Do u think lady driver is a inconsiderate driver?

i was gonna say something obvious... :lol: nah. just teasing ya :D. pls dont flame me, its not like posting in General Talk is gonna add my post count :rofl: kekeke

i hate it a lot when driving with my mom sitting beside me. she would put her hand to the dash or groan at the SLIGHTEST brake light or other car swerving in front. thing is, BEFORE I EVEN START BRAKING! i bear with it in her presence bcoz she's my mum but always in my mind, that is such an insulting move. she just doesnt trust my driving. the bugger started braking 5 freaking cars length in front of me; she braces. if i brake right up somebody's backside tak apa la.. :lol: sigh. i just feel insulted and unappreciated, thats all. its not like she didnt have her seatbelts on. I'M the one who always hint her to put on the belts coz usually im the first person in the car to buckle up. :D haih~

i imagine she's gonna faint when one day (after i got self-steady income) i tell her that i'll be joining motorsports. :rofl:

ramsing said:
in my opinion, the worst lady drivers are.......moms!!! even worse when my mom sits next to me while i'm driving. aiyooooo....eveyrthing little thing also ask to brake, slow down, look out, this la...that la.....ai jo jo....
i swear sometimes i just want to open my door and jump out while the car moving....!!!!!!!

u should try driving with my mom, grandmother and grandfather man. they seem to have all the roads of kl mapped in their heads. problem is they tend to disagree on which is the best route. learnt my lesson when i came to a divide in the road and didn't know the way. i asked for their opinion and they each came up with diff answers. and then they began to try to justify their answers. and i of course have to digest all this and make a decision in all of 5 seconds.

the thing with your mom man, i've been there. i used to never exceed 80. then as time went by, i got really bored of sticking to 80. i decided to revise my speed limit to 120 when driving on empty roads on sundays. major roads lah of course, not housing area like lanes. she used to ask me to slow down a lot. but then she came to realise that when i drove, i developed an immunity to comments and now she just sits silently and watches the road.

AE80TypeD said:
i was gonna say something obvious... :lol: nah. just teasing ya :D. pls dont flame me, its not like posting in General Talk is gonna add my post count :rofl: kekeke
'Kin 'ell...taking the mickey are ya? :thefinger

Duke Red,
Thats the thing! :lol: my mom oso tired of TELLING me to slow down etc, she turns to body language and signs!! its no less irritating :D u just get that "dont trust u" feeling from her actions. bloody.. imagine seeing thru the corner of your eyes passengers stressing their right leg (phantom braking syndrome) and bracing their arms against the dashboard EVERY freaking 20 seconds!! *pant* *pant* *pant* :argh:

im OK! im cooled down now.. just needed to vent :lol:

S|lverfish,
wahahaha *cabut far2* :evil:

one of my cousin is a new driver ... she is not inconsiderate*lah* .. but lack of experience and confidence sometime. she had problem overtaking other car ... sometime she misjudge the timing to go back to her lane until almost hit the car that she want to overtake ... i bet the car driver really scared by that time (because i'm really scare ... i sit beside her). it just like you overtake and *pangkah* that car.

mael said:
one of my cousin is a new driver ... she is not inconsiderate*lah* .. but lack of experience and confidence sometime. she had problem overtaking other car ... sometime she misjudge the timing to go back to her lane until almost hit the car that she want to overtake ... i bet the car driver really scared by that time (because i'm really scare ... i sit beside her). it just like you overtake and *pangkah* that car.
Cue my earlier posting.
Ok, we have to be fair, so they get to choose.

They are either:
1) Inconsiderate
2) Fucking stupid

And that's your choices.
:biggrin:

Next time, I wear a full face devil mask and drive like shit. Then later on, y'all will see a new thread...
"Devils drive like shit"
hahahahaha

Lets categorized them into few :-

1. Ah moi who has 'P' status driving kancil or kelisa .
2. Aunty who drive expensive cars which black spec
3. Old women with both hand hold the steering tight
4. Wantan always talk with someone when drive
5. This category actualy is not driver but always disturb the one who drive

So, which type do you tink is the most 'dangerous' one ???

Wantans. Damn dangerous. Why? Because they will anger you with their ridiculusly bad driving. Must be the lack of blood and oxygen to the brain.

aha.. this what happen to me today...
if u guys knew there's this guy who sells 'bubur and watermelon & honeydue sago' drinks on a truck right inbetween the Inti College subang and Asia Cafe side enterence...

OK.. here comes a girl driving down the hill.. at first, i thought it was a guy.. the car was exterior modded.. nice rims... loud exhaust.. a blue proton wira...
I was at the truck buying my drink.. and this gurl turn in the side atterence of the Asia Cafe.. but too bad it was for Season parking.. therefore.. ahahah.. i dont know, what came to her mind... she started pressing the gas loud and reversed FAST !! in a split second.. she was inches a way from a Merc right at the back.. then she turn in... she lets the merc pass.. She Looked at Me as i stare cock at all her stylo act!..and another proton wira (a malay auntie) comes next... then this girl with the super car... swirves in the moving lane even without looking back if there's any car coming down... passing by super fast... and that malay auntie jam brake and her face "pucat"...
All this happen because people at the drink Truck were looking at her... therefore she needs to show off her driving skills...
AHAH... hey girl... if u're reading this and if you really saw me looking at u... i think you look hot... but YOU'RE A STUPID INCONSIDERATE IDIOT !

erm...oh you mean change line without signal...
not give a way for other car to jump in front of their car..

sound so familiar..
are u talking about the taxi driver?

oh..by the way.....all the taxi driver is a women then...
:P

Tohsan said:
This is my experience, 9 out of 10 lady driver i came accross confirm inconsiderate.

example, when they are on straight road all que up, and u need to turn into your small little garden to go home, normally they won't let u passby even though it still take sometime before the traffic light turn green.

Some worst case will be when u about to turn in junction n they just smash thru in high speed like no tommorrow just to tell u its their way, what happen to basic human courtecy? :mad:

Feel free to comment.

tohsan daikor...nowdays dont play play with women drebars ohhh...sum tiong kao u like no tomorrow :biggrin:

I agree that bro.Even my mom & my sis all drives like shit.Wonder how they managed to pass their driving test.So i think lady or woman CAN'T reli born to drive a vehicle.If they really can drive,then why there's no F1 female drivers?They only appear to be holding umbrella for male drivers.Hehehe.

Civic-R said:
I agree that bro.Even my mom & my sis all drives like shit.Wonder how they managed to pass their driving test.So i think lady or woman CAN'T reli born to drive a vehicle.If they really can drive,then why there's no F1 female drivers?They only appear to be holding umbrella for male drivers.Hehehe.

oi.. did u watch speed week last night... ughh.. dun generalize k... yes i do admit sum women cant drive well but neither can all men... so puh-leaze dun assumee :tongue:

acuraaa.. halppp...... =P

Could be attributed to the fact that men in general have always been around machinery from early years. We've played with toycars, fiddled with the VCR, blah blah throughout our youth. Women played with Barbi's, hosted tea parties and such. It is this conditioning from an early age that could have caused this.

Men and women GENERALLY excel in different areas. Men are arguable more adept at handling a vehicle as he is comfortable around machinery and electronics. A woman is on the other hand GENERALLY more adept taking care of the household and keeping the family alive by feeding their gaping mouths, keeping them alive.

In summary I just feel it's because the majority of men feel more comfortable behind a piece of machinery whilst most women feel a little more intimidated.