EU's envoy blast Malaysia's privileges ...

no need la..y bomb them? wat la u all... don be so violent la... we are peace loving Malaysians..Come on la.. the Gman has worked so hard for us..we should reward them... aftearll, we all do live in harmony... we should send them on a holiday trip... all expenses paid.. just send them to a trip in Langkawi on board a Nuri...

Let us not start another malay bashing session laaaa, the target are those in bn, they are the ones we ought to banish.

bn is using bumiputra as a front to legalise bnputra and turning the bumi-less into scapegoats.

becareful with the words that u guys use in this thread bro.this issues
is quite sensitive.i'm not taking any side.just my opinion.

no need la..y bomb them? wat la u all... don be so violent la... we are peace loving Malaysians..Come on la.. the Gman has worked so hard for us..we should reward them... aftearll, we all do live in harmony... we should send them on a holiday trip... all expenses paid.. just send them to a trip in Langkawi on board a Nuri...
Sometimes I do pity Mr.Semi in my weak moment, he would just appears in everybody's mind when comes to Gmen Corruption....... Such a 'popular' person should be allowed to decommission the Nuri..... :biggrin:

devious17,
We didn't bash the malays also. We're bashing the wonderful and loving govt. hahaha I sometimes come to think it's a waste of time talking about politics and govt and the authorities. Let's talk about food. yummy. hehehe

I don't mean to stir things up but speaking of EU's blast, here's another blast from what I heard comes from aussie news. If anyone can't take country issues in peace and calmness, please refrain from reading on. Keep an open mind and open eyes, and all will be revealed.
Click on image for larger view.
http://images.fotopic.net/?id=45958718&noresize=1

In US after WW2, alot of US soldiers who served in the European campaign returned home.

because of this flood of manpower, there was not enough jobs, some of them became, homeless, beggars, etc, etc. (alot of economical and social problems)

THe US gomen then drafted policies to take care of them, fed them, give them special privelage to start business, etc, etc. (almost similar to our NEP which is to take care the bumi)

In the begining the policy really helped the ex-soldiers to survive.

But after several decades (if I'm not mistaken this policy was only scrapped during the 80's) the policy was abused and it created alot of problems. Those people who got the benefits wanted to keep getting benefits and were lazy to work for their living, etc, etc,

During the early days of independence, the economic gap between Malays, Chinese and Indians were very wide.

NEP was definately needed AT THAT TIME to narrow that gap in order to prevent social problems

But after more than 3 decades, this NEP is now become disease.

A disease which is making the Malays lazy and complacent.

Only certain well connected get to enjoy NEP, they become richer and richer.

I think gomen knows about this but they can't help it.

MAIN REASON is Politics.

If gomen anounce to pull back NEP, gomen will for sure suffer severe defeat in General Election.

I have several Malay friend/customer who doing very well in business without NEP. They work very hard with their sweat and blood. Even they themselves admit NEP is destroying the country.

Lets hope and pray that the gomen and our malay frens realize NEP is now a cancer that must be get rid of.

IMO, the NEP benefits all 'races'. That will be the fuckin' lazy Malay politician including them piglets, the UMNO-patroned Chinese and the UMNO-patroned Indians... All these three 'races' are well taken care of under the NEP stinkin' armpit...

It's the Malays like me, the Chinese and Indians like maybe most of us here that are missing out on it. So please, don't go on criticizing the Bumis regarding the NEPs as if every single one of us benefitted from this...

-cheers-

Drag, you think we non-bumis did 'enjoyed' NEP?? hahhahhaa......

My family work for MNC, never bother to beg for projects from G, cause the tender histories shows only Bumi gets it even the product is inferior and overpriced.....

So, i didn't enjoy much, so much for payin taxes.....

drag addict,
Yo chill out dude. I'm chinese and I enjoyed stuff from the govt too. Some of the real good enjoyments are high petrol prices, high prices for basic neccesseties (basic food stuff, etc), high price of this, high price of that, increase price of this and thats, wah lao. I tell you lar, the benefits I get from the govt, whether it's NEP, MIC, CIA, FBI, CIBAI, LANJIAO, PUUKEE, KOTEK, TETEK, anything la.... foosh. I dunno how to express it la. I get so much benefits from the govt that I feel like leaving the country. hahahaha

Y'all, at the end of the day, we still got to find ways to survive. Quite honestly, there's many things that are not fair in this country but even as we complain and try to do something about it, we still have to find means to continue with our lives. What the country doesn't know is that with it's lop sided decisions being made, it'll scare away foreign investors and when all the foreign investors already gone, then the national song will change to N'Sync's "bye bye bye" cos it's gonna be bye-bye-bye malaysia. hahahaha so to speak, that is.

aiya, fark la. go back to work first.

Drag, you think we non-bumis did 'enjoyed' NEP?? hahhahhaa......

My family work for MNC, never bother to beg for projects from G, cause the tender histories shows only Bumi gets it even the product is inferior and overpriced.....

So, i didn't enjoy much, so much for payin taxes.....

drag addict,
Yo chill out dude. I'm chinese and I enjoyed stuff from the govt too. Some of the real good enjoyments are high petrol prices, high prices for basic neccesseties (basic food stuff, etc), high price of this, high price of that, increase price of this and thats, wah lao. I tell you lar, the benefits I get from the govt, whether it's NEP, MIC, CIA, FBI, CIBAI, LANJIAO, PUUKEE, KOTEK, TETEK, anything la.... foosh. I dunno how to express it la. I get so much benefits from the govt that I feel like leaving the country. hahahaha

Y'all, at the end of the day, we still got to find ways to survive. Quite honestly, there's many things that are not fair in this country but even as we complain and try to do something about it, we still have to find means to continue with our lives. What the country doesn't know is that with it's lop sided decisions being made, it'll scare away foreign investors and when all the foreign investors already gone, then the national song will change to N'Sync's "bye bye bye" cos it's gonna be bye-bye-bye malaysia. hahahaha so to speak, that is.

aiya, fark la. go back to work first.

chill mates...chill....put a leash on yourself........
carefully read my statement and understand k...
unless you guys are the UMNO-patroned chinese/indians that i mentioned?...

Drag, i read it very carefully...... Didn't you write these words "IMO, the NEP benefits all races."??? And there weren't any UMNO-patroned chinese and indian in this world, it's MCA and MIC they supported.... Maybe you need to put the right words in your sentences......

And from my post, what makes you think I give a fart about UMNO??

Drag, i read it very carefully...... Didn't you write these words "IMO, the NEP benefits all races."??? And there weren't any UMNO-patroned chinese and indian in this world, it's MCA and MIC they supported....

my apology if i got you confused...
the all races I mentioned refers to their CRONIES aka UMNO patroned chinese/indians bro...!
its improper for me to list down names here as referral...

"IMO, NEP benefits UMNO CRONIES only" is better word..... We are against the EVIL one, so peace for you my fren.....

drag addict,
to be honest, I dont' know what I wrote also hahahaha all I know is, politics sucks and while I'm here in zth, I hope to be friends with everyone la. hehehehehe sorry if i said something wrong ahahaha

"IMO, NEP benefits UMNO CRONIES only" is better word..... We are against the EVIL one, so peace for you my fren.....

Peace dude..
I have to mention those words in order to give clearer view on who really benefits from the NEP...But I'm gonna add something to it so that no one else misunderstood..

drag addict,
to be honest, I dont' know what I wrote also hahahaha all I know is, politics sucks and while I'm here in zth, I hope to be friends with everyone la. hehehehehe sorry if i said something wrong ahahaha

S95..no worries dude..we're cool...
Politics are everywhere..And it stinks the same,especially in our country...

drag addict,
hey, would you happen to be from PJ? I'm looking for nice non-spicy sup kambing and sup ayam around PJ la. can't find a single one so far.

To Satria_95 : I kinda got the same feeling wit u when talk bout our gov esp BN.No words can express my anger feelings seeing them appeared on tv giving crap speeches making false statements.:thefinger:

Cheers bro!!

oiii satria...in pj donno laaa where to find nice soup.....but i know one near heritage row.....not that spicy or come to ampang theres one taiwanese style beef soup.....not spicy at all...

civic-r,
Actually, if we look at other countries, they have their own share of problems. For example, in USA, I heard that many people are suspecting that President Bush had a part to play in the 9-11 (Sept 11) tragedy. But in many ways, so to speak, the US govt will listen to the voice of the citizens. So generally, I would believe that the citizen's power is well practised there. As for our country, the govt uses scare tactics to keep us quiet. Like gangsters, they use dirty tricks to ensure we don't oppose the govt. Even in voting, you will never really know who wins and who doesn't.

saga,
so far ler. ehhehe lazy to go so far and my car somehow is not very fuel friendly anymore. RM20 can only go, max, about 100km. hahahaha some more, satria 1.6l manual stock only. hehe

Write your reply...