DIY'd Door panels

Jwu

Hi peeps, just want to share my recent little DIY project. I just refabric'd my wira door panels. Took me half a day to do it (excludes searching and buying materials). Generally quite satisfied with the results. It is available on my blog site, http://justz.blogspot.com

Once viewed, comments are welcomed. And if anyone wud like my services of refabric their door panels just PM me. Thanks for viewing.. :_:

yeah.. its kinda cool! thnking of doing it 2 my saga/iswara door panel anyway.. it feel .. so... fugly? haha.. looks very plastic..

SuperDuper said:
yeah.. its kinda cool! thnking of doing it 2 my saga/iswara door panel anyway.. it feel .. so... fugly? haha.. looks very plastic..
wanna wrap it with leather skin??... planning to wrap my dashboard also... wait got money first... hahaha....

wahhh, u know the price of real leather a not????

to get a piece that is big enough, u can buy gsr dashboard... 2 of them

haha... of coz not real leather lar.... wakakaka.... those fake ones lor... last time ask accessory shop if wrap whole dashboard cost few hundred only....

skywalker,

fake leather = pvc marr

come lar, i wrap for u, surely cheaper than those shops outside one
i just wrapped my dashboard recently, going to wrap my entire door panel soon also, i will be spraying my top part of the door panel and wrapping the bottom part
=P

come come, i wrap for anyone
for a fee
=PP

haha... later la... when my dashboard start to change color... haha... now they are still new... hehe... btw, my location in malacca wor... jauh tu....

SuperDuper said:

Yeah dude.. there isn't any other word that best describe proton interior finishings.. "FUGLY" best describes it. :_:

well, first time job, should be consider ok larr, only thing is that the sides are a bit rough