You're just damn poor and stupid if your car is a cheap junk!!!

u know this kind of things make me want to buy the camera on board thingy.. why??

too many crazy drivers on the road.. me n my gf cannot tahan the crazy of many drivers n riders..

when i was in Johor to Felda Sembrong, some douchebag in Persona overtook us like gangster n overtook n trying to colide with the other vehicles on the other side of the road... crazy !!!

anyway some idiot rider hit my car parking at Felda Sembrong.. (was there for gf's cousin wedding) it bugged me... how the f*cker ride his bike since the road so f*cking big !!

u know this kind of things make me want to buy the camera on board thingy.. why??

too many crazy drivers on the road.. me n my gf cannot tahan the crazy of many drivers n riders..

when i was in Johor to Felda Sembrong, some douchebag in Persona overtook us like gangster n overtook n trying to colide with the other vehicles on the other side of the road... crazy !!!

anyway some idiot rider hit my car parking at Felda Sembrong.. (was there for gf's cousin wedding) it bugged me... how the f*cker ride his bike since the road so f*cking big !!

Aeroplanes also collided in the sky. Anything can happen.:driver:

Aunty thought she is cool with CRV. Reality is, CRV is just a cheap budget SUV in certain countries like USA or UK.

Discriminating Perodua owners... Maybe someone out here can take an L2S or L4S Kancil and smoke her CRV? Haha, just joking.

Aunty thought she is cool with CRV. Reality is, CRV is just a cheap budget SUV in certain countries like USA or UK.

Discriminating Perodua owners... Maybe someone out here can take an L2S or L4S Kancil and smoke her CRV? Haha, just joking.

She should get into similar incident but with a Cayenne or Range Rover and the other person talk down to her that same way, then she'll know. Sometimes karma can find its' way.

The Myvi owner got a target for his next car.
03-zombieland_cadillac_product_placement.jpg

If that's the case, the karma for the Cayenne or Ranger Rover owner? Rolls Royce and Bentley? Haha, no offence. Just a joke:biggrin:

wahh didn't think sum1 would dislike this post but hey, i know they have their own reason & i respect that.

:rofl: Maybe he clicked wrongly by accident :rofl:
Or could be you insulted that person in the video is his aunty/mum :rofl:

Just kidding. Could be accidentally wrongly clicked.

:driver:
:rofl: Maybe he clicked wrongly by accident :rofl:
Or could be you insulted that person in the video is his aunty/mum :rofl:

Just kidding. Could be accidentally wrongly clicked.

yeah could be but nevertheless it's their rights, respect it & maybe in some other corners we attack it just the same but wit different engines:biggrin: :driver: