Do u come from a bad skool with dark history ??

Well, I'm from CHHS seremban. the most troublesome batch was my year 97 batch. All very rebellious students. Hair get caught also dont want to cut. Fights lah, smoking lah, I like to eat a lots of tibits that time so always go to the student's shop to buy bisuit for my gal and my friends. Sometimes we even call delivery service from Pizza and McD. Very damn funny, but eating in classroom was not allow but what the hell. No prefect can stop me from eating in the classroom. If they caught me I rasuah them with biscuit and roti I even jual packet nasi lemak to students that time to earn extra income .....Hahahaha..:D :p .
Dye hair loh...girls always like their skirt short. The rules is no shorter than the knees but the girls dont care wan...all very short...above the knees about 1 to 2"and the girls love to where black coloured bra or vivid colour wans. So everyday can see upskirt....:p conteng here conteng there...late for class and ponteng. Cheating during exam....

I really miss that time.....very fun...no worries...:D

Raikkonen said:
alantan, me oso fr that school lah :rolleyes:
rotan in front of perhimpunan, run around school field (god knows how many times),
hair kena cut, discipline teacher's tyre kena release air.... wonderful memories ;)

you are from what year?me is 1999 geh
menas graduated 2 years back nia...

a bloody good skool la...nlot suitable for bad student..
i kena gunting rambut ,seluar anjang and often kena tankap for buat bising also la(very biasa) the decipline teacher..heavy makeup always cut people haior..what's her name arl?

by form5 i bought my honda accord dy....inside boot extra clothes,shoes,slippers and watnot...AHAHAHAHHHA....morning morning meeting wanna go school or not....if not change clothes inside the car and go SS15 play counterstrike beta 1.6...HAAHAHAHHAHA

My secondary skool..hm..lotz of things happened b4.. Most funny is 1 18 years old guy having sex wit a 16 years old gal in corner class at 5-6pm..kena caught by dicipline teacher ON THE SPOT!hahaha!! duno how they feel..both also kena kicked out. Gang fight..always..my fren alone also got around 6 ppl kena kicked out. Prostitute..never heard of any..but cheap gals tht can hav sex wit them wen u berjaya buaya them..ALOT! wats more...hm..too many cases..haha! Btw..wat skool is this? ChongHwa Independant High School..dun believe huh?hehe..!

SataniC said:
by form5 i bought my honda accord dy....inside boot extra clothes,shoes,slippers and watnot...AHAHAHAHHHA....morning morning meeting wanna go school or not....if not change clothes inside the car and go SS15 play counterstrike beta 1.6...HAAHAHAHHAHA

Remember those sweet old days, where CS was the HIT game and HIT chating topic in the school.

How to snipe while moving lah....what weapon nice lah....which map very shiok to play lah...etc etc.

hehe...i oso a notti boy..even i am a prefect...
ponteng kelas...
ponteng sekolah...
gamble inside school...
everyday late for school...
playing fireworks inside school...
modified a empty classroom into a indoor football...
start my teacher Honda C70 cubchai motorbike with any key....
:D

acbc said:
Can't be as bad as SMSAS or SM Sultan Abdul Samad... gang fights are daily event there (beat up boys from SM Bukit Bintang). There is also an attempt to blow up the chemistry lab (some student failed his exam badly and wanted revenge against the teacher).

What else? Tyre slashing on headmaster's car, burn up the office or even peeping the Lower / Upper Six girls' toilet.

Bah... sounds like the good old says. Sadly enough, the displine teacher passed away 3 years ago... many students (which he punished) attended his funeral and many did very well (from doing own business to working with big companies like Maxis and Citibank). The ones who did not turn up were the good students (those never got into trouble with school rules and regulations).

Due to the increase of displine problems... the Education Ministry introduced girls into the classes starting with the Remove Class consisting of 13 year old students. There was a slight improvement afterwards but something new came up and it caught them by surprise. What was it?

"Girls beating up guys"

Woo! First time watching a gang 5 girls beating up a member of an all-boys gang. Wah! Just like wrestling. :p
it was my old school.... left the school fews years ago.... wat u say still happen when i'm still in the school... many things happened but not as serious la.... gang fights happen everyday (when stilll in form 2 i think..) from basketball court to padang luar sekolah..... even parang was taken out when chinese gang fight wit indians.... blow the lab never happen la, but end up burning the office.... biasa lo, paint the teachers car etc etc..... but seriously we didn't peep the girls toilet.. cos can't, totally cover!! tat displine teacher is a good teacher... he's not only helping those bad students like us... not only bad students attented his funneral, lots of great students in science class wit tons of A's also there... all of the students is the school respected him very much... girls are mixed into the class damn long ago lo.... can say as history liao..... but girls beating guys is true la... 1 of the fat guy also bully by girls cos he look abit "Tai B" n looks like the "FEI MAO"..... damn kasihan tat guy.... but stil missed the school...

jeffblazed said:
wei you all heard of mbs sentul.....and maxwell kl......i was in both of this school....damn gangsterparadise school...fuuuyooo.......
we used to get chicks from smp jln ipoh and convent sentul and mgs kl and bbgs......

Of course lar...it's the 'other' MBS school around in KL...but heard they sort of 'reformed' a bit after got a female principal some years back...

off topic a bit: satanic..ur signature photos really makes my loading time slow laa dude!!..seriously..eventhough im using a broadband!!....tq...!!..

SataniC said:

walauweh form 5 only can buy a car ? where u get the money from ? gamble in skool ka ? haha jk

btw my skool also have so many fights, the worst i think is when im in form 5, malay gado with indians. During recess, i see plates flying then my fren's shirts kena the sambal haha damn funny. Fight until outside skool also and the best thing is they call their families to join ! Hahahah all their taiko fathers/brothers/cousins came and fight at a nearby padang in ss3 and the indians lost coz they were outnumbered. Face covered in blood kena hentam with helmets haha. And police visits is normal. Malay vs chinese, malay vs indian. Never see chinese vs indians b4.

P/S : the skool is SMK seaport. Now knowns as smk sri permata, stoopid name, like nerd skool only haha

im from smk ss!!im not a good guy but seldom buat hal la!!just always make noise la,ask those junior buy food and eat in the class!!vandalisme la!!always ponteng class by using excuse go see counsellor and got family problem la!!hahaha and everyday stay back play basket ball and fool around with those junior chicks hahahaha

Good that you all got girls to mess with. In my school only Form 6 (which I'm in right now) have girls...

My class mostly worse is bring food into class, but also the classes I have been in is good classes. The lower classes even bring a plate of food and eat in front of teachers...

Principal: What is wrong with the students in this school?? Guys are getting longer and girls are getting shorter !
ahhhaha.... he was talking about the pants and skirts... ahhahah my friends all say guys kuku become long ! wahahhaha damn funny they make joke when perhimpunan... wakakka
memories memories... haihz...

Ya I do see some of these cropping up in my school...especially some of the Lower 6es looked like true-blue Ah Lians like that...

aku_sangap said:
off topic a bit: satanic..u're signature photo really makes my loading time slow laa dude!!..seriously..eventhough im using a broadband!!....tq...!!..

Same here...

Fritz's signature rocks man... my school.. SMK taman sea.. hahaa.. dem alot of good memories.. i was in the worst class for form4 n form 5... ahaa... teachers hated my class.. almost burn down the school b4... those were the days... until this day.. my brother tells me the teachers still remembers my class..