WEAPONS IN YOUR CAR

Originally posted by SataniC@Mar 21 2005, 16:59
lightweight,trustworthy,useful at dark times cos its half torchlight...quick recharge....my companion....

BZZTT TRACTTTCZZZCACKLE AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v370/patayalama/Stun.jpg

if out of battery...my 2nd line of defence...1 foot long monkey wrench...monkey not included
[snapback]827855[/snapback]​

this electric torchlight?wahh..Ban liao ler...
police saw it will et caught...

lightweight,trustworthy,useful at dark times cos its half torchlight...quick recharge....my companion....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v370/patayalama/Stun.jpg

if out of battery...my 2nd line of defence...1 foot long monkey wrench...monkey not included

serious when things happen this 1 too late la and to slow
cos need to go near them but can scare the hell out of them.....
but need to on then touch them else they wont feel a thing...
like those body massage nia later... :)
but i have seen some grown up crying like baby after kena this thing..
maybe it's not pain but he freak out?

hmm...i got a fren who kena this directly....he's a quite built guy....he dropped like a stone for 6 seconds before slowly able to get up...puked a couple of times...and his whole body ache for 2 days from all the spasm when this thing went on.....ahhahahaha....illegal?wat is legal in our country anyway....

Seriously..... i cannot say anything by reading your guys replies :o :o :o :blink: :ph34r:

So, from the news, it means it is legal to put a baseball bat in my car right beside my driver seat so long as I don't cause harm to innocent people? Is that right? Correct me if I am wrong here cause I do carry a baseball bat in my car but put it in the trunk which I think is useless when I am being confronted. So I just wanted to know if it is legal. I need it just in case so a$$hole decides to be funny. Of course I will not use it for any other purposes. :) Advice me on this issue guys. :)

found it quite funny but true when i read it in the papers.

weapons that i got?
a pepper spray.

and a gear shift lock.
i tried locking my gear shifter once b4 after i got my car (2nd hand from my uncle), but it was a bad mistake coz it took me 30 mins b4 i finally managed to pull the thing out (funnily the key wont turn). after that, i decided to keep it there for the sake of self defence. its those OEM proton shift lock, with a U shaped metal bar. holding this in ur hand with the two pointed ends outwards is lethal if used to punch somebody.

joeker... lol, bring M4A1?? haha tat wan :ph34r:

eeee...

u all so like that one la...

i carry rotan, yes cane, those used by teacher in school.

1.5 meter in length,

i whip them they will only feel pain, will not kill them..better still..hahahahha

Originally posted by gck@Mar 21 2005, 19:16
eeee...

u all so like that one la...

i carry rotan, yes cane, those used by teacher in school.

1.5 meter in length,

i whip them they will only feel pain, will not kill them..better still..hahahahha
[snapback]828279[/snapback]​

got a tonfa n a police stick.......... :)
n umbrella....kakaka...for rainy dayz :D

wana put few Chivas bottle inside too....coz itz not illegal to have those kinda bottle.....execpt if u put Carlsberg bottle...cannot ler.
Police > using Chivas bottle as weapon ha!?!!
Me > nope...collection :P

Originally posted by astalavista_baby@Mar 21 2005, 19:01
So, from the news, it means it is legal to put a baseball bat in my car right beside my driver seat so long as I don't cause harm to innocent people? Is that right? Correct me if I am wrong here cause I do carry a baseball bat in my car but put it in the trunk which I think is useless when I am being confronted. So I just wanted to know if it is legal. I need it just in case so a$$hole decides to be funny. Of course I will not use it for any other purposes. :) Advice me on this issue guys. :)
[snapback]828242[/snapback]​

I do it all the time bro, all the time.I dont think the police can arrest you for that.

Originally posted by Ketsueki+Mar 21 2005, 16:51 -->
QUOTE(Ketsueki @ Mar 21 2005, 16:51 )
--QuoteBegin-slk850
@Mar 21 2005, 16:44
I'll buy a baseball glove asap and store it in my car. B)
[snapback]827799[/snapback]​

why not the baseball ball only..is enough to break his head..
[snapback]827827[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Means i already had baseball bat, additional baseball glove is just to cover my bat. Just in case police blocking and found my bat......i can said i was a baseball player. B)

Originally posted by EG8+Mar 21 2005, 19:27 -->
QUOTE(EG8 @ Mar 21 2005, 19:27 )
--QuoteBegin-astalavista_baby
@Mar 21 2005, 19:01

I do it all the time bro, all the time.I dont think the police can arrest you for that.
[snapback]828314[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
Oh really? I mean, I am not sure about this one because I previously heard rumours that it is illegal. Well, if it is not, I will not hesitate to bring it for defence. I mean especially when my mom is driving, and who knows right? Better safe then sorry.:lol:

Originally posted by astalavista_baby@Mar 21 2005, 19:01
It is not illegal... But at any time a police not syok look at you, they can charge you with "Intention of using a weapon to inflict damage or injury"...

if i bring n put a hammmeer in car can ar?? cuz i kept a hammer at car boot...those use for construction one...not too big n heavy n ez to swing aroun also

Please tell us wat car u drive and number plate, so that we will not come near you.
Coz you're consider a very danger person on the road. Mayb a murderer...... :ph34r:

dun have any wepon in my car...

if somebody try to stop me just ignore lerrr... if that guy still follow me go to police station :D

i dont want to kill people or being a road bully...

Originally posted by ah_jitt86@Mar 21 2005, 20:58
if i bring n put a hammmeer in car can ar?? cuz i kept a hammer at car boot...those use for construction one...not too big n heavy n ez to swing aroun also
[snapback]828503[/snapback]​
you sound scarry :huh: