WEAPONS IN YOUR CAR

Originally posted by ah_jitt86@Mar 21 2005, 20:58
if i bring n put a hammmeer in car can ar?? cuz i kept a hammer at car boot...those use for construction one...not too big n heavy n ez to swing aroun also
[snapback]828503[/snapback]​

i think no problem kua

Last time the construction guy came in his wira full af hammers, saws, blades whatever :blink: I asked him he said got no problem with the police.

MY uncle also carries 2 parangs in his car coz he go to the plantation all the time.
Also had no problem.

But if u kena, that means the police really dont like u already :lol:

Originally posted by slk850+Mar 21 2005, 21:34 -->
QUOTE(slk850 @ Mar 21 2005, 21:34 )
--QuoteBegin-SataniC
@Mar 21 2005, 16:59
lightweight,trustworthy,useful at dark times cos its half torchlight...quick recharge....my companion....

BZZTT TRACTTTCZZZCACKLE AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

if out of battery...my 2nd line of defence...1 foot long monkey wrench...monkey not included
[snapback]827855[/snapback]​

Please tell us wat car u drive and number plate, so that we will not come near you.
Coz you're consider a very danger person on the road. Mayb a murderer...... :ph34r:
[snapback]828585[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

no laa...no laaa....i hardly fight ler....usually if ppl tiong me i just let go....like i said...defense only....if they wanna 'takkau' me i zap them lor....but no worries...i dun think the zapper is lethal...unless of cos i zap kaw until no batt left....the big spaner that 1 im not sure though...must be my split personality's belonging...bzztt

used to have a pepper spray...i think thats quite useful unless the fellow wearing helmet that cover his face.but last year kena confiscated by HK custom when i travel to HK

also keep a steering lock...

....hmm...malaysia road getting like the game GTA oledi..... :(

U guys have a potential to be killer la... all the weapons.............. :unsure:
I pray to God that I will never, ever the baseball bat to kill someone , one day...

me too...i was just been informed by a lawyer fren of mine that anyone carry the same stungun like i did...will get a mandatary something something...worse than carrying a parang....adoi....to my customers sorry bro....i too just learn about this...err good solds are not refundable...thanks

i think some hard ware stores sell it if u want to ask around
the last time my sis n my parents went to a hardware store to buy paint, the owner was trying to sell my sis self defence items, pepper spray lar, then the telescopic baton, then baton then the stun torch... while telling my parents nowadays not safe for girls lar this lar that lar should get this lar that lar

dad ended up playing with the telescopic baton while sis chose paint :lol: :lol:

I have this stick in my room, pretty long enough. But if want 'Umphhhhhh', must use both hands to swing hard. :lol:

i only have stop lock wor.
used to drive a car with parang at the back for few years, but never know the existing of the parang :lol: coz the parang was keep underneath

i got swiss kinfe, steering locks, fishing rods and some treble hooks...i think can lar for self defense :P

Originally posted by boggysv+Mar 22 2005, 00:13 -->
QUOTE(boggysv @ Mar 22 2005, 00:13 )
--QuoteBegin-ah_jitt86
@Mar 21 2005, 20:58
if i bring n put a hammmeer in car can ar?? cuz i kept a hammer at car boot...those use for construction one...not too big n heavy n ez to swing aroun also

i think no problem kua

Last time the construction guy came in his wira full af hammers, saws, blades whatever :blink: I asked him he said got no problem with the police.

MY uncle also carries 2 parangs in his car coz he go to the plantation all the time.
Also had no problem.

But if u kena, that means the police really dont like u already :lol:
[snapback]828919[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

if police dun like me...but i sure dey will like RINGGIT MALAYSIA geh.....

crazykid : im an innnocent n gentleman ^^

fstrader: walau...so many *gah chang* , hoi pin ar?? :P (jkjk)

Originally posted by fstrader@Mar 22 2005, 16:48
i got swiss kinfe, steering locks, fishing rods and some treble hooks...i think can lar for self defense :P
[snapback]830853[/snapback]​

fstrader,
how amny steering lock(s) you have in your webber car? :lol:

b.samurai, got 2...1 is steering another is clutch lock...hehehehehe :P

ahjitt, yalor miu kai gang fight...kekekkekeeekekke :D

Originally posted by crazykid+Mar 21 2005, 22:25 -->
QUOTE(crazykid @ Mar 21 2005, 22:25 )
--QuoteBegin-ah_jitt86
@Mar 21 2005, 20:58
you sound scarry :huh:
[snapback]828694[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

my uncle use to have a 4 feet long sledge hammer in his car ler... :ph34r: if strong enough also can swing around wor...

or maybe get the detachable boss kit and use the steering and fight like jacky chan :lol:

if it is not legal to carry a parang in ur car, then i might consider buying a samurai sword or those arabs sword sold at uptown :D

RM30 can get the short one ;)

buy lilian too feng shui parang also can mar...kenot mehhhh!!! this is feng shui in my car mar (if cops ask) :P show em the receipt also... :P