fuhh..RM15.8mil for renovation :P

ya ramsink, agree wiv u la.. fuc#inh bastard la our politicians... know nothing except to makan duit la.. u guys heard b4 or dat our ex pm said his pay only 20k... lan ciao la

kkho99 said:
wei....guys dun talk too much lah.....later got ppls not happy lah....kekkkekekek dun 4got we got ISA.....tahan u without reason one lah.....

FREE food and lodging for 2 years, mar. :tongue:

Seriously, I don't mind but the cuntdition must be the cell be mosquito-proof. :cool:

headache said:
True also e.g. petrol. But, there are some taxs that are avoidable e.g. don't go to restaurants that pays govt tax. Stop buying new cars, like I do. Buy Unker Ho's VCD instead of going to the cinema. Many more...

haha good recomendation la bro... fuc#ing idiots keep raising our petrol n toll charges..
doesn't toll charges suppose to remain the same or reduce wiv time after covering the cost for building the roads??? maintenance only rite after dat?? wat else... wtf..
we support mamak n coffee shop which no need to pay gov tax la.. for all u know this bastard might start implementing gov tax to all mamak n coffee shops as well..
uncle ho is the man la.. cheers to him..haha..
but kesian the singers,actors etc in between who got to suffer as well in da process.. ask them sing for uncle ho's recording studio..haha

but no matter wat i still support our current pm... he is a very humble person in nature n don think he will makan duit la..HE's THE MAN...feel sad 4 his lost of his beloved wife whom is a nice person in nature as well..thrust me la..

Hey, normal la wey dont be jakun la, all presidents residence must cost a lot. This still considered cheap ler.

DR78 said:
haha good recomendation la bro... fuc#ing idiots keep raising our petrol n toll charges..
doesn't toll charges suppose to remain the same or reduce wiv time after covering the cost for building the roads??? maintenance only rite after dat?? wat else... wtf..
we support mamak n coffee shop which no need to pay gov tax la.. for all u know this bastard might start implementing gov tax to all mamak n coffee shops as well..
uncle ho is the man la.. cheers to him..haha..
but kesian the singers,actors etc in between who got to suffer as well in da process.. ask them sing for uncle ho's recording studio..haha

I only buy from Unker Ho those Hollywood movies, niah.
Toll, ar? That farker, Semi Value, did not nego well, mar. Or, maybe, there's a udang di sebalik batu. Anyway, I try to avoid toll roads whenever I can. You'll be surprised that it's only about 20km shorter for KL - Ipoh route. Since travelling at a slower speed, petrol cuntsumption also better, mar.
Plenty more of money saving habits, lar.

kkho99 said:
wei....guys dun talk too much lah.....later got ppls not happy lah....kekkkekekek dun 4got we got ISA.....tahan u without reason one lah.....

ya la now scared a bit... but wish our country will be a free country in near future la like the almighty usa.. our newspaper also controlled by goverment..no freedom to voice ourself properly.. but i guess if its not controlled i'm sure our newspaper will be more educating la wiv vocabularly such as "niama ka hai" , "cibai" etc...hahaha

DR78 said:
ya la now scared a bit... but wish our country will be a free country in near future la like the almighty usa.. our newspaper also controlled by goverment..no freedom to voice ourself properly.. but i guess if its not controlled i'm sure our newspaper will be more educating la wiv vocabularly such as "niama ka hai" , "cibai" etc...hahaha
hahhaha.........if our gvm not contro our newpaaper, it oso won't show up vocabularly such as "niama ka hai", "cibai" ......

no wonder petrol price keep increasing la... because he wanna renovate his house... aiseh... we pay so much for his personal thing... got nice bungalow for him to stay good enough lo... why need renovation??>..

MALAYSIA TRUEEEELYYY ASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ...

muahhahahahahhaha

then at 1 time thinking wan to incerease electric bill charges.... asking ppl to save electric, not to waste , knnccb they should go n see for themselves how much unnecessary electric is wasted in lighting up putrajaya at nite.

SkYwAlKeR said:
no wonder petrol price keep increasing la... because he wanna renovate his house... aiseh... we pay so much for his personal thing... got nice bungalow for him to stay good enough lo... why need renovation??>..
I dun think our PM is involved, it is the minister who approved the project. Our PM just lost his dearest wife, I dun even think he have mood to renovate the PM's house. Must be great idea from those who want to untung from the project.

they terbalik the consumer purchase decision process....original one is consumer realised the needs then go source for products but ours one is the product go to tell the consumer he has the needs....

now subang build one park also said 12million.....shit how can our cost of construction is so high while the living standard of the people is low???

next time build one bus stand also claim 2-3millions lor like that...

if our petrol finished then pokkai lo....now their policy also chasing away the foreign investors....no one is happy to give 30% share to Their putera ppl so all shift invest elsewhere....

less money come in and they spend like nobody business.....

God Bless Malaysia.....

aiya....itu pak lah never said anything lah......so case close......kekkekeke

headache said:
I only buy from Unker Ho those Hollywood movies, niah.
Toll, ar? That farker, Semi Value, did not nego well, mar. Or, maybe, there's a udang di sebalik batu. Anyway, I try to avoid toll roads whenever I can. You'll be surprised that it's only about 20km shorter for KL - Ipoh route. Since travelling at a slower speed, petrol cuntsumption also better, mar.
Plenty more of money saving habits, lar.

hahaha SEMI VALUE..good one.. dat fellow also one kind one..so old still refuse to get lost.. give chance la to younger more capable people.. these fellow always have in mind old people more capable.. wtf la.. this is 20th century la..fucker think we studying history or wat..if history lesson ok la old people will know more coz they have been there n done dat..but cibai the future depends on us la..do u know human brain capacity increases in younger generations n obviously nyanyuk in old fellow...otak tak centre already still want to hang in there..

unfortunately we live in a country where no one can publicly challenge the decisions made by the government. Unlike developed countries.

what to do???? say something kena tangkap... IGP's son go buy whole ramadhan slots for RM250 each and later sell for RM20,000 can walk free.....

Study law also no use one la..

We can only wait for "the One" to come and save us from this matrix....

hope pak lah is THE ONE all malaysians been waiting for to rescue us la..

Well, I'm a contractor but most of the money didn't go to the right people who deserve it.

A contractor can quote say RM 5mil for the entire house plus finishing to another shell company who got the tender. This shell co will then quote the G-man RM 15mil n will pay some of the cash to certain officers n even some subcontractors to keep them quiet.

The list goes on...

i've given up hope seeing Malaysia as a clean country. Not even hoping for 75% clean now...

Wonder when there'll be freedom of press like in Aus whereby the paper taruh the government everyday.