muahha..my ex-skool rival wif maxsewel ohh!!!..eheeheh...;)...always fight-fight one!!..
Raikkonen said:alantan, me oso fr that school lah :rolleyes:
rotan in front of perhimpunan, run around school field (god knows how many times),
hair kena cut, discipline teacher's tyre kena release air.... wonderful memories ;)
SataniC said:by form5 i bought my honda accord dy....inside boot extra clothes,shoes,slippers and watnot...AHAHAHAHHHA....morning morning meeting wanna go school or not....if not change clothes inside the car and go SS15 play counterstrike beta 1.6...HAAHAHAHHAHA
it was my old school.... left the school fews years ago.... wat u say still happen when i'm still in the school... many things happened but not as serious la.... gang fights happen everyday (when stilll in form 2 i think..) from basketball court to padang luar sekolah..... even parang was taken out when chinese gang fight wit indians.... blow the lab never happen la, but end up burning the office.... biasa lo, paint the teachers car etc etc..... but seriously we didn't peep the girls toilet.. cos can't, totally cover!! tat displine teacher is a good teacher... he's not only helping those bad students like us... not only bad students attented his funneral, lots of great students in science class wit tons of A's also there... all of the students is the school respected him very much... girls are mixed into the class damn long ago lo.... can say as history liao..... but girls beating guys is true la... 1 of the fat guy also bully by girls cos he look abit "Tai B" n looks like the "FEI MAO"..... damn kasihan tat guy.... but stil missed the school...acbc said:Can't be as bad as SMSAS or SM Sultan Abdul Samad... gang fights are daily event there (beat up boys from SM Bukit Bintang). There is also an attempt to blow up the chemistry lab (some student failed his exam badly and wanted revenge against the teacher).
What else? Tyre slashing on headmaster's car, burn up the office or even peeping the Lower / Upper Six girls' toilet.
Bah... sounds like the good old says. Sadly enough, the displine teacher passed away 3 years ago... many students (which he punished) attended his funeral and many did very well (from doing own business to working with big companies like Maxis and Citibank). The ones who did not turn up were the good students (those never got into trouble with school rules and regulations).
Due to the increase of displine problems... the Education Ministry introduced girls into the classes starting with the Remove Class consisting of 13 year old students. There was a slight improvement afterwards but something new came up and it caught them by surprise. What was it?
"Girls beating up guys"
Woo! First time watching a gang 5 girls beating up a member of an all-boys gang. Wah! Just like wrestling. :p
jeffblazed said:wei you all heard of mbs sentul.....and maxwell kl......i was in both of this school....damn gangsterparadise school...fuuuyooo.......
we used to get chicks from smp jln ipoh and convent sentul and mgs kl and bbgs......
SataniC said:by form5 i bought my honda accord dy....inside boot extra clothes,shoes,slippers and watnot...AHAHAHAHHHA....morning morning meeting wanna go school or not....if not change clothes inside the car and go SS15 play counterstrike beta 1.6...HAAHAHAHHAHA
aku_sangap said:off topic a bit: satanic..u're signature photo really makes my loading time slow laa dude!!..seriously..eventhough im using a broadband!!....tq...!!..
kct said:Same here...