Mat Rempit again

At the end of every day, malaysian cops are stupid shit cowards who knows nothing but rasuah AND extorting money from the public. Give me the puny little shit 6-shooter gun, and see if I make head lines every day with titles like "Snatch Thief shot dead", or "Mat Rempit shot dead" or "Bullet hole in mat rempit's head, body found in drain"

Bump: At the end of every day, malaysian cops are stupid shit cowards who knows nothing but rasuah AND extorting money from the public. Give me the puny little shit 6-shooter gun, and see if I make head lines every day with titles like "Snatch Thief shot dead", or "Mat Rempit shot dead" or "Bullet hole in mat rempit's head, body found in drain"

M'sia Cops can flush down the drain ...

i was blocked last week in d'sara mutiara, traffic roadblock.
i asked the officer what was the 'Operasi' and i was told "operasi rempit".
so i selamba and ask the officer that why i was blocked as i'm not riding a damn bike!
he said my ride was tinted and need to give summon & go for inspection (ended up paid RM30!!)....

my problem is, almost 100% who was blocked that day are car drivers....not bikers, and I noticed many bikers making u-turn from far.
so, what's the purpose of putting a roadblock to catch mat rempit...do they really expect Mat Rempit will go through the roadblock if they see the block from far?

wake up cops.

It's called "Operasi Duit Raya" la ...

Haven't you noticed the last 2 weeks, so many road-blocks from polis and JPJ? Last year, this started one month before festivities. This year, 2 months earlier ... :biggrin:

ya,sked like hell...better dun drive illegal car at nite...they r EVERY WHERE!!!

news mentioned that more cops will be scouting the roads...supposedly to reduce crime rate up to 20%...

Crime rate down by 20%, Rasuah rate UP by 200% indefinately!

news mentioned that more cops will be scouting the roads...supposedly to reduce crime rate up to 20%...

sounds good... but i personally think that these cops will scared us more than they scare mat rempits.