Bumpy GAB spring (Kancil Suspension)

Currently i finding L2 or L5 suspension for my kancil, coz my current kancil is using sport spring (GAB), very bumpy, hope can change it become comfort feel like original feeling while maintain lower look.

Here to get some comment from anyone or sifu here. Will i feel not bumpy and comfort while maintain lower look after install the L2 original suspension or spring? Do i have to use a new absorber, maybe a gas type and not oil?

Currently i finding L2 or L5 suspension for my kancil, coz my current kancil is using sport spring (GAB), very bumpy, hope can change it become comfort feel like original feeling while maintain lower look.

Here to get some comment from anyone or sifu here. Will i feel not bumpy and comfort while maintain lower look after install the L2 original suspension or spring? Do i have to use a new absorber, maybe a gas type and not oil?

you are using that GAB spring wif what abs? ori kancil? my fren using GAB sport spring wif improve sport abs, he says at high way not that bumpy...

currently, i'm using L5 std springs and abs all around... its still high, but not as high as a kancil set.... so far very comfortable if no one in the back seats.... if you are looking for L5 std suspensions... look for the red color, they say it a tad firmer than mine black color ones

I'm using GAB sport spring wif KYB abs..oil one.. u said ur fren using GAB sport spring wif Improve sport abs.. Does he feel really comfortable while driving at highway at high speed (120km/h++) ?

also, by install Improve sport abs can help me to solve my prob??
bcoz i'm not familiar with this abs... this bumpy prob got me a headache already:stupid:

where can I get those L5 springs and abs (red color one) & how much it will cost..?:hmmmm:

nway, thanxz for replying me :wavey:

I'm using GAB sport spring wif KYB abs..oil one.. u said ur fren using GAB sport spring wif Improve sport abs.. Does he feel really comfortable while driving at highway at high speed (120km/h++) ?

also, by install Improve sport abs can help me to solve my prob??
bcoz i'm not familiar with this abs... this bumpy prob got me a headache already:stupid:

where can I get those L5 springs and abs (red color one) & how much it will cost..?:hmmmm:

nway, thanxz for replying me :wavey:

not saying its comfortable like big sedans felt... just that the bobbing up and down are next to none at high speed... just that you can feel every road potholes and bumps since its very hard....

as for the L5 springs and abs, my fren sell them here

http://tripleautoparts.blogspot.com/2009/08/absober-dan-spring-l5l6-untuk-kancil.html

Let me know if u wanna sell the GAB sport spring...haha..