Old Skool Phoenix Gold

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Old Skool Phoenix Gold

vishnnu

hi there.....i've got a couple of ol skool amps up for sale.One is Phoenix Gold M50 and the other would be M44.I don't think i need to explain much of these sweet amps......Got them few years ago but used them for no more than a year.The M50 used to drive a pair of Infinity subs n the M44 used to drive Infinity mids and they did an excellent job at it......Been havin them for sometime,so...anyone interested??

Phoenix_Gold_M44
http://ampguts.realmofexcursion.com/Phoenix_Gold_M50/

each goin for rm700.....but if u takin both,then we could always negotiate.....

Just sms Joe at 019-3333183

Thank you,cheers........

joe...

i used to use this amp last time when using rainbow mid... really did a good job... can go low ah...
let me think bout it...can view item 1st...reason for selling...

hi there.....i've got a couple of ol skool amps up for sale.One is Phoenix Gold M50 and the other would be M44.I don't think i need to explain much of these sweet amps......Got them few years ago but used them for no more than a year.The M50 used to drive a pair of Infinity subs n the M44 used to drive Infinity mids and they did an excellent job at it......Been havin them for sometime,so...anyone interested??

Phoenix_Gold_M44
http://ampguts.realmofexcursion.com/Phoenix_Gold_M50/

each goin for rm700.....but if u takin both,then we could always negotiate.....

Just sms Joe at 019-3333183

Thank you,cheers........

i could go lower with the price.the amp kinda suite SQ thingy,n i'm gonna go for SPL now,so better sell em off than ruining them....view item,where are u at??

just got hold of my Phoenix Gold m50 which was left out in my kampung...sorry guys.....so,like i said it's going for rm700,used for a yr plus ny....cosmetic condition,9.5/10......seriously,well kept baby........

finally,the actual pics of my Phoenix Gold M50..........like i said,it's looks fabulously new.......

hehehe.....sorry,forgot to attach.....

• Image011.jpg
    Image011.jpg
    45.4 KB · Views: 143
  • Image012.jpg
    Image012.jpg
    40.8 KB · Views: 183