and you're not going to mod it much, get the f con sz or apexi power fc.
these items are to fine tune ur car for maximum power and fuel consumption. you will still need sld type 2 to open the speed cut in ur car.
anything, jus call me. i'll show u around. ok??

Apexi Power FC has a slight hitch dealing with auto cars. Even Brashboy acknowledges that. What happens is that once you start the car, and drive off after a certain rpm at a certain load, you car will jerk slightly as if its a fuel cut only once.... then its ok. Your CEL will show up. Of course, there are ways to disable CEL.. .but that will not what most people wants.

Other than this slight issue, Power FC is fanstastic. If its not about the jerk (which my wife complains), I would have kept the Brashboy Power FC in my auto...

I have read good feedback about F Con SZ on our Auto cars too. Another possibility is the Emanage Ultimate, very popular in the US where they use it with their IS300 autos as well.

Cheers!