Outrunning Mat rempit with normal cars

u lucky bastard, got 1.5k a month . . . . .

i oso in kl but my parents reli kiasu, damn it :banghead:

1.5k is a lot already, i only get 1.2k per months. have to pay rental fees, petrol, bills and everything.

Carrot, don't say you are poor. Everyone has money the only difference is who has more money.

But IMHO, 1.5K is not much if you are living in a big city. Like me, living in Tokyo everything is expensive. A meal here cost you about RM30~40 not including drinks(drinks are FOC = just ice water or Ocha) For subway fares it's about RM10~15/day. Luckily I don't smoke, a pack of 20 here cost you about RM17. Plus the seduction of buying the latest stuff...but some stuff here are cheap like electronics...not including PCs. PCs or notebook are expensive here. PS3 here is about RM1.1K. A Sony Vaio Notebook cost around from RM3000K and more.

thinking of should we change the front bumper to Train's railing....?? just wondering...

fxxxla..rather put those sharp spear bar like mad max...had a slight knock with a mat runner opis boy during rush hour where i knock into him, causing him to fall badly den i just cabot and made a polis repot..lucky i din run over him..wasted my time gotla...luckilly only my mirror crack...really that f***ker mother never feed him enough breast milk..dat y now mandul shit, rushin in traffic with moto...

u lucky bastard, got 1.5k a month . . . . .

i oso in kl but my parents reli kiasu, damn it :banghead:

1.5k for me is enuf...but among my closed frens,i'm the lowest compared to them...they got 2k and credit card..imagine how wonderful they are...@@

ok ok, u dun nid to make me even poorer than i already are by saying ur frens has more money n credits :banghead::banghead::banghead:

damn it cruel world :bawling:

now i see people here so cruel toward the motorcyclist
simply say out their crimes in a public forum
may god have mercy on those who sin

damn it cruel world X2 :bawling::bawling:

ok ok, u dun nid to make me even poorer than i already are by saying ur frens has more money n credits :banghead::banghead::banghead:

damn it cruel world :bawling:

now i see people here so cruel toward the motorcyclist
simply say out their crimes in a public forum
may god have mercy on those who sin

damn it cruel world X2 :bawling::bawling:

lol chill bro...rempit like u is ok...rempit those create problem and disturb innocent victims we are mentioning rite now...
even thought they are so called rempit,but stil i believe there is a good and bad one...cheers