Outrunning Mat rempit with normal cars

ourtrunning them in the city is almost impossible, just run over them and drive to the nearest police station.

on highway then different story. you will almost 100% outrun them with a 1500cc & above cars - again, different story for 660cc kancil - sorry.

on a highway, just drive 140kmh+ or full throttle depending on how hard you balls are, after 5-6 km, you wont see them chasing you anymore. why? coz rempits are running on 2 strokes 125Z & RXZ etc, if they go full speed to keep up with you @150kmh or higher, their engine will overheat, running too lean and eventually "piston jam" or berlubang. Most of their setting is only to run max speed @ 1km or lil bit longer. Try running Kesas from Sunway to Klang and see, they wont be able to catch up. ** if you are in LDP, then good luck, hehee.

about those 4 stroke bikes they have - those 110cc 4 strokes wont be able to hit 150kmh constantly. PLUS at 140kmh +, the slightest touch between their handlebar with your side mirror will make them a real superman flying straight underneath the bus/trucks. so if they can catch up, just swerve your car and they will surely avoid you unless they really want to die.

just my 2 cents.

YES! 100% agree....2 stroke will overheat and pistonjam, 4 stroke kenot go high speed.

If LDP, just stick near near to the car next to you, see what he can do. or give him space to overtake, then when he is in the middle either left or right side of your car just swerve a little, you will see him braking and flying off the bridge = )

So the chances of outrunning them in highway is possible. But if in with compact cars like Atos, Kenari, Kelisa, MyVi, Picanto, Sutera..possible??
watever type of car, if at town area surely hard to run la, surely they come in group, if they blocking ur car, hit them n drive to nearest police station la...

So the chances of outrunning them in highway is possible. But if in with compact cars like Atos, Kenari, Kelisa, MyVi, Picanto, Sutera..possible??
i think it is possible in the long distance but not in short distance with traffic jam.

Most of the time i encountered one is i tailgate them damn close and if 5 seconds still don't want move aside, then i overtake them damn close to their bikes and u can see them swerve in like almost skidded.

And i don't think they messed with modded car. Most of the time i heard is they loved to mess around with normal car especially driven by girls. So i always advise my sis and my mom, they kacau force you to stop... knock them down like a steamroller.

It depends also bro, sometimes if they hav weapons, or wanting to hijack your car how? best is to try to run to a nearest police station.

Many cars can't outrun rempits because those rempits are pretty quick on their bikes, I must admit. You see, the thing is... they know we car/mpv/etc. drivers dare not bang them because they know we don't want to damage our cars. That's why they are brave enough to do all sorts of babi shit to everyone on the road. If everyone start sacrificing and ramming the rempits to hell, soon, they'll be afraid of car drivers.

speed up ur car n find the nearest police station is the best way ler.. if need to bang them just bang them coz we don't know wht they will do when they stop us (maybe rape, kill & etc).. :biggrin:

bang first, talk later.... but becareful if they throw helmet under ur car.

Many cars can't outrun rempits because those rempits are pretty quick on their bikes, I must admit. You see, the thing is... they know we car/mpv/etc. drivers dare not bang them because they know we don't want to damage our cars. That's why they are brave enough to do all sorts of babi shit to everyone on the road. If everyone start sacrificing and ramming the rempits to hell, soon, they'll be afraid of car drivers.

Unless the car get stuck in traffic, it's not easy to stop a determined driver.

Many police departments in the USA forbid their motorcycle cops from engaging in high-speed pursuits simply because someone in a bike is in no position to stop a car if the driver is willing to defend his position. And there's very little protection for the rider if he loses control. In the US, all 'take-downs' (nudging a suspect's vehicle out of control) are done by patrol cars.

It's the same with rempits.

Once, I had a rider (not a rempit) who changed lanes suddenly without looking and smack into my Proton's left side. We were going at around 80kph. My car didn't even sway when he hit. The bike just bounced off the bodywork like a pebble and the guy went tumbling. He was bloody lucky to get away with it without getting run over by traffic.....only a couple of bruises and scrapes.

If a driver is willing to do anything to prevent a bike (or a couple of bikes) from stopping him, including ramming and sideswiping, I'd say it's pretty stupid for the bikers to try their luck.

i think it is possible in the long distance but not in short distance with traffic jam.

Most of the time i encountered one is i tailgate them damn close and if 5 seconds still don't want move aside, then i overtake them damn close to their bikes and u can see them swerve in like almost skidded.

And i don't think they messed with modded car. Most of the time i heard is they loved to mess around with normal car especially driven by girls. So i always advise my sis and my mom, they kacau force you to stop... knock them down like a steamroller.

ahaha!i always do d same man....but most of d time its not d rempits...its usually like sum idiot who thinks he's driving a superbike on d fast line n i'll tail him as tho like gonna langar him!hhahaha...tail him den overtake n swerve near near him....muahhahaha....!!=P

most of the forumers here reli no idea how fast these so called rempit bikes can go. hahahaaa

RXZ 135 and 125z- favorite rempit bike
top speed around 140km/h real speed oni, easily can makan them with a 1.5l car, oso these bikes kenot maintain fast speeds for long wan, sure piston seize.

Suzuki panther 150 - these are the most legendary rempit bikes, absolutely powerful and real freakish when modified, normal 1.5l sedans have problem lar wanna go against them, but luckily very few people still rempiting panthers now.
Top speed around 160-170km/h real speed

suzuki RG sport 110, 120 - ini cina rempit ah beng bike lar, hahahaaa, all bising2 preng preeng oni but no go wan lar, cina rempit are the most idiots wan lar, all no balls to go fast wan.
damn slow lar tis bike, around 125km/h oni lar, kenari n kelisa oso can makan

now, not very common, but sometimes 150cc class bikes with power valves oso rempit. These are not classified as rempit bikes coz they simply kenot wheelie
NSR150, TZM150, KIPS 150 - all these bikes unless ur car have 2liter natural aspirated engine, dun try lar ya, easily go pass 160km/h anytime
WHY UNCOMMON for rempits to ride these 150cc bikes ?
coz no low rpm torque meh, kenot wheelie. hahahaaa
oso maintenance r much more expensive, once piston jammed, have to change new block n piston which cost over rm1000

above r the old tradisional rempit bikes, 2 strokes
be warned, 2 strokes can be modded like hell let loose, but never the reliable bikes. Very easy n cheap to be modded, very HUGE gains

New age rempits are all swithcing to 4 stroke cubs lar

favorite of all is Yamaha 135lc which i used to have one oso
Heheheee, on stock alone can oledi match a rg sport on top speed
This bike has bore kits tat enable it to be 160cc and big valves kits, loads of ignition boxes to play with, a bit choosey on carbs as oni can use original carbs otherwise kenot do jetting.
U sendiri can try to figure out lar how it can go with 160cc, big valves, flatslide carbs and a adjustable cdi. i havent tried one, hahahaaa

But if u live in Johor Bahru, the weird thing everyone is crazy bout honda wave 125. reli weird, no one wants a yamaha. I oso riding a honda wave s lar, not the fastest cub in the planet lar, hahahaa.

Idiots who never ridden a superbike before, dun be an idiot n tailgate a superbiker lar, they are called SUPERBIKE for a reason, 1st gear alone can reach 150km/h oledi, u dun believe me then dun believe lar, i oso dun have my own superbike to prove to u meh. If u tailgate them, most of the time they just let u pass coz dun wan to cause trouble, just laughing at how naive u r as u pass by.

So, watever lar, dun be idiot lar when driving, we all road users wether we on a car or on a bike, be tolak ansur a bit lar, use ur brains when driving.
Human lives at stakes ler, wether rempits a not, must forgive them, as most rempits r very young misguided childrens, watever they do wrong shud not be punished with death penalty

the funny things is in a car forum evelione here hates n complains bout bikers
on bikers forum, evelione oso hate n complaint bout idiot drivers, including myself lar as i got accident mani times coz bloody idiot car driver mistakes.
U have to live in both side of the field to understand lar

remind me of my previous moto accident....i langgar that malay mat moto...den fedup just lari...later, made polis repot, say fella scratch my car.....but satisfaction of seeing that sohai with bleeding wrist standing on the road with his wreck moto...padanla..ride like fu"ker somorela.left ride, left ride..mother never teach...lucky he din die...tink moto very powerful lidat...had to retouch my 12v fender thanks to that stupid fella....

Last edited by a moderator:
YUp... never go against superbike unless u have better car or bigger balls.

I try once with superbike but kenak smile asap. hahaha... but it just a friendly drag at a traffic light. After testing, thumb up to them and a friendly wave from them. Last time using wira with 4G63T.

So, watever lar, dun be idiot lar when driving, we all road users wether we on a car or on a bike, be tolak ansur a bit lar, use ur brains when driving.
Human lives at stakes ler, wether rempits a not, must forgive them, as most rempits r very young misguided childrens, watever they do wrong shud not be punished with death penalty

Brother,

Not everyone on this thread is advocating idiocy or provocation when dealing with rempits. Just some guy asking if we are able to outrun them, if rempits decide to target us drivers.

You don't have to go out deliberately looking for trouble but that doesn't mean trouble won't find you. Always good to know what options are available.

Anyway, thanks for the good info on the different bikes.

yeah..they should not be punished wif death penalty..but at least we should give them a lesson...bout you saying they r misguided children's then mybe all this kids should be locked up in jail for a certain time or people should beet the hell out of them to make them realize ...also...why mat rempit is always malay? i dont see most chinese or indian people becoming a rempit...im not racist becoz i'm also a malay....and I HATE REMPIT'S....

there is this problem where most people do not want to understand how n what is a rempit n how they become the way they are.
If u think deeper, the one to be punished are not the rempits, its most probably their parents most of the time.
Parents nowadays r simply giving too much, freedom, money n "facilities" to go rempit and kids have too much time, so rempiting are a way to fill the gap

i say we shud beat up their parents :rofl:

there is this problem where most people do not want to understand how n what is a rempit n how they become the way they are.
If u think deeper, the one to be punished are not the rempits, its most probably their parents most of the time.
Parents nowadays r simply giving too much, freedom, money n "facilities" to go rempit and kids have too much time, so rempiting are a way to fill the gap

i say we shud beat up their parents :rofl:

well tis is half/half...some of them influence by frens...
not to say anything but just to share my experiance...

my parents is a very rich person and yes they gave wat i wan when i was kids..
but when i come KL to further my study,i insisted my dad to give me only 1.5k as usage for a month...because i worked before and i know how hard is a working to earn a living...since now my parents are supporting me for education so i don ask much from them...some ppl are just wondering how i gona live at a big city wit only 1.5k...all my closed fren don believe it actually because of my family background and me..

i often take 2 meals a day which is lunch n dinner,not to mention supper...

rm6 per meals X 2 times = rm12 per day
rm12 X 30days = rm360

now let's say supper...every friday and saturday...maybe once or twice on monday-friday...

each supper make it as rm5...i usually eat roti,maggi goreng..i don eat indomee n seldom eat nasi lemak cause is expensive...and i drink teh o ice for starting,the following wil be ice kosong,lol

rm5 X 4days per week = rm20
rm20 x 4weeks = rm80

i used to play at cyber cafe..but i cut down a lot..
so make it average 1 day 2 hours at cyber

2hours X rm2 = rm4
rm4 X 30days = rm120

average 2 days 1 pack of smoke,winston rm6.7

rm6.7 X 15 = rm100.5

Oil rm20 for 2 days,travel to subang-cheras most of the time..

rm20 X 15 = rm300

i don go clubbing as i worked at club before and get bored of it...i'm single,my wife is my car..sometime go karaoke,but maybe once a month..or once 2 months..

so the leftover everymonth gona be my saving...after so many months living here,usualy my leftover gona be around rm200...

so tat is my saving for my car mod...hahah..

sorry for a long story...the conclusion i wanna make is...

the planning of your life...it is depends on personality, characteristic, brain-storm and so on....
i had see lot of USED TO BE mat rempit last time...after they work,they know wat they doing...and of course they wil become mat rempit on weekend, but not as worse as they go n harm ppl which are innocent...

so family and fren influence cannot actually affect a person life...life is to be controll by yourself not anyone...u chose your own way to live...

peace out