Monday is Public Holiday??

DC VTEC said:
yesterday tun ghafar baba admit icu la...
i heard from somebody can trust that he already pass away
by today...tun ghafar baba yesterday very critical wooo...

but why they dont announce it in newspaper, website or in TV/Radio?????

SePaT said:
some said TV got announcement on this.. my fren here told me laa his wife call justnow said that this monday will be off day ... ehhe

ps -dude... ur vafc still avail or not?? hows the cond?? got scratches or not?? harga boleh runding kaa??

yo bro sorry its sold already just 2 hours ago... ekekeke if u wan i try to find another 1 more k ...

parimus said:
but why they dont announce it in newspaper, website or in TV/Radio?????

we in office now, announce liao also we dont know, anyone watching tv or listening to radio now?

zero4 said:
we in office now, announce liao also we dont know, anyone watching tv or listening to radio now?

my office got radio....never heard abt Tun Ghafar Baba passed away????
so how to beliave arr......just heard Endon passed away laa

parimus said:
my office got radio....never heard abt Tun Ghafar Baba passed away????
so how to beliave arr......just heard Endon passed away laa

hmmmmmm, that could be not true woh

anyways, monday no holiday ler

false alarm

zero4 said:
hmmmmmm, that could be not true woh

anyways, monday no holiday ler

false alarm

dont know la...just wait and see....hehehe let TT tonite
:biggrin:

My office got radio also no used...now the whole channel only those sad and boring music on the air!!!...Arggghhhh...no mood to work also!!!:frown:

little_monster said:
yo bro sorry its sold already just 2 hours ago... ekekeke if u wan i try to find another 1 more k ...

hahah good stuff like yours definitely will sold right away u advertised it..:) thanks dude

hahaha u wan good stuffs... ekekekek jilo4 alot of good stuffssss..... he got china, taiwan , indon , thailand , india , pakistan , seri lanka , bangla , tibet and russian GRO but wonder why he never bring japan 1 ... hmmmm .... should be all the japanese he sapu already hahaha ......

you sure boh lil mon, dont let me bocor you lah, u took all the jap everytime new stock come in!!!!! i only keep PRC for myself loh

jilat4

u bought anak resakse gadget huh?? haiyoo...damn fastlaaa ur car after tis hehe

anak resakse

err dun play2 with those foreign stuff .. dangeroussssssssssssssssssssss

ok.. this is a new thing i got eheheheh

Bernama Denies Issuing Story On Public Holiday

KUALA LUMPUR, Oct 20 (Bernama) -- Bernama today disassociated itself with a report circulated through e-mails that Monday, Oct 24, has been declared a public holiday following the death of the Prime Minister's wife, Datin Seri Endon Mahmood Thursday.

Its Editor-in-Chief Datuk Azman Ujang said: "We have never released such a report. I believe this is the work of mischief makers."

He said Bernama would lodge a police report so that action could be taken against those responsible for circulating the e-mails which carried the falsified report.

The report was falsified by inserting an additional paragraph pertaining to the purported public holiday into the original report released by Bernama on Endon's death.

Bernama was inundated with telephone calls from members of the public seeking clarification on the matter after they received copies of such e-mails which carried the Bernama credit-line.

-- BERNAMA

SePaT said:
jilat4

u bought anak resakse gadget huh?? haiyoo...damn fastlaaa ur car after tis hehe

anak resakse

err dun play2 with those foreign stuff .. dangeroussssssssssssssssssssss

ok.. this is a new thing i got eheheheh

Bernama Denies Issuing Story On Public Holiday

KUALA LUMPUR, Oct 20 (Bernama) -- Bernama today disassociated itself with a report circulated through e-mails that Monday, Oct 24, has been declared a public holiday following the death of the Prime Minister's wife, Datin Seri Endon Mahmood Thursday.

Its Editor-in-Chief Datuk Azman Ujang said: "We have never released such a report. I believe this is the work of mischief makers."

He said Bernama would lodge a police report so that action could be taken against those responsible for circulating the e-mails which carried the falsified report.

The report was falsified by inserting an additional paragraph pertaining to the purported public holiday into the original report released by Bernama on Endon's death.

Bernama was inundated with telephone calls from members of the public seeking clarification on the matter after they received copies of such e-mails which carried the Bernama credit-line.

-- BERNAMA

the fellas with itchy hands must be ballz striking now loh

MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA..... jilat4 wa lau tak boleh tahan la.. i saw this nicky i laugh like hell in the office hahahahaha.....by the way why anak resakse not kecik resakse
ke... ? hahahaha

little_monster said:
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA..... jilat4 wa lau tak boleh tahan la.. i saw this nicky i laugh like hell in the office hahahahaha.....by the way why anak resakse not kecik resakse
ke... ? hahahaha

ehhh??? now i'm confused, who is who?