REMPITS Again...

Wah !!! BAbyGod is very ganas lah...:biggrin:

backhoe is also good for crush those rempits hahahhahaha

BabyGodzillaGTi-R said:
Aiyah dont worry lah.
Eventually they will get hurt. So no point trying to pick a fight with them.
Unless u want to be my friend lah.
It was after a down pour there's puddle all over the road. He was comming to a stop at the traffic light, he accidently hit a puddle of water and it soaked a mat rempit. Being a mat rempit, he vented his anger by banging his helmet on my friend's Integra Type R. and took off.
My friend gave chase and when he caught up with the guy he was travelling at speeds in excess of our our highway speed limits.
U imagine the rest....................................................................................................
Next day send the car to paintshop to paint his car. Coz u can fix a car, but u cant fix a mat rempit that's lying on the floor.....
So it's 2-1 for Type R and Matrempit....
Oh welll.....
Just find that the best medicine is to just let a mat rempit be. Eventually someone will serve justice somehow.

damn great stuff man.i will start doing that whenever i face the rempits any time.:shcokedcamo:

Speaking of mat rempits. Latest news on putra babiumno. So, still wanna pay your taxes?

Sunday May 6, 2007

Putera Umno skydivers to try similar feat in Mecca

PEKAN: Fresh from their successful jump in the North Pole, Putera Umno skydivers will attempt a similar feat in Mecca, Saudi Arabia.

The wing’s chief, Datuk Abdul Azeez Abdul Rahim, said they had received an invitation from the Governor of Mecca, Prince Faisal, who is also a keen freefall parachutist.

He said the entire team felt honoured and was prepared to create another historical feat.

“The North Pole expedition saw us creating six new records and had attracted the attention of many countries, including Islamic nations.

“We were proud to achieve feats dominated only by Westerners previously,” he said after attending an excellence awards presentation ceremony in SM Seri Pekan yesterday.

Abdul Azeez said the team, comprising 12 former Mat Rempit, was awaiting the right time and condition to make the jump outside the Holy Land.

He said sceptics should open their eyes now that their members had achieved the feat and received acknowledgement by others in the form of a special invitation.

“Out of the initial 17 participating countries during the project, only Malaysia dared and successfully completed the jump,” he stressed.

Abdul Azeez said Putera Umno and his team members would travel all over the country in the coming months to share their experiences and motivate the people, especially youths.

He said there was no political motive behind the road show but merely to demonstrate that “if there’s a will, there’s a way.”

“This group of former illegal racers will relate how they decided to change their lifestyle from being a nuisance to society to becoming national heroes,” he added.

Abdul Azeez said there were also plans for the team members to participate in a freefall competition in Indonesia and train them into professional sky jumpers.

Thread no contribution, moved to GENERAL TALK .. please stop talking about useless rempits again ..

Thnx

sakuraguy,
erm.... good point. Rather than talking, put it to action. Will have to seriously consider an off-road spec 4x4.

was thinking of camping near those rempit racers hot spots hidden out of view n shoot at them with presure gun make them fall n die etc etc...
but then, take one down, 10 spring out, worse than a hydra