Google pull out from China at last

links

Finally Google decided to pull out from china. There was a lot of suppression on the internet content filter in china and recently some 'unfair' arguement on the copy rights in google book services.

The talks on the copy rights disputes were tough in the past few weeks. Finally Google said that there were several attack and hacking in the Gmail account of Chinese opposition leader from Chinese government so they were fade up with the internet censorship policy of china and decided to with draw from china.

latest new link in chinese : http://it.southcn.com/9/2010-01/15/content_8199274.htm

i guess there will be more issues between the US corporation and the chinese government coming in...Chinese government are building up internet censorship on any 'sensitive' content.

Seems we little msia also having similar internet policy to china......but we are just too small to make other aware of..

There should be freedom on the flow of information, not bias censorship of whatever certain individuals deem it not good for their own interest. Man have been in search for information for as long as time itself, who therefore gives the right to any other persons to stop others from gaining knowledge.

see when those christian company from all over the world will pull out from malaysia...:thefinger:

after all pull out, they will say " everything still under control" .:banghead: under control their arsehole :stupid:

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/1/16/courts/5487268&sec=courts

careful my brothers,this G is capable of anything....this could jus be another one of their "shows" ... but if a non bxxxpxtxxa post such a comment,he will get his as$ thrown in jail instantly and get sodomized repeatedly from deprived as$holes....

after all pull out, they will say " everything still under control" .:banghead: under control their arsehole :stupid:
soon, we shall see... "Semua Terkawal, dibawah ISA..."...:biggrin:

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/1/16/courts/5487268&sec=courts

careful my brothers,this G is capable of anything....this could jus be another one of their "shows" ... but if a non bxxxpxtxxa post such a comment,he will get his as$ thrown in jail instantly and get sodomized repeatedly from deprived as$holes....
pandan muka that sohai... hope he die in jail or die in any form of cause...:smokin: