REMPITS Again...

hit the brake hard when they r near ur tail try this on lory pasir for best effect hahaha

mat rempits??... if they blocking my way, i jz zoom pass them near to them... then cut into their road... muahahaha... so bad...

its gotten to the point where a motorcyclist dies and many ppl would just say serve them right, sampah masyrakat

when i become rich, i will buy a bulldozer, get a 5.6 liter v8 engine with super amount of torque, get some really good mechanics to put the engine in the bulldozer, paint it midnite black, chrome kao what i can chrome, get super huge bling bling rims....spinners if possible
wait for the rempits along their fav racing strip, when see them coming, charge out n run them all over, then use the digger to dig big big hole n dump all their useless crap bodies n the rubbish bikes they ride in....muahahahahahaahahahhaahaha

exam stresss..... :D

WAH! so good ah u wanna dig hole for them???..just leave it on the road la!..hahhaha
EcstacyElmo said:
its gotten to the point where a motorcyclist dies and many ppl would just say serve them right, sampah masyrakat

when i become rich, i will buy a bulldozer, get a 5.6 liter v8 engine with super amount of torque, get some really good mechanics to put the engine in the bulldozer, paint it midnite black, chrome kao what i can chrome, get super huge bling bling rims....spinners if possible
wait for the rempits along their fav racing strip, when see them coming, charge out n run them all over, then use the digger to dig big big hole n dump all their useless crap bodies n the rubbish bikes they ride in....muahahahahahaahahahhaahaha

exam stresss..... :D

SkYwAlKeR said:
mat rempits??... if they blocking my way, i jz zoom pass them near to them... then cut into their road... muahahaha... so bad...
I did that a few times too. I also tried once cutting in between their group, from left lane, go inside their group in the middle lane, and then out into the fast lane and zoom away. They were cruising in the middle lane. Too bad none of them fell down. If I was driving a 4X4 off road spec, I would gain top end speed and just bang them from behind. Let their bodies go flying all over the place. Better still if their bodies fly to the opposite side of the road and another oncoming truck bang them again. It'll be like playing ping pong, but with their forsaken bodies.

I think some of us should setup our own vigilante task force to rid the world of this evil. Never again shall we have to endure this menace. We take them down 1 group at a time and hang their lifeless bodies outside popular rempit hangouts to set an example... damn, watch too many movies liao.

Give me a BFG9000 any time... oops... too much Doom 2 already.

Since Merdeka celebration is around the corner...i will tend to stay at home ( i did it every years) cos those rempit will either swing thier GIANT jalur Gemilang at ur car, or worse bang ur car then jump up to ur rooftop or bonnet ...shit.... and u can' even run them down cos traffic jam ma... hehehe

i wonder what they know about Merdeka cos for them it the time when they come out with thier GIANT jalur Gemilang, ride thier motorbike like moron....shout here and dere like stupid/crazy monkeys....worse still some come out with UMNO flag,BN flag, Keadilan Flag, DAP flag, PAS Flag, Union Jack flag....

humm..i wonder where they got these flags.....:biggrin:

hmmm a perfect time for our vigilante task force to make it's first strike.

They are a disgrace to our nation.
They show the worst sides of malaysians on our countries independance day.
MOst of them probably dun even know what merdeka is really about since i am sure that they flunked out of sejarah in school.....:D

....shout here and dere like stupid/crazy monkeys....

Zoo Negara open day mah. Let the monkeys come out to get some fresh air.
I really hate them. Driving lousy bike still wanna show off. Those guys with Hayabusu or big bikes is better than them.

evo3 said:
worse still some come out with UMNO flag,BN flag, Keadilan Flag, DAP flag, PAS Flag, Union Jack flag....
That's good. I hope one party supporter happen to meet another party and they start fighting and kill each other nice and clean. The more fights and death amongst them, the better.

I think they "jahit" flags on their own larr. Planning to stay at home too. HAPPY NATIONAL DAY ZEROTOHUNDRED! Drive stock and old car when you are planning to go out to crowded places. Romantic places nevermind.

Tow truck drivers will be making lots of money tonight...

go get air-gun and modify it ... if they come around shoot them with metal ball bullet, see if they run or not. next time install a high decible alarm outside the car, they come near, activate it surely burst their ear drum

I'm staying home/local mamak today. Confirm after enjoy got road block. Macam2 ada.

Aiyah dont worry lah.
Eventually they will get hurt. So no point trying to pick a fight with them.
Unless u want to be my friend lah.
It was after a down pour there's puddle all over the road. He was comming to a stop at the traffic light, he accidently hit a puddle of water and it soaked a mat rempit. Being a mat rempit, he vented his anger by banging his helmet on my friend's Integra Type R. and took off.
My friend gave chase and when he caught up with the guy he was travelling at speeds in excess of our our highway speed limits.
U imagine the rest....................................................................................................
Next day send the car to paintshop to paint his car. Coz u can fix a car, but u cant fix a mat rempit that's lying on the floor.....
So it's 2-1 for Type R and Matrempit....
Oh welll.....
Just find that the best medicine is to just let a mat rempit be. Eventually someone will serve justice somehow.

aiyah...teach you lar...go and measure the height of your car..
then you tie a hardly seen rope at two trees which both opposite the road (one at each side) (hope u can imagine what i mean)
remmeber tie higher than the height of your car and tighten
then your car can go under ...but their head cant go

hahha...
you watch "ghost ship" an old movie then you know what i'm talking

joking

That's why all my 4x4 trucks i drive is equiped with a 10000 pound winch with a 40m aircraft wire quality steel rope. hahahahaha....
A tensioned rope does alot of devestation.