PM : Be safe and courteous on the road

Oh yeah. On top of the stupids, there's also the busybodied fatherfuckingmotherassfuckers who slow down to 1kmh just to see that a Vios had kissed and scratched the rear bumper of a kancil. Also hellfuck those who move out into the fast lane at ... oh a wonderfully safe 60kmh when everyone else is doing 110kmh.

infernaL said:
wahseh sound so convincing ... if only i can belive that is the truth

Which brings me back to my point, we are not called to judge others or make conclusions, we are just to be obedient and lawful citizens.

More than half the world is judging. If you don't judge, you will be judged, be it fair or not. It's a fact. A very big part of humanity has lost its place in the hearts of more than half the planet's occupants. The handful of people who try to straighten up the world is merely a spoonful of guppies an ocean of piranas. Survival is possible but with enough challenge to weaken the guppies. Having faith, being obedient to religion, or whatever of that kinda stuff is one thing. Living reality and surviving is another. One can only be good for so long. Happy Believing.