Rempits....!

arturo,
When your wind screen crack, that's when you've gotta come out with either a hockey stick, or an aluminium baseball bat, or something that can withstand at least 5000 knocks on the thing. Come out of your car and go beserk with that whatever that's in your hand. Don't hope for the cops. By the time they reach you, you'll be minced beef already. So, take action on your own.

Anyone of y'all ever wonder why the rempits are so dang brave now?

hmmm hoky stick is not enough,for mw no need to come down fron the car,just surve the car left and right,they sure scared 1 and sure fall behind,
they are not protected by the bikes only the bike are protected by them so just bang them,

kelvio,
Imagine if someone in your back seat take those wire-type fishing line with a big fishing hook. Make like a bunch of 10 hooks. Then when the rempit fly pass your car, get the guy behind to fling those hook at that rempit and then..... *FLESH PIERCING SOUND*. Then that babi sure fall down. So while holding on strong to that fishing line, floor the accelerator and the rempit will scream in horror! buahahaha

wah... why i so violent wan ar... .sigh....

aiii good idea wor i got alot fishing lines and hooks maybe i try,hehehe if they dare to kacau me i might use ur idea hehehe
buy alot thumb tac then throw on the ground,then when the rempits run thrue it,tyre pancit,and thay fall down on the tac,then u can see hardcore wrestling match life,hahaha
me and u very evil lol

walau good idea....thumb tact.....siok man....oh btw wat is the rakan cop number.......???

some times u cant blame the parent also cos maybe they also mama and papa rempit,wanna blame ,blame the govmen cos,WTH they support the rempit for,just ban them on the road then dont have such thing happening

i think its the government problem la...the way the system works...

like i said b4, some of them get caught for racing n other illegal stuff but oni spend 2-3 weeks in lockup then get released.....then can guess what happens? go back to old pattern loh. not all are bad la but is the bad ones that making driving no fun loh...

blame here n there will bring you nowhere

now we just have to solve the prob in our own hands...

come,we form "anti-rempit society"...lol

sure laku wan...non-profit organization

Go to thailand, get a gun. Shoot them even when they are not threatening.

And it's not only for the rempit. Go to shopping complexex, during school holidays, and shoot all the punks/skinheads wannabes.

And yes, we dont need anymore rempit thread. Maybe the moderator can merge this thread with the other rempit threads. Soon it'll be flooded with rempit threads

so the best way is to kill or be killed? i think i'll stick to just staying in car n driving to nearest police station. after that car sure become marked car since the number plate sure kena marked. whichever way u look at this issue theres no winning them unless gov come down hard on them.

how to merge the threads?