WEAPONS IN YOUR CAR

:o
all taiko and tai soh here man....

read this thread also scared dy lar... crime rate for road bully will decrease if introduce this thread to every1.... :P

erm, wat i got in my car for self defence ar... erm... slipper size 6 & 7... 5-8 pieces of lottery tickets... erm... tissue box... vv bulky steering lock and a lot of "duit kecik"

err... all the taiko and tai soh... my item(s) above can use for self defence ar?
:ph34r:

Originally posted by fstrader@Mar 22 2005, 23:20
buy lilian too feng shui parang also can mar...kenot mehhhh!!! this is feng shui in my car mar (if cops ask) :P show em the receipt also... :P
[snapback]832000[/snapback]​

lol those very fast patah wan wor .. after patah can use the sharp part to poke ppl also eh ? :P

i put my crossbar behind my seat wan .. can use as giantic shuriken.. :D

hmmm...then i see no prob in putting back the iron rod behind my seat...
juz in case,i should bring my knife set along
mwahhaahhah
i'm a chef
so so so?
wahahahhahaha

I have my Stoplock and a super bright LED torchlight for personal protection.

I know a friend who kept a spare camera flash in the compartment bay for safety reasons. In a situation, you can blind the attacker or bully for a couple of seconds - enough time to run to the nearest police station and make an official report.

Some friends kept Lysol, Baygon, pepper spray, super loud personal alarm, old hard drives and mirror in their cars for protection. Can't really blame them after all the road rage incidents.

Originally posted by fstrader@Mar 23 2005, 00:14
can mar, throw coins at the attacker :P
[snapback]832123[/snapback]​

or worse... give tht road bully a good daddy o smack with size 7 slipper... :ph34r:

can also... "choke" him to death by stuffing the lottery tickets into his mouth :blink: :ph34r:

keep some shit in ur car...if load bully comes then throw it to him lah.....sure he run faster then u lah........kkekekee :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

cannot lar bro... shit damn kau smelly lar... if put also not shit lar... mayb ikan masin.... then scrub his face using tht ikan masin... :ph34r:

shit??? wah lao mr ho....i dare not come near ur car liow...muahahhahahahaa :lol:

Originally posted by SataniC@Mar 21 2005, 16:59
lightweight,trustworthy,useful at dark times cos its half torchlight...quick recharge....my companion....

BZZTT TRACTTTCZZZCACKLE AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

Stun.jpg

if out of battery...my 2nd line of defence...1 foot long monkey wrench...monkey not included
[snapback]827855[/snapback]​

dude i have 1 of this too!!i kena once la!!dun play wif it loh!!really scary actually not pain !!it make ur whole body lembik like toufu

best weapons i have...

my common sense and my ability to run...roadrunner fast away from situations ^_^

cheerz

Originally posted by Cypress+Mar 23 2005, 22:39 -->
QUOTE(Cypress @ Mar 23 2005, 22:39 )
--QuoteBegin-SataniC
@Mar 21 2005, 16:59
lightweight,trustworthy,useful at dark times cos its half torchlight...quick recharge....my companion....

BZZTT TRACTTTCZZZCACKLE AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

Stun.jpg

if out of battery...my 2nd line of defence...1 foot long monkey wrench...monkey not included
[snapback]827855[/snapback]​

dude i have 1 of this too!!i kena once la!!dun play wif it loh!!really scary actually not pain !!it make ur whole body lembik like toufu
[snapback]835151[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

whoaaaa.. where u get that ? how much ah ?

Originally posted by WinDz@Mar 24 2005, 03:39

[snapback]835619[/snapback]​

see u get from thailand or china
:)

sometimes ex sometimes cheap

range from 60-120 i guess
some big szie some small size
small size like pc pocket size...
big size like baton+torchlight+shocker size

i just got myself a 5kg sledge hammer below the front passenger seat. :P heavy wey, anyone wants some windows smashing? call me :lol:

use steering lock only...the one that locks at the pedal.

father got parang underneath his seat of his car, a multipurpose knife in the side panel pocket, and a bloody sharp penknife in his pocket.

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Mar 29 2005, 16:13 -->
QUOTE(SPEEDSPiRiT @ Mar 29 2005, 16:13 )
--QuoteBegin-WinDz
@Mar 24 2005, 03:39

[snapback]835619[/snapback]​

see u get from thailand or china

sometimes ex sometimes cheap

range from 60-120 i guess
some big szie some small size
small size like pc pocket size...
big size like baton+torchlight+shocker size
[snapback]851057[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

heh those can get from port klang last time.. less then a 100 can get the long wan already.. the fler even show how it works.. go stun stray dog.. the dog pengsan :blink: woke up not long after that.. i think..hope.. wasn't there to see.. friends bought a couple.. store in car.. :D nowadays donno where to get.. go make your own la.. pinjam satanics torch dismantle it get the parts and make an identical one? :rolleyes: then test it .. :lol:

oh i dont carry those in my car.. just go buy a packet of babas curry powder keep it somewhere.. anybadi try to be funny spray at them la.. :lol: