Dear All Sifu,
i planning to change my existing Absorber due wear & tear worm out.
Ah Wah suggest me front use EVO, rear use Airtrek.
may i know if both front & rear also use EVO, can? EVO X suitable ?
And anyone know ACE SUSPENSION this brand at Seremban? is custom make absorber same like TITAN SUSPENSION.
The boss suggest me change adjustable suspension, as he say the spring rate and suspension can custom tune. can tune to comfort and stable, compare with original. is it true? because as i know adjustable suspension is no comfort.
any sifu can advise me your opinion.
i planning to change my existing Absorber due wear & tear worm out.
Ah Wah suggest me front use EVO, rear use Airtrek.
may i know if both front & rear also use EVO, can? EVO X suitable ?
And anyone know ACE SUSPENSION this brand at Seremban? is custom make absorber same like TITAN SUSPENSION.
The boss suggest me change adjustable suspension, as he say the spring rate and suspension can custom tune. can tune to comfort and stable, compare with original. is it true? because as i know adjustable suspension is no comfort.
any sifu can advise me your opinion.