Monday is Public Holiday??

SePaT

i received an email from a pal on bernama's announcement but their website damn slow to open..need someone to confirm this

Datin Seri Endon Mahmood Passes Away

PUTRAJAYA, Oct 20 (Bernama) -- Prime Minister's wife Datin Seri Endon Mahmood passed away at 7.55 am Thursday at the Prime Minister's official residence Seri Perdana Putrajaya, Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi told Bernama. It has been officially announced and confirmed that on 24th of October 2005 would be declared as a public holiday.

-- BERNAMA

cuti kaa?? ehehhe selangorian the most happening laa.. 4 days straight maaa

hmm...well its a sad occasion but monday holiday ... ekkeke

sepat...so fast got news on holiday ah?

little_monster said:
hmm...well its a sad occasion but monday holiday ... ekkeke

some said TV got announcement on this.. my fren here told me laa his wife call justnow said that this monday will be off day ... ehhe

ps -dude... ur vafc still avail or not?? hows the cond?? got scratches or not?? harga boleh runding kaa??

might as well make it 5 days in a row... take MC the next day hahahaha

Sure Bo??!!!! Can some1 pls confirm this......!!!!!:wink:

puaka said:
sepat...so fast got news on holiday ah?

dunno laa puaka.. hopefully no holidays laa kekeke haiyo.. even it's off day i am damn free in office lor..

ps- now i heard some said that was a false alarm.. mahai punye broadcaster isk isk

SePaT said:
dunno laa puaka.. hopefully no holidays laa kekeke haiyo.. even it's off day i am damn free in office lor..

ps- now i heard some said that was a false alarm.. mahai punye broadcaster isk isk

false alarm mehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

aiyoooooooo

DC VTEC said:
Tun Ghafar Baba also pass away la...
condolence to both of them...

u must be joking dude ... today got 2 VIPs passed away ??

don't so quick jump to conclusion... anybody can confirm arh??

i dowan cuti Monday... need to go to finance co. renew road tax... :biggrin:

SePaT said:
u must be joking dude ... today got 2 VIPs passed away ??
yesterday tun ghafar baba admit icu la...
i heard from somebody can trust that he already pass away
by today...tun ghafar baba yesterday very critical wooo...

i also got that news, but dunno how true the news is...